Item Reviews for: Tama HP600DTW Iron Cobra Double Bass Drum Pedal  -  TAM HP600DTW LIST

Great Pedal and great price
By: Mike      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Tama will always make the best and that's why I choose them over any other brand
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sweetness
By: Phil      Submitted: 1/29/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This pedal is a double bass pedal, but you couldn't beat it for the price and quality of Tama. Rock solid pedal.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing!
By: Scott      Submitted: 10/7/2018

Product Rating




Product Review My first double bass pedal, and I love it! Very smooth and clean!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth money , great pedal, very impressed!
By: Charles Vargas      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Tried a few , took a chance on this one and very satisfied, would buy the same if this one was stolen.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
OMG, these pedals are freakishly fast and super smooth!!
By: Alongwayback      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Like my Tama HH205 Double Braced HiHat Stand from Tama, when I purchased my double kick pedal, I opted for the same brand in my kick drum pedal. I swear by my Tama HP600DTW Iron Cobra double bass drum pedal, I expected it to be an item I'd replace in no time, because yeah, sometimes I get a little heavy footed, but with the great construction that went into this product, these pedals refuse to yield to whatever I throw at them and again, the low price point for this kind of quality is unbelievable and I am convinced, can only come from Tama and AMS, this is a great pedal to own, would I recommend this product to anybody, yes I would with impunity, let me put it like this, if you're in the market for an excellent double kick, with speed, smoothness and 100% accuracy, look at the Tama Iron Cobra series pedals and AMS for the lowest prices and the very best deals to get them!! Thanks Tama & AMS!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
WOW! Very impressed.
By: Dan S.      Submitted: 9/19/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I used this for the first time this past weekend and it was as great as expected. So smooth and quick with plenty of power as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice action
By: Gary Worley      Submitted: 4/11/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great pedal! After adjusting to my feel the pedals are smooth and responsive. Just as good as the ones priced way more.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money
By: Michael      Submitted: 3/25/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great pedal
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money, Good Product
By: Paul      Submitted: 10/5/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I been using DW5000 pedals for ever, I thought I would try the 600 Iron Cobra. I am very impressed, Fast pedal and easy set up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it!
By: Tom      Submitted: 2/3/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great pedal for the price, or is it the ones that cost more are disproportionately too much money?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback