Item Reviews for: Tama HT130 Double Braced Drum Throne  -  TAM HT130 LIST

Comfortable and Affordable
By: l4tmvirgo      Submitted: 6/8/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I wasn't expecting cheap quality buying Tama but was genuinely surprised how how comfortable and sturdy it was for the price I paid. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Disappointed, failed within 1 year
By: Mark J.      Submitted: 5/16/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I had high hopes for this throne due to Tama usually putting out great products. This is the first throne I have ever owned to fall apart like this. While at a gig at some point, one of the four screws fell out from under the cushion. Next, the memory lock on this thing did not work at all. I found myself constantly readjusting the height. Lastly, there is a small screw that holds the bottom pole in place. This went MIA as well. Now, I find myself having to put that pole back into its proper spot after every song I play. Very disappointed with Tama on this one. I do not recommend this throne!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: TShenea      Submitted: 1/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
very strong great buy for the price
By: sgt10622@twc.com      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review nice buy for the price
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great throne for the price
By: Adam G      Submitted: 11/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If your looking for a solid budget throne then look no further. Solid build and comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Comfy and sturdy
By: Shania JoLynn      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This throne is well designed! The comfort along with the design itself is phenomenal. I would highly recommend to anyone who likes a lot of style accompanied by comfort!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Mark paul      Submitted: 6/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great quality and customer service is top..def recommend this
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent throne!!
By: Ian Wright      Submitted: 2/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I absolutely love this throne. Super comfortable and very durable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great seat for the money!
By: JollyMon      Submitted: 10/24/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am not a small guy and this throne is strong and comfortable. You don't have to spend hundreds of dollars when a product like this is available.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback