Item Reviews for: Tama HT130 Double Braced Drum Throne  -  TAM HT130 LIST
Tama HT130 Double Braced Drum Throne
review title:

Comfortable and Affordable

By: l4tmvirgo      Submitted: 6/8/2019

Product Rating





Product Rating Product Review I wasn't expecting cheap quality buying Tama but was genuinely surprised how how comfortable and sturdy it was for the price I paid. Highly recommended.
review title:

Disappointed, failed within 1 year

By: Mark J.      Submitted: 5/16/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I had high hopes for this throne due to Tama usually putting out great products. This is the first throne I have ever owned to fall apart like this. While at a gig at some point, one of the four screws fell out from under the cushion. Next, the memory lock on this thing did not work at all. I found myself constantly readjusting the height. Lastly, there is a small screw that holds the bottom pole in place. This went MIA as well. Now, I find myself having to put that pole back into its proper spot after every song I play. Very disappointed with Tama on this one. I do not recommend this throne!
review title:

Love it

By: TShenea      Submitted: 1/4/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Nice
review title:

very strong great buy for the price

By: sgt10622      Submitted: 11/7/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review nice buy for the price
review title:

Great throne for the price

By: Adam G      Submitted: 11/2/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review If your looking for a solid budget throne then look no further. Solid build and comfortable.
review title:

Comfy and sturdy

By: Shania JoLynn      Submitted: 10/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This throne is well designed! The comfort along with the design itself is phenomenal. I would highly recommend to anyone who likes a lot of style accompanied by comfort!
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Mark paul      Submitted: 6/27/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Great quality and customer service is top..def recommend this
review title:

Excellent throne!!

By: Ian Wright      Submitted: 2/9/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I absolutely love this throne. Super comfortable and very durable.
review title:

Great seat for the money!

By: JollyMon      Submitted: 10/24/2015

Product Rating




4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I am not a small guy and this throne is strong and comfortable. You don't have to spend hundreds of dollars when a product like this is available.