Item Reviews for: Tama QC8 Quick Set Cymbal Mate  -  TAM QC8 LIST

Really great!
By: Denny      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Sure makes set ups so much easier!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Easy Peary!
By: Michael Mondragon      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best idea for fast setup and stability these are great!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
game changer
By: Matt Lambert      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review these are amazing and save me so much time! I played in the 90s then stoped for a while I wish they made these when I was a kid and moved my drums way more lol.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These things are Great
By: Brad      Submitted: 10/25/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very easy to use clip right on you don't have to unscrew. Quick and easy. I need another set.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quick set up and tear down!
By: Lisa,racergirl3304@msn.com      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Quick Set Cymbal mates made my set up and tear down much easier. It literally takes seconds to set my cymbals up and be ready to play.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love these
By: Shane A Tayner,shaneatayner@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Gone are the days of screwing and unscrewing your stoppers like a plebeian, now with the pinch of your fingers you can enjoy unlimited power. Tama knocked it out of the park with these simple things. Love them, I am beyond lazy and I love it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money
By: Nathan Herron      Submitted: 9/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Really awesome for quick set up and break down. Does not fit 6mm post only 8mm
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love em !!
By: Les Jones      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Quick and easy, no turning a wing nut, Love em !!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works great!
By: Jose J.      Submitted: 8/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Didn’t know what to expect when I ordered these, but they do exactly what they’re made for. I usuallly by my cymbals pretty hard and these keep them in place
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quick and Secure
By: Cosmo Stallone      Submitted: 1/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I switch cymbals from one drum set to another. It is quick and easy and can be tightened like a conventional screw. Press the sides together and tighten to your liking.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Cade from Oklahoma City      Submitted: 8/1/2013
verified
Product Rating














0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback