Item Reviews for: Taylor 314ceV Grand Auditorium Acoustic Electric Guitar with Case  -  TAY 314CEV LIST

Beyond Excellent Guitar!
By: Kim Hills      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I have wanted a Taylor for many years. I finally bit the bullet and bought this 314ce-V. It is so beautiful and sound better than I imagined.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A Dream!!
By: Steven Crocker      Submitted: 7/19/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This guitar is my dream acoustic. It has a deep bass and woody tone after its been played in a bit. Just like all Taylor's is easy to play. And thanks to American Musical Supply, I could purchase this with a zero interest plan.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
So much better than I thought!
By: Michael Caughran,michaelcaughran@hotmail.com      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review After playing this guitar in just less than 2 minutes. I noticed a big difference in response, sustain and loudness of each individual note the sound of this guitar is louder and smoother than any acoustic guitar I have ever played. A must for anyone serious about tone and performance.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This product is outstanding. Sound and mobility
By: Hayden Miller,spidersoar@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I can’t tell you enough how much this product has changed my life. Playing this guitar has been so eye opening for me in a musical standpoint. The sound is incredible the plug ins are incredible if you are looking for a affordable Taylor this is the guitar for you.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amped out sound as good as unplugged
By: Hector Hernandez      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I wish I had got this guitar year ago, the tonality is just perfect to the ear. This guitar is a keeper
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Al C,alcochran239@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review From the moment you open the case Until you play it this thing says quality. Great set up terrific tone. Right out of the case this was playable. Do not think about it, if you are in need of a great guitar this is a bargain even at this price. Just do it !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: bt      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Always love my taylors this one is no exception plays like a dream
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolutely Amazing!
By: Ricky Hamilton      Submitted: 2/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This guitar is wonderful. Silky smooth neck feel, wonderfully understated and sonically appealing. Clear bell like highs and great mids and lows. Unbelievable sustain. By far the finest guitar I've evrr owned.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wow what a instrument !!!
By: James smith      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Amazing tone and intonation. Absolutely mind blowing. Taylor keeps knocking it out of the park !!!!!! AMS made it possible with there easy payment plans Thankyou
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback