Taylor 714ceV Grand Auditorium Acoustic Electric Guitar with Case
review title:

What a joy.

By: Edgar      Submitted: 5/12/2020

Product Rating





Product Rating Product Review Whatever I say here won’t describe the joy I feel when I play this guitar. I started from zero 14 months ago when I decided to learn how to play guitar. The beauty and sound of this instrument has keep my enthusiasm alive and now I can say I’m able to play songs, and I’m getting better everyday. Getting this guitar is one of the good things I’ve done in years.
review title:

Great Guitar big sound for a smaller body acoustic

By: John      Submitted: 2/26/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very player friendly, owner of many high end guitars cannot hardly put this guitar down
review title:

Literally the worst sounding guitar I’ve ever owned

By: Danny Rodriguez      Submitted: 2/20/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I typically only buy Taylor’s as I love their sound and playability... however this one was a dud. I am fairly certain I just got unlucky and got a defective model because this thing has ZERO low end and nothing but mids and highs and SO much fret buzz. I have tweaked every way imaginable and still sounds terrible. I am a full time musician and was performing at a venue I am a regular at and even had the manager come up to me on break asking what was wrong with my sound and why my guitar sounded so bad... SO EMBARRASSING!! Something that costs this much money should DEFINITELY not sound this bad. I am sending it back and will probably order a different one and hope I was correct that I was just unlucky and got a defective model.
review title:

Amazing sound

By: TJSLA      Submitted: 12/27/2019

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This is the nicest acoustic I’ve ever owned. The sounds are brilliant. Deep, warm and sparkling high notes. Highly recommended!
review title:

This guitar with its V bracing stays in tune and the intonation is perfect all the way up the neck.

By: Jory Prince,jiprince@aol.com      Submitted: 10/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review The beautiful rosewood gives the guitar a classy look. The intonation is perfect all the way up the neck. The V bracing is truly revolutionary. Bravo to Andy and to Taylor.
review title:

Truly a Taylor Masterpiece

By: Douglas Thomas,dthomasfl@outlook.com      Submitted: 10/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review As an owner of several Taylor acoustics, I am very proud to add this to my collection. Cannot say enough about the amazing tone and clarity to this guitars voice.
review title:

The best guitar I ever own

By: Tan Nguyen      Submitted: 4/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Well worth the $$$
review title:

Another masterpiece by Taylor

By: D. Foster      Submitted: 3/25/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I own several Taylor, Martin and Alvarez acoustics and this 714 ce is my new favorite. The sound is incredibly balanced and clear, the action is perfect and the build quality is second to none. I highly recommend this guitar to any serious players out there!
review title:

It's a piece of art.

By: Edgar Rojas      Submitted: 3/12/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I already knew about Taylor guitars, but I was undecided about the model and I bought the 414ce V series from a different store in town. Then I tried the 714 ce V series and I had no doubts anymore. I returned the 414 and I started to look around for the other one. I found three available at AMS, and after talking to one of the sales people, my mind was made up and I ordered it. They even let me choose the model I wanted. I compared the three options and I picked the one I liked it the most. They said it would take three days for the delivery, but I got it in two. I was very pleased with the service and the product. The guitar is simply a piece of art!