Item Reviews for: TC Electronic Polytune Polyphonic Clip On Guitar Tuner  -  TCE POLYTUNECLIP LIST
TC Electronic Polytune Polyphonic Clip On Guitar Tuner
review title:

Nice tuner

By: Manuel Reyes      Submitted: 4/9/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Rating Product Review It’s really precise and accurate. I totally recommend it.
review title:

Great tuner

By: Xero666      Submitted: 3/9/2020

Product Rating





Product Review Great tuner to throw in a case or bag. Has several different options and is great on the go.
review title:

This is the best clip on tuner on the market!

By: Johnie      Submitted: 2/28/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review In my opinion this is the best tuner brand available. I have various types and brands and would recommend polytune products to everyone. I have several board mount tuners but I dont always use my boards. That's when the polytune clip on comes in to play. It has a large highly visible screen. You can tune one or all strings at once. It also has a sleek design and is a great tool for all musicians. Let polytune keep your guitar in tune.
review title:

Little down-to-the-point, easy-to-use tuner

By: JD      Submitted: 1/26/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review The title says it all. I don't really use the "polytuning" functionality a whole lot, but I like the stobe function. It's fast and reliable.
review title:

Punctuality

By: Luis Pena      Submitted: 12/28/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Is a very good product. I recommend it to all my musician friends
review title:

Outstanding value

By: Mike      Submitted: 12/4/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This tuner works perfectly. It flexes for any angle of viewing and is very easy to read.
review title:

Modern look with perfect pitch

By: Jimmey McGee,jimmeymcgee@yahoo.com      Submitted: 11/27/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love this unit so much I bought 2 one for me an another for my son. Perfect pitch every time with ease thanks TC electronics
review title:

Compact

By: 12stringrocker      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Small clip with rubber to keep it from scuffing you guitar
review title:

Effective tuner

By: Kristina      Submitted: 10/11/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Does what it is supposed, I like the feature of being able to strum all 6 strings and immediately know which strings are out of tune. I like this tuner so much I bought a 2nd one, it’s not cheap but it gets the job done.
review title:

It picks up the B string well

By: B.young      Submitted: 9/26/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Good quality awesome price easy to use and easy to change battery
review title:

Worth every cent!

By: Dave      Submitted: 8/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Easily the best clip on tuner I've ever bought. Accurate, precise and appealing to the eye!
review title:

A Great Tuner with some Really Cool automatic Feature

By: Ryan F.      Submitted: 8/3/2019

Product Rating





Product Review This is a great tuner. Great looks and great application. One of the things that I love most about this tuner is that I can lower my tuning a half step and the tuner will automatically switch to match the tuning that I am playing in. The only reason that I did not give this tuner a "5-stars" is that I find it difficult to use the function where the tuning of all 6 strings are displayed at once. However, this could be something that will improve with practice. Aside from the product, I always have a "5 stars" rating for AMS because they friggin' rock. Great price, payment plan, customer service, and super fast shipping. Can't beat it.
review title:

American Musical Supply is my first choice for buying all my music gear Love their play as you pay!!

By: Pete Pattynama      Submitted: 6/8/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Works great! Quick, precise, easy to read, very stable metering!
review title:

As well or even better than expected

By: Scott Anderson,sjanderson71@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I have bought three of these so far, I love them all and will probably buy a couple more. I have one on my standup double bass,i have one on my electric bass and one on my acoustic guitar. They work incredible and are small enough to fit in your back pocket. Get one or two for yourself and you won't be let down.
review title:

I love it

By: Ruben      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This it a really good tuner, I love it
review title:

Worth it

By: Cesar G      Submitted: 2/20/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review TC Electronic makes the best tuners. I also have the mini polytune on my pedalboard.
review title:

Best Tuner Ever!!!

By: Matt      Submitted: 1/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Simple to use, strong clip,al and an easy to read display what more could you ask for. I highly reccomend this tuner to everyone.
review title:

LOVE TH CLIP ON TUNNer!

By: George Medina      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I am Happy with the purchasr that i made on your product.Tunner has not failed me once since i made my purchase. Thank you.
review title:

Guitar tuner

By: Mark B      Submitted: 12/25/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I liked it so much I went back and bought another one. Great product and tunes better than all the others I have bought in the past.
review title:

well worth the money

By: Philly      Submitted: 10/23/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review nice
review title:

Works great but....

By: Peter the 3rd      Submitted: 10/10/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I’ve always used snarks as Clip on tuners, But there was always a little more to be desired when it came to accuracy. This tuner fits the bill but it eats batteries way faster than any other clip on I’ve ever used. Not a deal breaker, but definitely a notable attribute
review title:

great little tuner,the cnnection to the guitar could be a little better

By: Henry DePoty      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review excelent
review title:

Good

By: Matt      Submitted: 8/12/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Little glitchy
review title:

It's a tuner!!

By: Kevin B.      Submitted: 8/10/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I use this mainly for my acoustics when setting around the living room. I like tc electronics products and it works as advertised. I wouldn't say it any better or worse than any of the other clip on tuners I've tried
review title:

Great tuner

By: Donovan      Submitted: 7/21/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This tuner does a great job, you can do one strum and you see what strings are out of tune. That’s if you can’t hear it already haha
review title:

A Must For 5 String Bassists

By: Marc      Submitted: 5/22/2018

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review It's difficult to find a clip on tuner that can pick up the low B string on a 5 string bass. Most clip ons require you to tune the harmonic. This is the only tuner I found that has no problem tracking the low B. Strobe and needle mode are both very accurate. I don't know how I went without the PolyTune Clip for so long.
review title:

Awesome Product

By: Dennis      Submitted: 1/17/2018

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I got this to replace my poly tune pedal to free up space on my board. I also like the fact that I can sit on the couch watch tv and tune as needed.
review title:

I Like Reading Big Letters

By: Urbano      Submitted: 1/2/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review The high visibility of the notes and indicating lights make the TC Electronic Polytune Polyphonic Clip-on tuner the best clip-on tuner for me. Worth the money.
review title:

Quality and Precision in a small package

By: Martin Thompson      Submitted: 9/4/2017

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Before you even open the box the quality and care taken in design is apparent... the contents doubly reinforce that impression. Being able to strum and see all strings in or out of tune status immediately is wonderful. Tuning is precise and response is quick.
review title:

Way Beyond Impressive

By: Kreed632      Submitted: 12/13/2015

Product Rating




5 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Being a BOSS TSU2 user for years, I was very skeptical about any clip on tuner. But I've never run across a TC Electronic product that I wasn't happy with, so I figured I'd give this one a shot. All I can say is WOW! The accuracy of this tuner is spot on, and it couldn't be easier to use. In addition, the display is great for stage or studio use. Also, you are given a code for a Polytune plug in for your DAW, which is useful as well. If you're skeptical as I was about clip on tuners, this one is definitely worth the try. You won't be disappointed.