Item Reviews for: TC Electronic Polytune Polyphonic Clip On Guitar Tuner  -  TCE POLYTUNECLIP LIST

Effective tuner
By: Kristina      Submitted: 10/11/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Does what it is supposed, I like the feature of being able to strum all 6 strings and immediately know which strings are out of tune. I like this tuner so much I bought a 2nd one, it’s not cheap but it gets the job done.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It picks up the B string well
By: Bruce young      Submitted: 9/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Good quality awesome price easy to use and easy to change battery
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth every cent!
By: Dave      Submitted: 8/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Easily the best clip on tuner I've ever bought. Accurate, precise and appealing to the eye!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A Great Tuner with some Really Cool automatic Feature
By: Ryan F.      Submitted: 8/3/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This is a great tuner. Great looks and great application. One of the things that I love most about this tuner is that I can lower my tuning a half step and the tuner will automatically switch to match the tuning that I am playing in. The only reason that I did not give this tuner a "5-stars" is that I find it difficult to use the function where the tuning of all 6 strings are displayed at once. However, this could be something that will improve with practice. Aside from the product, I always have a "5 stars" rating for AMS because they friggin' rock. Great price, payment plan, customer service, and super fast shipping. Can't beat it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
American Musical Supply is my first choice for buying all my music gear Love their play as you pay!!
By: Pete Pattynama      Submitted: 6/8/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Works great! Quick, precise, easy to read, very stable metering!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
As well or even better than expected
By: Scott Anderson,sjanderson71@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have bought three of these so far, I love them all and will probably buy a couple more. I have one on my standup double bass,i have one on my electric bass and one on my acoustic guitar. They work incredible and are small enough to fit in your back pocket. Get one or two for yourself and you won't be let down.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Ruben Granadillo      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This it a really good tuner, I love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth it
By: Cesar G      Submitted: 2/20/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review TC Electronic makes the best tuners. I also have the mini polytune on my pedalboard.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Tuner Ever!!!
By: Matt      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Simple to use, strong clip,al and an easy to read display what more could you ask for. I highly reccomend this tuner to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
LOVE TH CLIP ON TUNNer!
By: George Medina      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am Happy with the purchasr that i made on your product.Tunner has not failed me once since i made my purchase. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Guitar tuner
By: Mark B      Submitted: 12/25/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I liked it so much I went back and bought another one. Great product and tunes better than all the others I have bought in the past.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: kevin[aka]profess,philly]      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review nice
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works great but....
By: Peter the 3rd      Submitted: 10/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’ve always used snarks as Clip on tuners, But there was always a little more to be desired when it came to accuracy. This tuner fits the bill but it eats batteries way faster than any other clip on I’ve ever used. Not a deal breaker, but definitely a notable attribute
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great little tuner,the cnnection to the guitar could be a little better
By: Henry DePoty      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review excelent
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good
By: Matt      Submitted: 8/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Little glitchy
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It's a tuner!!
By: Kevin B.      Submitted: 8/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I use this mainly for my acoustics when setting around the living room. I like tc electronics products and it works as advertised. I wouldn't say it any better or worse than any of the other clip on tuners I've tried
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great tuner
By: Donovan Lindsey      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This tuner does a great job, you can do one strum and you see what strings are out of tune. That’s if you can’t hear it already haha
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A Must For 5 String Bassists
By: Marc      Submitted: 5/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's difficult to find a clip on tuner that can pick up the low B string on a 5 string bass. Most clip ons require you to tune the harmonic. This is the only tuner I found that has no problem tracking the low B. Strobe and needle mode are both very accurate. I don't know how I went without the PolyTune Clip for so long.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome Product
By: Dennis      Submitted: 1/17/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I got this to replace my poly tune pedal to free up space on my board. I also like the fact that I can sit on the couch watch tv and tune as needed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I Like Reading Big Letters
By: Urbano      Submitted: 1/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The high visibility of the notes and indicating lights make the TC Electronic Polytune Polyphonic Clip-on tuner the best clip-on tuner for me. Worth the money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality and Precision in a small package
By: Martin Thompson      Submitted: 9/4/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Before you even open the box the quality and care taken in design is apparent... the contents doubly reinforce that impression. Being able to strum and see all strings in or out of tune status immediately is wonderful. Tuning is precise and response is quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Way Beyond Impressive
By: Kreed632      Submitted: 12/13/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Being a BOSS TSU2 user for years, I was very skeptical about any clip on tuner. But I've never run across a TC Electronic product that I wasn't happy with, so I figured I'd give this one a shot. All I can say is WOW! The accuracy of this tuner is spot on, and it couldn't be easier to use. In addition, the display is great for stage or studio use. Also, you are given a code for a Polytune plug in for your DAW, which is useful as well. If you're skeptical as I was about clip on tuners, this one is definitely worth the try. You won't be disappointed.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback