Item Reviews for: TC Helicon VoiceLive Play Vocal Harmony Effects Processor  -  TCE VOICELIVEPLAY LIST

Use for Flugalhorn
By: John Lang      Submitted: 9/18/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Bought it for granddaughter to use but she never did. While recording with my flugalhorn one day I decided to give it a try . Very good results ! Have not stopped using it since.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Received this quickly from AMS.
By: Terry Bayless      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Received this quickly from AMS. Amazing product. I'm having a blast learning all it's functions!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
HATE it
By: Bethany      Submitted: 7/19/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I hate it. Have never used it. It’s difficult to program , there are only preset sounds, so you can’t for instance reduce the reverb. Every preset is a gimmick and even the most basic reverb sounds like I’m singing in a tunnel. Epic waste of money for a pro singer. Probably more fun for rap and amateur singers who need some help. Not for pros!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Its having a personal sound man at your fingertips, I highly recommend TC Helicon Voice Live Play
By: Lance Miley      Submitted: 7/1/2019

Product Rating




Product Review TC Helicon makes my great performance even greater, Thanks TC Helicon ??????
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just wow
By: Brent harlan      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Wow I really can sing with this TC Helicon voicelive play vocal effects processor.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A great addition to my shows
By: Nathan Mitchell      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This harmonizer is very easy to maneuver through. It has added an additional element to my main stage shows. I performed at the 2019 Seabreeze Jazz Festival and its presence was a great impact in front of the 12,000 listeners in attendance!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great purchase
By: Chad      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works as advertised. My vocals are well...not meant to be heard dry thru a PA. If you know what I mean. Had ut a couple weeks and have only scratched the surface of what it'll do. AMS was perfect, arrived early. They will definitely get more business from me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not as I had hoped it would be
By: Roger H      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Wasn't worth the money
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I really love this thing, really appreciate and worth the money. Thank you American Musically.
By: Quilla Rdialul      Submitted: 12/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review First time having and using it. Love it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love my "TC Helicon VoiceLive Play Vocal Harmony Effects Processor"!!
By: Alongwayback      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The "TC Helicon VoiceLive Play Vocal Harmony Effects Processor" turned out to be far more than I ever anticipated, the features and options are off of the chain, finally, I have a unit capable of doing exactly what I demand of it and it has the nerve to do it with ease, it has enabled me to do things with the vocals in my studio, that I could never get from other similarly priced units. This unit was well worth the money spent, it comes ready to go right out of the box and the instructions were easy to follow and very straight forward, but it's the price, the sound and it's solid construction, that will make you fall 100% in love though, would I recommend this unit to somebody looking for a vocal effects processor, without a single hesitation, especially at this ridiculously low price point versus what actually you get!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This thing is awesome
By: Damie      Submitted: 10/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love the easy settings,love the different options that’s already stored in it Will definitely make your voice sound wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best thing ever!!!!
By: Sarah J.      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I absolutely love the voiceliveplay! We had a back up singer of the band quit suddenly and I lost all harmony for our songs. I bought this pedal to help us out and it had changed the game for our band! It’s the best purchase I’ve made in awhile!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This machine is the best
By: Samantha Harris      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This machine is capable of doing everything I need as a musician. I am a one man band. I can create all kinds of sounds and it is great for live or studio recordings. One of my best investments.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It accompanies my when I don't feel like singing alone!
By: Frankie Colon      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Hard Tune, gender, chorus, reverb and loads of genre songs to choose from. The sounds are fun. I also love my sound available in STEREO from the left/right outs! A must-have for KARAOKE singers too! #amsinging.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great vocal tool / excellent value
By: Gary Gittere      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Fantastic reinforcement for my marginal singing ability. Gives me confidence to take on background and stand alone vocals. Not quite professional but gets the job done.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Super easy
By: Joey      Submitted: 7/25/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good product. Super easy to use. Great price. Design could be better.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best for a performing musician
By: Chris,strykermaa@yahoo.com      Submitted: 5/30/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is the 2nd vocal processor I’ve owned and the TC HELICON VOICE LIVE PLAY is the best hands down!!! Easy to navigate and program. A must have for any performing musician.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is amazing!
By: CynnCynn      Submitted: 4/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a great addition to any singer in a band! I love the harmonies and the preset genre/styles song effects. Getting the MP-76 microphone next!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It's Nice
By: W. Deacon Olson      Submitted: 4/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Better quality but not as expansive as their VoiceOne I've used for years
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Outstanding !
By: corey      Submitted: 3/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Have had several vocal pedals over the years, and this is my favorite. Does everything, and at half the price of some of the major pedals. Easy to operate, and never any issues, always makes my vocals sound like powerful and huge !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It’s great
By: Jose      Submitted: 1/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like it
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wow!!! Truly Amazing
By: A from Mi      Submitted: 1/21/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product is a great value. Lots of bang for the buck. High quality effects with numerous presets in all genres of music. I didn't need to tweak anything. I found lots of presets that worked well for me.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Better than Expected!
By: Tom      Submitted: 12/8/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've had it a week and love it. The only thing I'd change is to get the bigger version. This thing is lots of fun and I'll be using it as a vocal trainer also.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love my new Harmony Processor, I sing Nortanio & Spanish it helps me me sound Great!
By: Phil Cabello from Ajo Az. Pema, philcabello@hotmail.com      Submitted: 8/23/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have a Karaoke business, It's easy to use sounds like live Harmony. My singing Partner Ron act's as though he's sing Harmony, the audience believes he's singing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A Must Have For ANY singer
By: Jim from Ohio      Submitted: 2/4/2014
verified
Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product. Had watched the videos, and have to say that they are not fixed in post production. This piece unlike those of the past sounds incredibly natural and is just the ticket to thicken and add a little production polish on any type of vocal Built like a tank and already 500 new presets available and 60 seconds of looping in new firmware for free. Are you kidding me, it was awesome out of the box. totally plug and play. If have no tech knowledge you can still use this box Its ability to read the key your playing in from ambient sound rather than plugging anything in. It is first rate. We have a new digital soundcraft Expression board and the effects in this box sound as good if not better than the 4 lexicons in the soundcraft. Pure clean natural tone. Only used for a one week but can't see any weaknesses at this point.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback