Memorial Day 4 Pay

    Item Reviews for: VocoPro UHF8800 8 Channel UHF Wireless Mic System with Bag  -  VOC UHF8800 LIST

    amazing quality.
    By: mike      Submitted: 5/8/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? these mics work great for our church, sounds so amazing. definitely worth the price.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    So far I love it
    By: MICHAEL S CAREY      Submitted: 5/1/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? We got this to replace our wired mics and to have matching mics that would help balance each singer better. After a few tweaks, it sounds pretty good. Very clear vocals. We've only used it one Sunday so far, but, it seems like a Great deal.
    Was this review helpful?
    "hear here now better"
    By: Michael Flint      Submitted: 4/23/2017



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? My opinion of the product is well improved simply because of the UHF wireless mic system item VOC UHF8800 LIST WIRELESS.
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the investment.
    By: Bill      Submitted: 1/18/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Have only had system a short time but am impressed with the quality of this unit. Surprised at the sound quality. Hope my current views aren't shattered in the long run, but as for now am very pleased.
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Totally worth it
    By: Jonathan      Submitted: 6/5/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a steal, Because they work great and they are really cheap for a large pack of mics.
    5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Wow! Works great! Well worth the money indeed!
    By: Thomas N Simpson      Submitted: 2/25/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Picks up voice well, and the squelch control is a great feature!
    13 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great price but slower than snail mail. 2 months
    By: Rey Vargas      Submitted: 1/25/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The price was great for this item. My problem was the waiting to receive it.
    9 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Not as great as I hoped!
    By: Carl Montgomery      Submitted: 10/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Poor sound, not quality.
    6 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....