Item Reviews for: Voodoo Lab Dingbat Medium Pedalboard with Pedal Power 2 Plus  -  VOO DBMP LIST

High quality and the bag is pretty awesome too
By: Bennie      Submitted: 7/8/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This is the first voodoo labs product I have ever bought and I have to say I’m pretty impressed to how it has held up on the road. Power supply is great. I love it. The dingbat is the way to go
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid, lots of space, conveniently bundled with power supply
By: CMH      Submitted: 6/14/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Nice board. Not the easiest to attach power cords for the pedals (have to flip it over), but loads of options for routing, and solidly built. Great deal for the price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent board and power supply
By: 1 handwonder      Submitted: 5/30/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great size and solved issue with hx stomp adapter, I simply plug adapter directly into power supply aux 120v recepticle. Build quality is excellent, highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Professional Quality
By: Daniel      Submitted: 3/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very sturdy and well made. The power supply is fantastic and there is a bunch of mounting options for your pedals. The case is a big plus and is also well made. I would recommend for anyone, bedroom to pro.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I'LL KEEP & LOVE THIS FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE
By: TWBock      Submitted: 2/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This Pedalboard is the perfect size, best powered and best value of any part of any of my amp rigs, in over forty years as a semi-pro guitarist!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Definitely worth the money. Perfect for your guitar playing boyfriend!
By: Kirby      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review 10/10 would buy again
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Innovative
By: Charlie      Submitted: 11/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The sleek and aerodynamic design really sets this product apart from others. The front end is low to the floor and the angle gradually increases towards the back which is great for Wah pedal users. The hole placements and the included cable ties and mounts work great for cable routing. Best pedalboard purchase to date.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect!
By: Caveman      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Holds tons of pedals and the power supply is second to none! I love it so much I bought 2, one for my metal band and another for my cover band!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it!
By: Tim      Submitted: 10/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well constructed ! Professional product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great deal
By: Jamison      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great board with power supply, power cables, Velcro, zip ties and a nice gig bag carrying case. Great deal.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great for bedroom use.
By: Jon      Submitted: 4/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I live in a small apartment and this board is great for my small bedroom. It’s small enough that it fits under my desk, but big enough to fit all of my pedals with room to expand. The fact that it comes with the power module already installed is a bonus. Great purchase!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The answer to my pedal effects prayers
By: Mike DelCampo      Submitted: 2/10/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Came with everything I needed to organize my pedals, love the case it came with this pedalboard has up' my game. Highly recommended love the additional power source as well too. Great job VoodooLab
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback