Vox Adio Air GT Electric Guitar Amplifier Combo Bluetooth 2x3 50 Watts
review title:

Sounds Great

By: AC      Submitted: 2/27/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Rating Product Review I was looking for something more portable and gave this a shot. It's bigger than I expected and doesn't fit in my gig bag but it is still lightweight and easy to move around. It sounds great and the bluetooth (via phone/tablet) makes it easy to play along with or just use as a speaker. The only real issue I have is that it does not connect via bluetooth through the VOX app or Garageband easily.
review title:

Does the job

By: Nick Uschock      Submitted: 1/28/2020

Product Rating




4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review It meets the expectations for a vox amplifier and the bluetooth is cool. It was a lot of fun to jam with songs playing it was a blast I definitely recommend vox it was worth the investment.
review title:

The Bluetooth control is my favorite! And battery life!

By: Bryce,Chivalry_810@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/16/2020

Product Rating




4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Great for my camper exp. last week!! Great product
review title:

Sound is great

By: Joey G      Submitted: 10/7/2019

Product Rating




5 people found this review helpful.

Product Review This little thing packs a punch for being so small not concert loud but practice loud it works good and its portable
review title:

Portable

By: Derrick      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




6 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Small and easily portable. Bluetooth functions allows you to play along with music. Sound isn’t great.
review title:

Best practice rig I’ve come across!

By: JR Girod      Submitted: 7/2/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review I work away from home all week. I bring this little lamp along with me for personal practice. The Bluetooth USB lets me use my iPhone to play the songs right along through the amplifier while I play along or study a section. Best piece of equipment I’ve purchased in a long time!!
review title:

Great sounds

By: Eric Steinmetz,Ericste498@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/6/2019

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I pack this Little Vox in y bag when I travel for work. Easy to uos,even with headphones.
review title:

The amp is great great sound and easy to move around

By: H J T      Submitted: 2/4/2019

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review The amp is real nice Thankyou AMS for your great payment plan. ??????
review title:

Purchased this unit about 3 months ago and I could not be happier

By: Richard Dowdy      Submitted: 11/18/2018

Product Rating




10 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This unit is just what I was looking for, a bedroom amp that packs a punch.. Amp is very versatile. Among many, you can get the AC30 sound. My main amp is a Dr. Z MAX 18 with a Brake-Lite. I can get the same sounds out of this little guy and sits on a TV tray. I have yet to master some of the effect features. Will do this in time. Have not used the Bluetooth feature either. I am sure this would be fine if you wanted to play music from your phone play tracks which you can play over. Bang for the buck this modeling amp is a good as any and its a VOX.