Item Reviews for: World Tour AG20PS Pro Series Acoustic Guitar Bag  -  WOR AG20PS LIST
World Tour AG20PS Pro Series Acoustic Guitar Bag
review title:

Decent case for acoustic guitars

By: JCAR      Submitted: 1/27/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review Seems to be well made with durable fabric. Good for protecting from scratches. Fit my ovation fine but a little tight in depth for my Epiphone 12 string but it fits.
review title:

Best in class.

By: Barry Pruitt      Submitted: 2/6/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Excellent value.If you need more protection than this gig bag, don't go with any higher priced one, go directly to a hard shell case.
review title:

Best guitar bags I've ever owned

By: Drew      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Love the things... they have enough storage space for everything I need to take with me when I go out. In the slim top pocket I keep a mini fold up stand, in the large pocket I keep straps, tuners, and capos. Definitely recommended.
review title:

Vastly Overated!!

By: Geral John      Submitted: 7/31/2018

Product Rating





Product Review There is no interior padding! And that's that!!!
review title:

Just what I wanted. Perfect.

By: Steven      Submitted: 7/9/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Lightweight, sturdy and well worth the price.
review title:

Just what I was looking for

By: Don      Submitted: 4/13/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Good generic-size gig bag for my old Epiphone acoustic, whose case was falling apart. Loved the two-fer sale on it! Service was quick and effective -- good job, AMS.
review title:

Great Value

By: Loren      Submitted: 4/12/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review My biggest concern is when ordering online is "will this be as described" - I'm extremely happy with the quality of this gig bag, it's certainly gig ready. I love it
review title:

Great for an Inexpensive Bag

By: Phrankenstrat      Submitted: 6/16/2016

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Does what I need it to do. Carrying around a Yamaha APX500 in it. Decent protection (I wouldn't put anything on top of it). Lots of storage pockets. I am pleased.