Item Reviews for: World Tour CG20DN Deluxe 20mm Classical Guitar Gig Bag  -  WOR CG20DN LIST

Good bargain
By: Frank      Submitted: 7/3/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review well made.own other bags by World Tour. always satisfied
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A solid investment.
By: MI.Bassman      Submitted: 3/2/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The world tour gigbag is well made and fits my classical guitar perfectly.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Smart design and very portable
By: Carlo Felix      Submitted: 2/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I would definitely recommend this case for any low to medium price guitar
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well made
By: Mark      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review it's all I expected it to be...good value, good quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I'm happy...well worth it
By: Juan Colon,jac44861@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It protects your instrument from getting roughed up, scratched, and it carries comfortably...I love it...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It's a Cool Gig Bag??????
By: Rozel Bordon,rcbordon@consultant.com      Submitted: 6/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I'm so Picky when getting my Gears and Accessories. I always look at the Quality and Where's been made and What kind of Materials, Sturdiness and finally the overall look of it. Not like a Common piece of Art. Something Sophisticated and Good Quality combined that has Class. The way the Tag Name labeled is Cool too. It took me a while to find Something like this Gig Bag. It's Cool and I'm 100% Satisfied first I saw it in my hand and when it was Delivered to me.??????
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great gig bag , really protects my guitar
By: Leo Garcia      Submitted: 1/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Really protects my guitar, great product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Purchase
By: Dan      Submitted: 8/5/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great gig bag, well padded and plenty of pockets for accessories. A medium to heavy canvas exterior and padding seen in much higher priced gig bags. I made a great purchase on this one!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
awesome bag
By: jelliott      Submitted: 7/10/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have had problems in the past finding gig bags that will completely cover a Yamaha because the headstock is shaped differently. This bag fits so well, and it stands up on its own. Love it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good quality, works!
By: john moody      Submitted: 1/6/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality product. REALLY GREAT delivery time. Highly impressed with the service.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Flash sale success
By: Jeff      Submitted: 10/29/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great case. Size and weight of a gig bag but much sturdier. Reinforced sides and two big pockets.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Exceeded my expectations
By: Richard LaFrate      Submitted: 4/24/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review When I needed a gig bag for my new archtop guitar, I searched until I came across this bag that I thought my guitar would fit into. When it arrived, I was surprised at the quality of construction and materials. My guitar with a 16" bout fits perfectly and the roomy pockets allow me to carry my ipad, extra sets of strings, picks and some cd's that I sell. This bag cannot be beat for the price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great looking gig bag.
By: Bob      Submitted: 12/13/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review when i ordered this gig bag i thought it was going to be cheaply made . But when it arrived it was very well made function well cant go wrong with this for the price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best quality to price ratio I've seen yet in gig bags.
By: leon weidner      Submitted: 4/13/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Real tough bag, no zipper problems and just the right size. I do however wish the straps were detachable.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback