Item Reviews for: World Tour Deluxe 20mm Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag  -  WOR WG20D LIST

    Absolute great value!
    By: Eric Erickson      Submitted: 9/14/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? You will not find a better bag at this price - or likely even double this price. Feels solid, nice substantial padding that you would feel comfy carrying your guitar in. A lot of cheap bags are nothing more than flimsy nothings - this will protect your guitar and give you some storage room to boot. GREAT VALUE!
    Was this review helpful?
    A Decent Gig Bag at a Decent Price
    By: Madjammer      Submitted: 8/31/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I picked up this bag during AMS's flash sale. For under $25 I wasn't expecting a whole lot, perhaps a dust cover bag with a bit of padding, but was pleasantly surprised when I opened the bag up. The padding is enough so that if I hit a pothole, the guitar would be fine in the bag. Padded straps make carrying the guitar and my music and accessories a comfortable experience. The pockets are enough to carry chord sheets, an iPad, an a small box of accessories.
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: M Miller      Submitted: 7/23/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Good bag for the money! Good fit to!
    Was this review helpful?
    Nice gig bag!
    By: KEVIN BURKE,kdburke59@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/11/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Well made, plenty of padding. Great value
    Was this review helpful?
    Good bag, great price
    By: GHerz      Submitted: 4/30/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Overall, very good, zipper a little rough at times.
    Was this review helpful?
    Yeah Great Stuff
    By: AMK      Submitted: 4/23/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Got it for the kids Ibanez acoustic Artwood Series guitar and it is a nice protective soft case.
    Was this review helpful?
    Very nice bag!!!
    By: MH      Submitted: 3/29/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Can't beat this bag!! It might be slightly tight for a full size acoustic, but I use it for my ES-335 and it is perfect. Great padding, straps, and pockets !! Exceptional value !!
    Was this review helpful?
    Great deal
    By: Aileen P      Submitted: 8/21/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I didn't expect too much about it, but when it arrived, it's so think and well padded. If I own another guitar, I would definitely buy another piece.
    6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....