Item Reviews for: Line 6 Relay G90 Pro Digital Wireless Guitar System  -  X2D RELAYG90 LIST

great device
By: mardy carmack,mardy.carmack@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review i love it no more cables it has a great range about 300 ft ot doesn’t drop out like some i use before ease to change channels plus it can simulate a cable tone it doesn’t change your tone.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Product For Local Musicians
By: Kenney      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This is definitely the best wireless rack system for this price range. For any local musician, this is the product to have. However, I would question it’s reliability for musicians that are in the professional circuit(s). Nevertheless, I think this is the best bang for your buck!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great wireless
By: Hands-down one of the best wireless systems I have ever owned,Bucky_ward@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/4/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Hands-down one of the best wireless systems I have ever owned
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wireless Perfected
By: Jason K.      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review After a month of reading countless internet reviews of wireless units to replace my Audio Technica 4000 series which I had to retire due to the FCC 600mhz ban, I finally pulled the trigger on this Line 6 G90. I’m floored by both it’s performance AND sound. Simple and user friendly straight out of the box, it’s up and running as soon as it’s powered up. The compander free tone and cable modeling will make you wish you cut the cable a long time ago. 5/5 for sure.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Wireless System I have owed
By: Dan      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have always had a hard time using Wireless as you seem to lose so much of the tone. First system I have owned that is almost as close to be plugged in with cable! Would def get this product if you are looking for guitar wireless!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is a great setup!
By: Mark Hurst      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review All that I can say is easy plug and play setup. No sonic quality loss that I can hear.Great range! Great price! Cable tone is a great feature. Price point is great for this kind of quality.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Wireless I Ever Owned!!!
By: Bobby      Submitted: 1/19/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've owned other wireless' over the years and this one is by far the best! Clear signal, no tone or signal loss, very durable; I can go on, but buy one and see for yourself! Well worth the money!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very good deal well worth the money.
By: gilbert major      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am very impressed with this wireless set up .
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great for the gigging guitarist
By: Larry greaves      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works great and a good deal
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
So badass!!!!!!
By: bass3upFront      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This wireless unit is badass!!! I have tried many wireless units by many different brands and hands down this is the best!! Cleanest signal, tons of options, plus its rackmount ready without having to buy adapters or trays. I have been playing bass for 20 years and semi-pro for 13. If your thinking wireless look no further
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: kevin[aka]profess,philly]      Submitted: 5/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review as a new bass player i needed something that would not get in other players way.cant tell you how great it is other bass players are hateing on me don get mad just buy one of your own
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Line 6 G90 Rackmount Wireless System
By: Chuckc      Submitted: 4/30/2012

Product Rating










Extremely well made and durable. The best feature is the sound, absolutely no coloring of your sound anywhere. COuldn't have been easier, unbox it plug it in, put the batteries in the transponder unit, plug and go. Perfect tone plus the cable tone simulator is a nice extra.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
G90 Worth it?
By: Rob from Sumerco, West Virginia USA, rfissaved@aol.com      Submitted: 7/7/2011

Product Rating










I have used it 4 times. the batterys are still good. It is set on the low power setting. I love the range of this unit. I would add an adjustment to the output level. With the active pick ups in my bass, I have to keep the volume on the guitar at about half or just a touch lower or it overdrives my amp bad. Very easy to use. After I spent 2 hours to figure out that there was nothing wrong with my guitar or amp levels. Again, it needs an adjustment for "gain" or output levels.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback