Item Reviews for: Line 6 Relay G90 Pro Digital Wireless Guitar System  -  X2D RELAYG90 LIST
Line 6 Relay G90 Pro Digital Wireless Guitar System
review title:

Excellent wireless System!!

By: Patrick Steele      Submitted: 4/27/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review This is the best sounding wireless unit I've owned so far. I love that its rack mountable and durable. Sounds great!!
review title:

Good Signal

By: Bebosloo      Submitted: 12/27/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review This unit gives a great signal ,that is hard to interrupt with other signals in the direct area. Good Buy!
review title:

This works

By: Danny B      Submitted: 10/27/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review I play Bass and this unit losses no signal It is simple to use and works a long way from the unit
review title:

great device

By: mardy carmack,mardy.carmack@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/7/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review i love it no more cables it has a great range about 300 ft ot doesn’t drop out like some i use before ease to change channels plus it can simulate a cable tone it doesn’t change your tone.
review title:

Great Product For Local Musicians

By: Kenney      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review This is definitely the best wireless rack system for this price range. For any local musician, this is the product to have. However, I would question it’s reliability for musicians that are in the professional circuit(s). Nevertheless, I think this is the best bang for your buck!
review title:

Great wireless

By: Bucky      Submitted: 9/4/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Hands-down one of the best wireless systems I have ever owned
review title:

Wireless Perfected

By: Jason K.      Submitted: 4/26/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review After a month of reading countless internet reviews of wireless units to replace my Audio Technica 4000 series which I had to retire due to the FCC 600mhz ban, I finally pulled the trigger on this Line 6 G90. I’m floored by both it’s performance AND sound. Simple and user friendly straight out of the box, it’s up and running as soon as it’s powered up. The compander free tone and cable modeling will make you wish you cut the cable a long time ago. 5/5 for sure.
review title:

Best Wireless System I have owed

By: Dan      Submitted: 2/4/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I have always had a hard time using Wireless as you seem to lose so much of the tone. First system I have owned that is almost as close to be plugged in with cable! Would def get this product if you are looking for guitar wireless!
review title:

This is a great setup!

By: Mark Hurst      Submitted: 2/3/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review All that I can say is easy plug and play setup. No sonic quality loss that I can hear.Great range! Great price! Cable tone is a great feature. Price point is great for this kind of quality.
review title:

Best Wireless I Ever Owned!!!

By: Bobby      Submitted: 1/19/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I've owned other wireless' over the years and this one is by far the best! Clear signal, no tone or signal loss, very durable; I can go on, but buy one and see for yourself! Well worth the money!
review title:

Very good deal well worth the money.

By: gilbert major      Submitted: 1/7/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I am very impressed with this wireless set up .
review title:

Great for the gigging guitarist

By: Larry      Submitted: 1/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Works great and a good deal
review title:

So badass!!!!!!

By: bass3upFront      Submitted: 9/26/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This wireless unit is badass!!! I have tried many wireless units by many different brands and hands down this is the best!! Cleanest signal, tons of options, plus its rackmount ready without having to buy adapters or trays. I have been playing bass for 20 years and semi-pro for 13. If your thinking wireless look no further
review title:

I love this thing

By: Philly      Submitted: 5/21/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review as a new bass player i needed something that would not get in other players way.cant tell you how great it is other bass players are hateing on me don get mad just buy one of your own
review title:

Line 6 G90 Rackmount Wireless System

By: Chuckc      Submitted: 4/30/2012

Product Rating










0 people found this review helpful.

Extremely well made and durable. The best feature is the sound, absolutely no coloring of your sound anywhere. COuldn't have been easier, unbox it plug it in, put the batteries in the transponder unit, plug and go. Perfect tone plus the cable tone simulator is a nice extra.
review title:

G90 Worth it?

By: Rob from Sumerco, West Virginia USA, rfissaved@aol.com      Submitted: 7/7/2011

Product Rating











I have used it 4 times. the batterys are still good. It is set on the low power setting. I love the range of this unit. I would add an adjustment to the output level. With the active pick ups in my bass, I have to keep the volume on the guitar at about half or just a touch lower or it overdrives my amp bad. Very easy to use. After I spent 2 hours to figure out that there was nothing wrong with my guitar or amp levels. Again, it needs an adjustment for "gain" or output levels.