Item Reviews for: Yamaha MOXF6 61 Key Synthesizer Workstation Keyboard  -  YAM MOXF6 LIST

    I love this keyboard
    By: Joseph Brunson      Submitted: 7/24/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I would recommend this keyboard to all of my relatives
    Was this review helpful?
    So Glad I Upgraded / Excellent sound
    By: Drummergirl2raw      Submitted: 2/16/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I originally purchased the Yamaha MX61. I returned it and upgraded to the MOXF 61 for the onboard sequencing feature. The sounds on this keyboard are AMAZING! I love this keyboard. AMS has made buying SO easy. They discounted me since the original keyboard I ordered didn't have the all the features I wanted. Every time I call someone friendly answers and genuinely helps me. Best experience ever!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Going back to the store, tomorrow...
    By: Lumpy McPhoomph      Submitted: 9/25/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? For all the years I've been buying and using Yamaha products, I've never experienced such a poorly conceived (or supported) product as this one. Sound-wise the MOXF is noteworthy. However, as a songwriter trying to master the architecture/user interface to be able to produce music for TV and hopefully film, I was slack-jawed at just how poorly conceived this board is. And when I turned to Yamaha support for assistance, all I got was a couple of emails with suggested steps that didn't even BEGIN to answer all the questions I had, that the garbage manual couldn't answer. Sadly, I'm done with Yamaha products.
    2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Nothing else in the market like this
    By: J Roca,juanrocacruz@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I had the Krome,61.......at the headphones incredible.....live sounds lika a casio.........the Roland Fa06 is the Fantom susesor..... nothing new aldo has alot of features nice.......but the sounds ahhhh lacky........so i had a Motif xf6........wow the Moxf6 is 15 pounds and has the same sounds poliphony and a nice touch plus a memory slot.........for 1,200......hey the best keyboard in the market at that price........no kurzweil.......well Nord is very nice to.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    GOT MY FINGERS, EARS AND BRAIN WORKING AGAIN.
    By: LENNY,lEONARDVY@HOTMAIL.COM      Submitted: 2/14/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? THE QUALITY AND ABUNDANCE OF SOUNDS ON THIS JEWEL HAS JUMP STARTED MY CREATIVITY ALL OVER AGAIN.- PAYMENT PLAN MADE IT WORK FOR ME. THANKS
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent Keyboard
    By: KerryJay      Submitted: 12/28/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This keyboard has all the great sounds from the Motif XF. This keyboard is beautiful and the semi-weighted keys feel perfect. This is an awesome machine for the studio or the gigging musician. It is lightweight so it's built for the road. It's made out of plastic so I plan getting a case to protect it. The option to expand is the best thing about the moxf. I'm going to get the 1GB Flash Memory from AMS and have even more sounds. Kudos to American Musical I ordered this and it was on my doorstep the next day. I can't wait for my next gig to use my MOXF 6!
    12 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Sooooooo worth the money!! Best unlimited sounds I've heard yet!
    By: Ari Eisenstein      Submitted: 12/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The Yamaha moxf6 is the best keyboard I've own .. Sounds are pure and endless .. I've had korgs and nords but this is the one I can work with, record , create ideas , songs , sequence , with endless options.. I highly recommend this one!
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Awesome board!
    By: Mike S      Submitted: 12/5/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love the MOXF series that I now own both the 8 and now the 6. Sounds are superb and with the Flash boards in both I can customize sounds and put them on a USB stick and copy to each keyboard. I love the semi weighted keys and bought it so I can play the Hammond sounds without bleeding on the weighted keys of the MOXF 8
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....