Item Reviews for: Zildjian TGIG Backpack Cymbal Bag  -  ZIL TGIG LIST

"I love this thing "
By: Jesse Alicea      Submitted: 3/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I love my cymbals, period. This bag for the price is so awesome. American Music Supply is the only place to go. They'll work with you, and give you a great deal.. thanks AMS
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well Built
By: Gabe      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This bag holds up well and what it sacrifices in its protection it makes up for in weight. I would say that this is good for light to moderate users, it may not survive for a rugged tour, but going to and from rehearsal and the occasional show have not shown any serious signs of wear on the case so far.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect
By: Kam      Submitted: 3/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Just what I needed for when I travel and go to my sessions.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not what I was expecting!
By: Erik Tamez      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review They send me another one, not like the one on the picture, the one I got is not that strong...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing!!
By: Eric Barnes      Submitted: 1/19/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect for my cymbal needs.
By: George Bilenki      Submitted: 4/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great value. Good protection for my cymbals.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very well made. Great deal.
By: Michael Coyne III      Submitted: 4/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's a quality item. Well made.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: Don Freeman      Submitted: 3/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review quality product and plenty of space for all my cymbals
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money
By: Joshua Nix      Submitted: 3/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Came with the cymbals and it’s great.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: J. Jones      Submitted: 3/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love it. Great product.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Michelle Franklin      Submitted: 2/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review For a 19 year old drummer this is perfect for him to keep up with. Love the back pack idea.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Comfortable and Durable
By: DJMoot.com      Submitted: 10/11/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This bag is very versatile. I got it on a great sale and absolutely love it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
just what i needed
By: S.Bailey      Submitted: 8/10/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have couple sets of cymbals and needed a way to carry them. Great product.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
WELL WORTH THE MONEY
By: WILLIAM      Submitted: 5/6/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's a cymbal bag. It's Zildjian. Nuff said.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the Money.
By: Twill      Submitted: 6/24/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well-made and a very good buy. Keeps your hands free when carrying other gear.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very convenient and worth every penny...
By: King Kielo      Submitted: 2/29/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great price, durable, and convenient. I have two of these bags and would buy another...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Bryan Grinnell      Submitted: 11/25/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review very good construction, fit all my cymbals with room to spare, good protection on bottom of bag.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Zildjian cymbals bag set
By: drummin' barber from Jamestown,TN,U.S.A.      Submitted: 2/29/2012

Product Rating








This bag set is well made and a must have for any drummer who wants to take care of his cymbals during travel. N/A Definitely a good value!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Bag
By: Marc A. Weakland from Sussex, NJ      Submitted: 3/14/2011

Product Rating








Great bag, backpack style nice extra. Read bad reviews from players saying it ripped, but that only because morons overstuffed it. NA
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Zildjian bag-excellent
By: Dennis from Winston-Salem, NC USA      Submitted: 5/4/2009

Product Rating








Rugidness No sound, it's a case
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback