Item Reviews for: Zoom G1X FOUR Multi-Effects Guitar Processor Pedal  -  ZOO ZG1XFOUR LIST
Zoom G1X FOUR Multi-Effects Guitar Processor Pedal
review title:

Really cool easy to use functions.

By: Great pedal for many uses????????,uncledavesmusic@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/8/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Rating Product Review Really sounds good, plus looper and drums adds lots to it. I use it often, highly recommend.
review title:

Amazing sound at an affordable price!

By: John      Submitted: 1/28/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I have been through many of the big name multieffects pedals and amps and honestly, this one blows them away. Only complaint that made me not give 5 stars is that it's not road worthy unless you were to build a good protective case.
review title:

John

By: John      Submitted: 12/1/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Just received my new processor Zoom G1X Four processor and it's fantastic! The preset effects is a lot better then the 1st processor I purchased and the first is still a great piece of equipment. If you are a beginner like myself it totally gets you so excited that with the help of the Zoom you sound like a pro. There are so many features to the Zoom I am just learning. If you are a new, or an veteran player, I highly recommend the Zoom!
review title:

The #1 budget effects processor!

By: theDank Savage      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review This device is a must have if ya can't afford a pricyer brand! Easy to use , sounds great , & very portable! Looper & wah/volume pedal are great addition & the drum loops sound fantastic! Nothing beats it at this price point!!!
review title:

Great value

By: Brian      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.

Product Review A lot of fun to use and many effects to choose from.
review title:

Rock It!

By: Patrick Paolicelli,paolicellipatrick@yahoo.com      Submitted: 8/20/2019

Product Rating




4 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Rock it with this pedal! Awesome effects and very user friendly!
review title:

So much bang for the buck

By: Craigerz      Submitted: 7/16/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Wow this little unit is jam packed with quality sound. The amp models were much better than expected. The effects also were suprisingly awesome. Add a drum machine and looper all for that low price awesome.
review title:

Extremely Versatile and Packed With Pedals

By: Seth      Submitted: 7/9/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review I wasn't expecting this much from such a small package. The G1X Four is packed with emulations of many great pedals/amps/cabs. Being able to use software to manage and tweak the patch settings on the pedal makes editing on the fly a breeze. This small piece of equipment is worth it for the drum machine, tuner, and looper alone. Making your own patches might be a little intimidating for a new guitarist, but I'd recommend this product for guitarists of all skill levels; there's something in here for everyone.
review title:

Beast Mode

By: Princess Kennedy      Submitted: 6/8/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review I use this with electric guitar, acoustic guitar, electric ukulele. You pick, no matter what you hook up to this, it’s amazing. Love having one single unit to cover it all. You can create endless loops. Love to create a ukulele loop them play is back while strumming the acoustic. Or vise versa. The effects are clean, and sounds great. I run this through a Yamaha board, out to a column pa. (Gemini) Used at small venues as well. I play a lot of coffee shop, beachside restaurants. So I create endless loops to create custom two instrument sounds. Best all in-one effects panel For the money. Not to mention the additional effect peddle.
review title:

versitile lots of options

By: Bobbo      Submitted: 6/8/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review This pedal is great for a take-a -long due its small size. It takes some tweaking to get it to sound good with your gear, but that's part of the fun... The programming is a little awkward with the buttons, but the Zoom Guitar Lab makes it much easier. Nice reverbs and delays, as well as modulations. Amp sims, when tweaked, are good, also. I usually leave the cab sims off, most are just drastic eq changes. All in all, good pedal for a great price.