Item Reviews for: Bose L1 Model II PA System With One B2 Bass Module And T1 ToneMatch  -  BOE L1MIISB2T1 LIST
Worth every penny!
By: Robert Dutton      Submitted: 3/24/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Yes, it's alot of money but if beautiful sound is what you want you need to part with some cash. I was also impressed with the way it arrived. Well packed, very nice travel bags. If you can, get the B2 Bass unit. It's fantastic. Now I can sell some of my other amps. No need to keep them. The Bose system is my go to unit. Can't wait for first reviews from people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
unbelievable
By: fiddler1      Submitted: 11/16/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? I have been using this for small indoor and outdoor events with acoustic singles and duos. It has a great sound that is spread evenly. I recently played a large hall (holds about 500). I brought my old jbl 15" system with my Mackie 808s and 2 15" monitors as backup. I set the system up using the Mackie to power monitors and as a mixer for the mains. I didn't even hook up the jbl speakers. I didn't need to. I realize that this system is designed to be behind the musician and that everyone should have one, but on my budget I was lucky to have one. Anyhow, the single L1 with the B2 was plenty for this show. With one unit behind the band it would have been feeding back because of numerous mics, but with monitors and the L1 system in front of the band, I could crank up the L1. I got many compliments on the sound that night. I realize that my setup wasn't as intended, but it worked great for the four piece band.
Was this review helpful?
TechReview
By: JayG      Submitted: 11/12/2014

Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? This is a great product - no question. I used a pair of these for a smaller gig with a four-piece band and some DJ'ing in between sets. In a venue where space was very much an issue, the L1's were indispensable and sounded just as good, if not better, than bringing in a bunch of traditional PA cabs. We received many compliments on the sound and surprised a lot of people when they discovered everything they were hearing was coming from two very narrow stacks of speakers and a couple small subs.
Was this review helpful?
Another Great innovation from Bose
By: Banjopickinjerry from Mountain View, Ar      Submitted: 6/11/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










Your general opinion of this product. Bose, better than anybody else can take a small speaker and make it sound BIG. This system is no different. The clarity is incredible and it is a no brainer to hook up, like snapping together leggos. Bose goes first class with including embroidered covers for every piece of the system too. I was seriously considering buying the very expensive travel cases for all the components but the covers will certainly postpone that expense for now.
Was this review helpful?
Freehouse blues band live gigs
By: Freehouse blues band from Darien IL      Submitted: 5/24/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










Your general opinion of this product. Easy setup in minutes and we just love it. we can't say enough good things about how great it sounds, this has been such eye and ear opener for our band. We are thinking of buying another complete L1m2 B2 T1 run stereo? down the road.. Price? well it's sounds high but when you think of all the equipment you needed before? I had little over $4000 in my old PA. road case $350, powered mixer $1000, 2 power amps and 31bd QE $1100, mains 1x15 $700, 4 1x12 monitors $1000 + tax!
Was this review helpful?
SO MUCH SOUND IN SO LITTLE SPACE
By: RON AUSTIN,ra4219@aol.com      Submitted: 5/3/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










Your general opinion of this product. THANKS TO AMERICAN MUSICIAL I'VE GOT MY SOUND SYSTEM IN LESS THAN 12 HOURS. PACKED VERY TIGHT AND ALL IN GOOD CONDITION.
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
By: Steve from Fort Myers      Submitted: 4/22/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










Was this review helpful?
Amazing
By: DJ Doctor T      Submitted: 4/3/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










Your general opinion of this product. The sound is amazing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Once you go BOSE you will never go back!
By: Paul M from Rapid City      Submitted: 1/29/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










Your general opinion of this product. If you haven’t played through a BOSE yet you will be amazed! I sold my BOSE a few years ago as I was traveling in a motor home and just thought an amp would be easier to carry around. I bought and sold several amps and was never satisfied. Just bought another BOSE and wow, it still amazes me how great it sounds. I play Acoustic Guitar and sing. No matter how hard I tried I could not get the rich sound from the amps like I get from the BOSE.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
It's Bose...what else can one say......
By: Craig Backtrom from Coolidge, Arizaona, craigbackstrom@msn.com      Submitted: 6/12/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Finally...no comparison.
By: Joe Spina from Rocky Point, NEW YORK      Submitted: 5/2/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










Your general opinion of this product. Awesome product! Does exactly what you need for a fine performance! After you get over the hurdle of price and yea its way more expensive than I would like but BOSE just works.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
The Best PA solution ever to working musician.
By: Mr. Tai from Lynnwood, WA, USA.      Submitted: 4/29/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


Your general opinion of this product. Love this product as other Bose products. Premium price for premium performance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....