American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: Bose L1 Model II System Single B2 Bass with ToneMatch Audio Engine  -  BOE L1MIISB2T1 LIST

Another Great innovation from Bose
By: Banjopickinjerry from Mountain View, Ar      Submitted: 6/11/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Bose, better than anybody else can take a small speaker and make it sound BIG. This system is no different. The clarity is incredible and it is a no brainer to hook up, like snapping together leggos. Bose goes first class with including embroidered covers for every piece of the system too. I was seriously considering buying the very expensive travel cases for all the components but the covers will certainly postpone that expense for now.
Freehouse blues band live gigs
By: Freehouse blues band from Darien IL      Submitted: 5/24/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Easy setup in minutes and we just love it. we can't say enough good things about how great it sounds, this has been such eye and ear opener for our band. We are thinking of buying another complete L1m2 B2 T1 run stereo? down the road.. Price? well it's sounds high but when you think of all the equipment you needed before? I had little over $4000 in my old PA. road case $350, powered mixer $1000, 2 power amps and 31bd QE $1100, mains 1x15 $700, 4 1x12 monitors $1000 + tax!
SO MUCH SOUND IN SO LITTLE SPACE
By: RON AUSTIN from MASTIC BEACH, NY, ra4219@aol.com      Submitted: 5/3/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. THANKS TO AMERICAN MUSICIAL I'VE GOT MY SOUND SYSTEM IN LESS THAN 12 HOURS. PACKED VERY TIGHT AND ALL IN GOOD CONDITION.
Awesome
By: Steve from Fort Myers      Submitted: 4/22/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Amazing
By: DJ Doctor T from Elkin, NC      Submitted: 4/3/2014

Overall Rating


General










0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The sound is amazing
Once you go BOSE you will never go back!
By: Paul M from Rapid City      Submitted: 1/29/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. If you haven’t played through a BOSE yet you will be amazed! I sold my BOSE a few years ago as I was traveling in a motor home and just thought an amp would be easier to carry around. I bought and sold several amps and was never satisfied. Just bought another BOSE and wow, it still amazes me how great it sounds. I play Acoustic Guitar and sing. No matter how hard I tried I could not get the rich sound from the amps like I get from the BOSE.
It's Bose...what else can one say......
By: Craig Backtrom from Coolidge, Arizaona, craigbackstrom@msn.com      Submitted: 6/12/2013

Overall Rating


General










2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Finally...no comparison.
By: Joe Spina from Rocky Point, NEW YORK      Submitted: 5/2/2013

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Awesome product! Does exactly what you need for a fine performance! After you get over the hurdle of price and yea its way more expensive than I would like but BOSE just works.
The Best PA solution ever to working musician.
By: Mr. Tai from Lynnwood, WA, USA.      Submitted: 4/29/2013

Overall Rating










General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Love this product as other Bose products. Premium price for premium performance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Loading....