Item Reviews for: Boss GT100 Guitar Amp and Effects Floor Processor  -  BOS GT100 LIST

    Awesome pedal Boss is the way to go!
    By: Mark Anderson,unluckymonkey60@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Love it have used boss for years.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    JUst what the DR Ordered
    By: E      Submitted: 3/24/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Been playing 41 years and this gadget does the job so many thing to do. AMS comes up ACES once again.Very easy learning curves.I had them all and this is a keeper.
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Boss has a winner!!!
    By: Perry Robertson      Submitted: 2/26/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This was between line 6 Pod HD500x and the GT-100 I bought the line 6 first great sounding models but effects weren't all that, being a former owner of a GT-5 thought I would give the GT-100 a try after all it's 14 years later right, this thing is beyond incredible, the quality are studio sound ready there is NO COMPARISON with the HD500x. Boss Clearly on top with this unit
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    My rig just got 50#'s lighter!
    By: Mike Ho      Submitted: 2/26/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Does everything my big board can do... and more!!! A top of the line multi effects board with so many options and quality sounds. Why did i wait so long to own one.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This thing is a beast on stage and in the studio...
    By: Taylor Moorefield from United States, moorefieldt@goldmail.etsu.edu      Submitted: 9/12/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The Boss GT-100 is the best pedalboard I've ever owned. There's really no upgrade from here - this is the top of the line. The tone possibilities are endless, the effects are of an incredible quality, the overall sound of the pedal is huge, and the amount of expression you can play with using this pedal is astounding. You'll pay a lot for this, but it is worth its weight in gold. If you're a serious performing/recording guitarist, get it. You won't regret it.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Exactly What I was looking for!
    By: Jaime from Woodbridge Va. Rocker.      Submitted: 3/4/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Well built. Thought out from a gigging muscians perspective.
    Was this review helpful?
    THE BEST
    By: HOWARD from TOLEDO OHIO      Submitted: 2/1/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    get you one
    By: jimmy8170 from philadelphia ms      Submitted: 1/1/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Fantastic! Money well spent
    By: Chief from Daytona Beach      Submitted: 12/2/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Big Improvement Over The GT-10
    By: The Drone from Central PA      Submitted: 11/2/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Impressive. Almost perfect. I have a GT-8 (awesome for its day), a GT-Pro (even more awesome even for today), and the GT-100. I own a ton of Boss pedals as well. I have owned the GT-10 but flipped it shortly after buying it. Point being, I have a very good point of reference to compare the GT-100 to its predecessors. The GT-100 has lower floor noise than the aforementioned. I
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....