Item Reviews for: Boss GT100 Guitar Amp and Effects Floor Processor  -  BOS GT100 LIST
JUst what the DR Ordered
By: E      Submitted: 3/24/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Been playing 41 years and this gadget does the job so many thing to do. AMS comes up ACES once again.Very easy learning curves.I had them all and this is a keeper.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Boss has a winner!!!
By: Perry Robertson      Submitted: 2/26/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? This was between line 6 Pod HD500x and the GT-100 I bought the line 6 first great sounding models but effects weren't all that, being a former owner of a GT-5 thought I would give the GT-100 a try after all it's 14 years later right, this thing is beyond incredible, the quality are studio sound ready there is NO COMPARISON with the HD500x. Boss Clearly on top with this unit
Was this review helpful?
My rig just got 50#'s lighter!
By: Mike Ho      Submitted: 2/26/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Does everything my big board can do... and more!!! A top of the line multi effects board with so many options and quality sounds. Why did i wait so long to own one.
Was this review helpful?
This thing is a beast on stage and in the studio...
By: Taylor Moorefield from United States, moorefieldt@goldmail.etsu.edu      Submitted: 9/12/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? The Boss GT-100 is the best pedalboard I've ever owned. There's really no upgrade from here - this is the top of the line. The tone possibilities are endless, the effects are of an incredible quality, the overall sound of the pedal is huge, and the amount of expression you can play with using this pedal is astounding. You'll pay a lot for this, but it is worth its weight in gold. If you're a serious performing/recording guitarist, get it. You won't regret it.
Was this review helpful?
Exactly What I was looking for!
By: Jaime from Woodbridge Va. Rocker.      Submitted: 3/4/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Well built. Thought out from a gigging muscians perspective.
Was this review helpful?
THE BEST
By: HOWARD from TOLEDO OHIO      Submitted: 2/1/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
get you one
By: jimmy8170 from philadelphia ms      Submitted: 1/1/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
Fantastic! Money well spent
By: Chief from Daytona Beach      Submitted: 12/2/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
Big Improvement Over The GT-10
By: The Drone from Central PA      Submitted: 11/2/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Impressive. Almost perfect. I have a GT-8 (awesome for its day), a GT-Pro (even more awesome even for today), and the GT-100. I own a ton of Boss pedals as well. I have owned the GT-10 but flipped it shortly after buying it. Point being, I have a very good point of reference to compare the GT-100 to its predecessors. The GT-100 has lower floor noise than the aforementioned. I
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
BOSS GT 100 Really Rocks!
By: Rick from Pleasanton, California, US      Submitted: 2/25/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. I'm impressed!And I've owned all of the multi fx pedals. I'm very obssessed about my guitar tone and the effects that I use. I've been playing professionally now for over 30 years. I play in three very successful corporate bands and my gear has to be evrything that I expect. I've had monster rack systems for years and in the past 10 years have just stuck with a very basic setup, my Multi-fx pedalboard fed directly into my amp(s) and I'm always getting compliments about my sound and effective use of the pedals I use. This upgrade from the GT10 is by far the best one a pro musician could want. Easy to use, easy to navigate through, very good effects and Amp models. As realistic as you could expect from a rack setup but without the weight and footprint on stage. Get this pedal if you're serious about tone, ease of use, and it's reasonably priced in comparison to what others offer for the same or more. Get this pedal, it's seriously badass!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....