Item Reviews for: Epiphone SG Special Electric Guitar  -  EPI SGSPCL LIST
best guitar I have
By: nic      Submitted: 7/1/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? This is my 3rd guitar and has to be my all out favorite. It plays great and the price is unbeatable. Well worth the money.
Was this review helpful?
Blew Me Away!
By: Bryon Ainsworth,bryonoa@comcast.net      Submitted: 1/2/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? It did blow me away. I have owned many guitars. Get this the first guitar I owned was a Silvertone. I was 10 years old. My dad bought it for me. It had a case that had the amp built into it. All in all I have owned 15 guitars. If I was given this guitar as a gift I would figure it would have cost a thousand $. When I first picked it up I knew it is a very well built instrument. I would buy this guitar over and over. I have spent a lot of money on guitars. I can't get over how awesome this guitar is. I can go on and on but I hope you get it.
Was this review helpful?
great guitar for beginners to the most experienced!
By: Justin      Submitted: 12/12/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? my first electric guitar and i love it. it sounds amazing and is easy to handle. i recommend it for anyone looking to get an electric guitar
Was this review helpful?
Sounded better then some more expansive guitars I tried.
By: Joe Koke      Submitted: 11/15/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? This is one awesome guitar. Easy to play. The neck is the perfect size for me to be able to move from fret to fret easily.Tone is amazing. Get this one if your looking for a very reasonably priced guitar.
Was this review helpful?
love it thank you
By: Ernie from Antonito co USA      Submitted: 6/3/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
Awesome Sounding, and good looks too!!! i love it!!
By: james Dempsey from elkwood, Virginia 22718      Submitted: 3/24/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
I would have paid more.
By: Scott Meeker from Madison, Wisconsin, USA      Submitted: 6/6/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Seriously have to give 5 stars for everything. I can't find any flaws and have much more expensive guitars that simply don't deliver as well as this one does. I'm stumped.
Was this review helpful?
Very reliable guitar
By: Nate from sylmar,california      Submitted: 2/10/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. Very enjoyable to play and hear
Was this review helpful?
Loading....