Item Reviews for: Epiphone SG Special Electric Guitar  -  EPI SGSPCL LIST

    IT IS NOTHING SHORT OF AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By: BIZZY      Submitted: 8/24/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? IT IS FLAWLESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful?
    best guitar I have
    By: nic      Submitted: 7/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is my 3rd guitar and has to be my all out favorite. It plays great and the price is unbeatable. Well worth the money.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Blew Me Away!
    By: Bryon Ainsworth,bryonoa@comcast.net      Submitted: 1/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It did blow me away. I have owned many guitars. Get this the first guitar I owned was a Silvertone. I was 10 years old. My dad bought it for me. It had a case that had the amp built into it. All in all I have owned 15 guitars. If I was given this guitar as a gift I would figure it would have cost a thousand $. When I first picked it up I knew it is a very well built instrument. I would buy this guitar over and over. I have spent a lot of money on guitars. I can't get over how awesome this guitar is. I can go on and on but I hope you get it.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    great guitar for beginners to the most experienced!
    By: Justin      Submitted: 12/12/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? my first electric guitar and i love it. it sounds amazing and is easy to handle. i recommend it for anyone looking to get an electric guitar
    Was this review helpful?
    Sounded better then some more expansive guitars I tried.
    By: Joe Koke      Submitted: 11/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is one awesome guitar. Easy to play. The neck is the perfect size for me to be able to move from fret to fret easily.Tone is amazing. Get this one if your looking for a very reasonably priced guitar.
    Was this review helpful?
    love it thank you
    By: Ernie from Antonito co USA      Submitted: 6/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Awesome Sounding, and good looks too!!! i love it!!
    By: james Dempsey from elkwood, Virginia 22718      Submitted: 3/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    I would have paid more.
    By: Scott Meeker from Madison, Wisconsin, USA      Submitted: 6/6/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Seriously have to give 5 stars for everything. I can't find any flaws and have much more expensive guitars that simply don't deliver as well as this one does. I'm stumped.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....