Holiday Holiday Gift Guide Pack Attack

    Item Reviews for: Epiphone SG Special Electric Guitar  -  EPI SGSPCL LIST

    Way more than I expected.
    By: Jeff P.      Submitted: 10/30/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Excellent craftsmanship, flawless finish, smooth frets.. only had to tweak the bridge height slightly.. sounds as great as it looks. To sum it all up, I would buy 2 more if I could figure out a way to play them all at once... maybe 4 more hands?....
    Was this review helpful?
    Actually not a bad investment
    By: pappy1256,Cpappylawrence@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/27/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Just got mine today about 10:00 AM! Their 2 day mail is no joke, Thanks AMS. The guitar was set up out of the box. New tuners of course and a set of Super Slinkies and was off to the races!not that Angus sound but close enough for practice & jamming. Another thing most reviewes forgut to mention is the neck and body joint. Its part set and part bolt on! Genius; the best of both worlds. Get one today Great affordable way to get an authorized entry level SG!!!
    Was this review helpful?
    I love this guitar
    By: RObin      Submitted: 5/12/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Awesome guitar, especially for the price. It handles well, sounds great and is playable straight out of the box.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    IT IS NOTHING SHORT OF AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By: Chris      Submitted: 8/24/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? IT IS FLAWLESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    best guitar I have
    By: nic      Submitted: 7/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is my 3rd guitar and has to be my all out favorite. It plays great and the price is unbeatable. Well worth the money.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Blew Me Away!
    By: Bryon Ainsworth,bryonoa@comcast.net      Submitted: 1/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It did blow me away. I have owned many guitars. Get this the first guitar I owned was a Silvertone. I was 10 years old. My dad bought it for me. It had a case that had the amp built into it. All in all I have owned 15 guitars. If I was given this guitar as a gift I would figure it would have cost a thousand $. When I first picked it up I knew it is a very well built instrument. I would buy this guitar over and over. I have spent a lot of money on guitars. I can't get over how awesome this guitar is. I can go on and on but I hope you get it.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    great guitar for beginners to the most experienced!
    By: Justin      Submitted: 12/12/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? my first electric guitar and i love it. it sounds amazing and is easy to handle. i recommend it for anyone looking to get an electric guitar
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Sounded better then some more expansive guitars I tried.
    By: Joe Koke      Submitted: 11/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is one awesome guitar. Easy to play. The neck is the perfect size for me to be able to move from fret to fret easily.Tone is amazing. Get this one if your looking for a very reasonably priced guitar.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    love it thank you
    By: Ernie from Antonito co USA      Submitted: 6/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Awesome Sounding, and good looks too!!! i love it!!
    By: james Dempsey from elkwood, Virginia 22718      Submitted: 3/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....