Item Reviews for: Fender Standard Stratocaster Maple Fingerboard  -  FEN 0144602 LIST

    Fantastic!
    By: G. Townsend      Submitted: 7/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Immediately re-strung it with new strings and wow, I can't put it down. Its my go to guitar. The color is amazing in person. Set up was playable right out of the box.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    No surprises!
    By: Keith Rowe      Submitted: 5/11/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Just as I expected, flawless, sounds great!
    Was this review helpful?
    Awesome Job Fender!
    By: nick Raymond      Submitted: 1/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I must admit, I was hesitant in buying this because i had MIM Fender before and they did not feel and sound right. This was in 2010 and previous years. Now all can say is that this guitar is worth it. the Neck is straight and true. no buzzing frets, the pickups sound pretty decent as well. the action is great out the box. I own a 2013 American Standard and it does a good job of trying to be as good as an american made guitar. One thing I did notice is that there is a less that one mm space between the nut and the head stock but this does not affect the playing in any way. I highly recommend anyone to ry out the 2014~15 mim strats.
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    It is a great guitar.
    By: Duane Juneau      Submitted: 11/6/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I own several strats. Some american made and some made in Mexico. The Mexican made strats are well made and well worth the money.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great Guitar Yeah I Love this
    By: Robert Scheetz from Vancouver, WA. USA      Submitted: 9/4/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It is exactly as advertised.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money...!!!
    By: Creed Wlson from Ringgold, GA, creedwilson40@yahoo.com      Submitted: 5/29/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Simply amazing...!!! plugged it up straight out of the box and played with ease..
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    sweet
    By: andy      Submitted: 3/30/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? very good sound and quality. took it to a professional luthier and all he had to do was tighten the claw screws a bit.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Awesome guitar, awesome experience
    By: Ron Williams      Submitted: 12/26/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? You can't go wrong with this MIM Strat. I've owned American Strats and other than the "made by" and serial number (as well as pickups) you can't tell the difference. The finish, hardware, action, it's all there and it's done right.
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    By: from United States      Submitted: 10/11/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....