Item Reviews for: Fender Standard Stratocaster, Maple Fingerboard  -  FEN 0144602 LIST

Awesome Job Fender!
By: nick Raymond      Submitted: 1/30/2015

Overall Rating


General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I must admit, I was hesitant in buying this because i had MIM Fender before and they did not feel and sound right. This was in 2010 and previous years. Now all can say is that this guitar is worth it. the Neck is straight and true. no buzzing frets, the pickups sound pretty decent as well. the action is great out the box. I own a 2013 American Standard and it does a good job of trying to be as good as an american made guitar. One thing I did notice is that there is a less that one mm space between the nut and the head stock but this does not affect the playing in any way. I highly recommend anyone to ry out the 2014~15 mim strats.
It is a great guitar.
By: Duane Juneau      Submitted: 11/6/2014

Overall Rating


General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I own several strats. Some american made and some made in Mexico. The Mexican made strats are well made and well worth the money.
Great Guitar Yeah I Love this
By: Robert Scheetz from Vancouver, WA. USA      Submitted: 9/4/2014

Overall Rating


General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? It is exactly as advertised.
Well worth the money...!!!
By: Creed Wlson from Ringgold, GA, creedwilson40@yahoo.com      Submitted: 5/29/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Simply amazing...!!! plugged it up straight out of the box and played with ease..
sweet
By: andy      Submitted: 3/30/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? very good sound and quality. took it to a professional luthier and all he had to do was tighten the claw screws a bit.
Awesome guitar, awesome experience
By: Ron Williams      Submitted: 12/26/2013

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? You can't go wrong with this MIM Strat. I've owned American Strats and other than the "made by" and serial number (as well as pickups) you can't tell the difference. The finish, hardware, action, it's all there and it's done right.
By: from United States      Submitted: 10/11/2013

Overall Rating


General














4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Quite a surprise
By: D. Munson from Charlotte, NC USA      Submitted: 8/7/2013

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The appearance and action were unbelievable. The ceramic pick-ups are great for all of the "Strat" tones that I was looking for.
Brilliant
By: Andrew from NY      Submitted: 12/9/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Excellent action, highly playable
Great guitar for the money
By: Donner from Broken arrow ok      Submitted: 11/27/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I really like it and for the money it can't be beat
Loading....