Item Reviews for: Fender 2 Inch Monogrammed Guitar Strap  -  FEN 0990681 LIST

    Great Basic Strap
    By: Jennifer G      Submitted: 4/5/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? This strap does the job well,and is easy to adjust and comfortable. Great strap for the price.
    Was this review helpful?
    I like it . Nice strap to go with my Strat . Ten bucks cheaper than Guitar Center. Fast delivery.
    By: Ralph B      Submitted: 3/10/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Nice product . Great price . Super fast delivery . About a day and a half. Never had to leave the house . I have found over the years that that you guys have the best prices on most things.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great product
    By: Anthony,topmansmith@hotmail.com      Submitted: 3/8/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Comfy, reliable, strong enough.
    Was this review helpful?
    Just what I hoped it would look like...nice and thick.
    By: Michael A. Fields      Submitted: 2/23/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Its a beautiful item and brings out the color of my Bass...Sunburst.
    Was this review helpful?
    Love it!
    By: Brian Hidalgo      Submitted: 8/28/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought the colors to match my Fender Stratocaster and to have matching OEM parts and accessories. It was a little tight going on, but you shouldn't have to worry about it coming lose.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great value!
    By: Alex      Submitted: 6/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Does the job...awesome value!
    Was this review helpful?
    worth the money
    By: Jack      Submitted: 4/24/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Comfortable. Nice padding. Cool pattern. My only complaint... the hole on each end intended for mounting on the guitar's strap mount is WAY too small. Approximately 3/16" in diameter with about 1/2" slit from that point. I had the hardest time getting this on my Tele. As you can see my review is the same as Jimmy Johnson's. I will make the hole a little bigger to make it easer to put on and take off,no big deal. It's only a $12.00 strap.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cheap platic buckle and square rings. Broke at first use.
    By: Luiz de Lima      Submitted: 6/2/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I had one of those back in the day. The metal buckles and square rings where strong. They would rust, but last many years. This one comes with cheap plastic buckles and the rings broke at the first use. I didn't put any pressure on it. Maybe it came broken from the store, but it's been more than a month since the purchase and I can't return. Anyway, get something else.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Strap I use it all the time.
    By: george from auburn n.y.      Submitted: 5/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Nice
    By: Jimmy Johnson from Scotia, NY      Submitted: 3/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Comfortable. Nice padding. Cool pattern. My only complaint... the hole on each end intended for mounting on the guitar's strap mount is WAY too small. Approximately 3/16" in diameter with about 1/2" slit from that point. I had the hardest time getting this on my Tele.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nice Straps
    By: Gary from Seminole, ok, n5zhm@rsib.net      Submitted: 2/13/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....