Item Reviews for: Fender Mini Electric Guitar Stand  -  FEN 0991811 LIST

    Great stand
    By: Wishbone      Submitted: 3/30/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I like that these stands can fold up and take very little space. Seem to be very solid and well made. Can't beat the three pack's price, however you no longer get the neat little fender bags that they used to come with.
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent, exactly what I wanted
    By: Darryl      Submitted: 3/30/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The stand holds my LP up with ample clearance from the ground, very sturdy...3 for a bargain!!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Works and stores as advertised
    By: Pancho      Submitted: 2/29/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Fits easily into the bass case and saves having to slog in a bulky and gangling tube stand.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great little stand!
    By: Grapesbane      Submitted: 12/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's small, light, and sturdy. Holds most electric guitars no problem.
    Was this review helpful?
    "Well worth the money"
    By: HOWARD KENNAMER      Submitted: 10/6/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great professional stage stand. let me know when they go on sale again i should have bought four more at that price.
    Was this review helpful?
    Best guitar accessory purchase ever!
    By: Lenjax,lenjax@hotmail.com      Submitted: 8/12/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? As a 45+ year long guitar player, this is hands down the best purchase I ever made! That includes all of the Fenders, Gibsons, PRS guitars I own and have owned. To have a stand that you can toss in your gig bag is priceless and this works like a charm. At $8.95 it's a no brainer!
    Was this review helpful?
    Works well and compact
    By: Shipwreck John      Submitted: 7/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this to use on stage for my Irish bouzouki. It takes up very little space in my gig bag and works very well holding my bouzouki, since it's about as thick as a Les Paul but much lighter!
    Was this review helpful?
    very handy
    By: MF      Submitted: 6/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Nice stand. Sturdier than it looks, and folds up small enough to be effortlessly portable.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great travel stand
    By: Joel Galam      Submitted: 6/3/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Most compact stand I have ever owned. Can fit inside big pocket of a gig bag. Also, very sturdy. However, can only hold traditionally shaped electrics. Can't hold acoustics
    Was this review helpful?
    It Does its Job Well !!!
    By: Fully      Submitted: 4/24/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Fender's Mini Electric Guitar Stand works perfectly. It takes up very little space; it is easy to pack; and most of all, it does its job well. I have bought several over the years, and none have ever failed. A great value, yes !!!
    Was this review helpful?
    i love this thing!
    By: Junior R      Submitted: 1/28/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very easy to carry and very efficient. Surprisingly, it protects my bass guitar from falling.
    Was this review helpful?
    My fourth
    By: Paj      Submitted: 1/18/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Just ordered my fourth one. My first one, approaching ten years old, is still in constant stage & home use. I use this with my Strat, LP, G&L & Varaiax. I also have the acoustic guitar version of this stand. Just deliciously portable and compact. The only thing that seems to go wrong with it is the foam rubber padding tube at the top of the stand tries to eventually free itself (easily remedied with a little x-wrap with a girl's hair scrunchie to stop it from sliding). I hope it still comes with its little gig bag.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nice Stand
    By: Carlin      Submitted: 12/2/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a solid stand. It holds a guitar very well and does not seem to be a tip over hazard. If it holds up I will purchase a couple more.
    Was this review helpful?
    Best little stand
    By: Jeff      Submitted: 10/6/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? These stands are Great! They fold up into almost nothing, easy transport, sturdy, unobtrusive and they look good! Great price!
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....