Item Reviews for: Fender Mini Electric Guitar Stand  -  FEN 0991811 LIST
very handy
By: MF      Submitted: 6/4/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Nice stand. Sturdier than it looks, and folds up small enough to be effortlessly portable.
Was this review helpful?
Great travel stand
By: Joel Galam      Submitted: 6/3/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Most compact stand I have ever owned. Can fit inside big pocket of a gig bag. Also, very sturdy. However, can only hold traditionally shaped electrics. Can't hold acoustics
Was this review helpful?
It Does its Job Well !!!
By: Fully      Submitted: 4/24/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Fender's Mini Electric Guitar Stand works perfectly. It takes up very little space; it is easy to pack; and most of all, it does its job well. I have bought several over the years, and none have ever failed. A great value, yes !!!
Was this review helpful?
i love this thing!
By: Junior R      Submitted: 1/28/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Very easy to carry and very efficient. Surprisingly, it protects my bass guitar from falling.
Was this review helpful?
My fourth
By: Paj      Submitted: 1/18/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Just ordered my fourth one. My first one, approaching ten years old, is still in constant stage & home use. I use this with my Strat, LP, G&L & Varaiax. I also have the acoustic guitar version of this stand. Just deliciously portable and compact. The only thing that seems to go wrong with it is the foam rubber padding tube at the top of the stand tries to eventually free itself (easily remedied with a little x-wrap with a girl's hair scrunchie to stop it from sliding). I hope it still comes with its little gig bag.
Was this review helpful?
Nice Stand
By: Carlin      Submitted: 12/2/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? This is a solid stand. It holds a guitar very well and does not seem to be a tip over hazard. If it holds up I will purchase a couple more.
Was this review helpful?
Best little stand
By: Jeff      Submitted: 10/6/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? These stands are Great! They fold up into almost nothing, easy transport, sturdy, unobtrusive and they look good! Great price!
Was this review helpful?
Best stand for the money!
By: Alex      Submitted: 4/20/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. It's great! For portability, it can't be beat. I haven't found anything closer that is as packable (down to 12"x 3"), sturdy and user friendly. Mine has a nylon bag but cost more. I will buy another.
Was this review helpful?
Fender Mini-Stand
By: BigJoeJava from Islip, NY, USA      Submitted: 4/9/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. OVERALL, I'd recommend this product for ANYBODY using it for ANY environment. I bought it to bring to gigs...and,it sets up nicely in a small space.
Was this review helpful?
Loading....