Item Reviews for: Fender Pro Series Stratocaster and Telecaster Case  -  FEN 09961 LIST
Expectations exceeded
By: Dave Koch      Submitted: 7/2/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? I bought this tele/strat case as a scratch and dent special but I haven't found a single flaw. This is about the third or fourth purchase I've made through AMS and it' won't be the last.
Was this review helpful?
The case works and looks great!
By: Richard Ploth      Submitted: 5/28/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Top quality guitar case... protects my new telly niceely while looking great with it's blondish tweed!
Was this review helpful?
Well worth the money!
By: Roger      Submitted: 4/29/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great quality for the price! Very fast shipping!
Was this review helpful?
Better than I had hoped for!
By: Jack Rye      Submitted: 4/24/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Just finished building a copy of a 1959 telecaster. Got lucky and it turned out great (as per tech who did setup work) so I treated it to a fender tweed case. Fastest shipping ever!!!! Case is supper nice. Guitar slips in like a glove. Well worth the money. Will buy a black one next for the Strat copy I built For my grandson.
Was this review helpful?
fits like a glove..!!
By: DJ      Submitted: 3/27/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Love the look, and it fits my Am Std, . Strat like a glove... ;)
Was this review helpful?
For protection only...
By: Roger Hausmann      Submitted: 3/26/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? It appears to me that these Fender cases are not the top-quality cases I was expecting. The photo seems to show the deluxe case -these look a little cheaper and the handle is a one-piece plastic design. Not bad for the price, especially since the case really is only there for protection. The inside compartments are nicely laid-out however.
Was this review helpful?
Very nice case.
By: Michael Sullivan      Submitted: 9/21/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Bought this case for my new Roland Fender GC1 Midi guitar. Very nice case.
Was this review helpful?
Great Gear from Fender, as always
By: JW from Woodstock, GA      Submitted: 8/6/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? This is a professional case. I bought it because it matches my other Fender cases. It looks great!
Was this review helpful?
Vintage Look Bargain Price
By: C.M.K.      Submitted: 3/25/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
sturdy w/ sharp looks
By: john rutledge from myersville md. usa      Submitted: 3/12/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?
A bargain
By: Larry      Submitted: 2/22/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? I bought the tweed case scratch and dent. I was hard pressed to discover any irregularities in the case. It's nearly perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Affordable Choice
By: William from Pensacola, FL      Submitted: 2/22/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? I bought the tweed bundled with the strap and cable. The case was packaged well and arrived undamaged. The case was bought for my telecaster. It fits very nicely around the lower bout and the neck is supported/protected with a perfect fit. The tweed really has a classy look. As far as looks go, it is aesthetically appealing. The gold hardware adds a bit of flash. The carry handle is mounted about a half inch to the rear of true center for "my" Tele to be perfectly balanced. Since the case will work for a Strat, the Strats may be better balanced.
Was this review helpful?
Great looking case and a perfect fit
By: Gary from Seminole, ok, n5zhm@rsib.net      Submitted: 2/13/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?
Good case,great service.
By: Roger      Submitted: 1/15/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? The case came with a bubble on the top. The tweed was coming unglued and was not fixable so I contacted AMS and they issued a return label right away. Two days later my new case shipped long before my damaged case made it back to them. The new on is good and I'm pleased with it. Great service from AMS.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
"What a vintage look, I love it" Thanks AMS
By: Michael      Submitted: 12/4/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? I bought the Tweed case and got the free tweed cable and strap. This case screens vintage rocker. I bought it along with a Vintage Blonde Telecaster Special. Carrying this guitar around in this case makes me want to go buy a Chevelle to drive around in. I was looking for a vintage look and sound. This case fulfills that request. The inside is a little more orange than the picture shows, but I love it. It was a nice surprize.
Was this review helpful?
Very nice case..
By: Jeff from OH      Submitted: 7/12/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Much nicer case than I was expecting for the $$.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Nice case. Looks cool.
By: Steve Wanzer from Burns Oregon U.S.A.      Submitted: 7/7/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Has that vintage look, but much lighter (poly) foam instead of plywood.
Was this review helpful?
Cool case.
By: Taylor      Submitted: 5/23/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
A fine case worthy of the name.
By: Trapper from Mount Vernon,Ohio,43050      Submitted: 4/21/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. The pnly thing I would like to see different is the handle. I would've like to have seen it wrapped & stitched instead of just the molded one, but it's still nice
Was this review helpful?
Loading....