American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: Fender Pro Series Stratocaster and Telecaster Case  -  FEN 09961 LIST

Great Gear from Fender, as always
By: JW from Woodstock, GA      Submitted: 8/6/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? This is a professional case. I bought it because it matches my other Fender cases. It looks great!
Vintage Look Bargain Price
By: C.M.K.      Submitted: 3/25/2014

Overall Rating


General








0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

sturdy w/ sharp looks
By: john rutledge from myersville md. usa      Submitted: 3/12/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

A bargain
By: Larry from Buffalo, Mo, USA      Submitted: 2/22/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I bought the tweed case scratch and dent. I was hard pressed to discover any irregularities in the case. It's nearly perfect.
Perfect Affordable Choice
By: William from Pensacola, FL      Submitted: 2/22/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I bought the tweed bundled with the strap and cable. The case was packaged well and arrived undamaged. The case was bought for my telecaster. It fits very nicely around the lower bout and the neck is supported/protected with a perfect fit. The tweed really has a classy look. As far as looks go, it is aesthetically appealing. The gold hardware adds a bit of flash. The carry handle is mounted about a half inch to the rear of true center for "my" Tele to be perfectly balanced. Since the case will work for a Strat, the Strats may be better balanced.
Great looking case and a perfect fit
By: Gary from Seminole, ok, n5zhm@rsib.net      Submitted: 2/13/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

Good case,great service.
By: Roger from Long Beach Ca.      Submitted: 1/15/2014

Overall Rating


General








1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? The case came with a bubble on the top. The tweed was coming unglued and was not fixable so I contacted AMS and they issued a return label right away. Two days later my new case shipped long before my damaged case made it back to them. The new on is good and I'm pleased with it. Great service from AMS.
"What a vintage look, I love it" Thanks AMS
By: Michael      Submitted: 12/4/2013

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I bought the Tweed case and got the free tweed cable and strap. This case screens vintage rocker. I bought it along with a Vintage Blonde Telecaster Special. Carrying this guitar around in this case makes me want to go buy a Chevelle to drive around in. I was looking for a vintage look and sound. This case fulfills that request. The inside is a little more orange than the picture shows, but I love it. It was a nice surprize.
Very nice case..
By: Jeff from OH      Submitted: 7/12/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Much nicer case than I was expecting for the $$.
Nice case. Looks cool.
By: Steve Wanzer from Burns Oregon U.S.A.      Submitted: 7/7/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Has that vintage look, but much lighter (poly) foam instead of plywood.
Cool case.
By: Taylor      Submitted: 5/23/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

A fine case worthy of the name.
By: Trapper from Mount Vernon,Ohio,43050      Submitted: 4/21/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The pnly thing I would like to see different is the handle. I would've like to have seen it wrapped & stitched instead of just the molded one, but it's still nice
Loading....