Item Reviews for: Fender Pro Series Stratocaster and Telecaster Case  -  FEN 09961 LIST

    Great case....AWESOME service!!!
    By: Scott      Submitted: 12/21/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Beautiful case for my Dave Murray Strat. The case arrived in less than 24 hours from the time I ordered it from NJ to Nor Cal..!! Free delivery too!! Incredible. Thanks guys!! :))
    Was this review helpful?
    best bang for the buck
    By: ROCK ON BOB      Submitted: 12/12/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was looking for the USA classic cases but AMS didn't sell them for my fender strat so it was this or the red handle one I choose this, it has two small compartments instead of one larger one I prefer for cables tuners strings etc. One key lock you have to make sure the key is held in horizontal for it to work but it works. Saw on another review it don't fit left hand stratocasters pictures and all n/a to me I'm right handed. Outside of the smaller inside compartments it's not a bad case for the money I bought it right here at AMS.
    Was this review helpful?
    really nice case
    By: Sam      Submitted: 12/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? One of the best cases I have ever seen
    Was this review helpful?
    Solid case
    By: Blue rooster      Submitted: 12/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great case. Got it during Black Friday deals with a coupon - ninety five bucks - good deal!
    Was this review helpful?
    It's Ok
    By: Joe      Submitted: 12/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It does what it's supposed to and that is to protect your guitar. Little misleading though because I thought it would be a case made in the US, not Vietnam.
    Was this review helpful?
    Must have one (or two)!
    By: Karabaja      Submitted: 11/3/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Absolutely beautiful case! I needed one for my Telecaster and all I can say is - it fits like a glove. It's so nice looking inside out. Price for this case is right there. Colors are great. With guitar inside - it looks like a million dollars instrument. Maybe not that much, but I love it. Wait! Did I mention that AMS delivered it in a record time? I ordered it on Tuesday morning and my Tele was laying in already on Wednesday night. Great service AMS!
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great case!
    By: Tom      Submitted: 8/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very happy with the purchase. Came right on time and was very well protected. No scratches dings or dents. Will definitely order from them again!
    Was this review helpful?
    Not the real deal but still decent
    By: ZeBop Deluxe,zamp13@comcast.net      Submitted: 8/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I thought I was getting one of the "real" classic California Fender cases, but it ain't. It's still a nice case for the $119 and I'm keeping it (it's a gift) but if I had been expecting the real deal I would've returned it. BTW it's made in Vietnam, not California, just so you know. Looks very similar to the real thing when closed. The inside is more of a molded-type layout. As I say, fine for the $$$ but it's not the real deal.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    love it !!!!
    By: Albert Dyess,dyessalbert@yahoo.com      Submitted: 8/12/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is the best Fender case out there. You need this one to make your guitar look good. It is the very best in quality.
    Was this review helpful?
    Good Guitar Case
    By: jim      Submitted: 8/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Ordered Wednesday received Friday!! Very Fast Shipping!! Will keep my new guitar in nice shape! Thanks!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Nicely Finished Case
    By: Rick      Submitted: 8/6/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? everything lines up and it supports the guitar. What I would expect from Fender.
    Was this review helpful?
    In a WORD..it's AWESOME
    By: jAMES mANNING      Submitted: 7/24/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? fIVE[5] STARS
    Was this review helpful?
    VERY NICE CASE
    By: Stan      Submitted: 7/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I wasn't shocked that this case was of good quality. AMS has never disappointed me. Easy ordering, Great Customer Service and best of all rocket delivery. Great job guys.
    Was this review helpful?
    Flashback to the 60's
    By: Michael Amundson      Submitted: 7/16/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? With a lot of road time, this will look like mine from '63. This seems to be a well-built case, with good attention to details.
    Was this review helpful?
    What is not to like?
    By: sportster_shorty,sportster_shorty@yahoo.com      Submitted: 7/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This awesome case is like a new vintage case in looks and adds value to the Fender Strat who now resides there, Great price and value ...Thanks AMS
    Was this review helpful?
    Ex+
    By: Jeff      Submitted: 7/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? What it should be
    Was this review helpful?
    Expectations exceeded
    By: Dave Koch      Submitted: 7/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this tele/strat case as a scratch and dent special but I haven't found a single flaw. This is about the third or fourth purchase I've made through AMS and it' won't be the last.
    Was this review helpful?
    The case works and looks great!
    By: Richard Ploth      Submitted: 5/28/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Top quality guitar case... protects my new telly niceely while looking great with it's blondish tweed!
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money!
    By: Roger      Submitted: 4/29/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great quality for the price! Very fast shipping!
    Was this review helpful?
    Better than I had hoped for!
    By: Jack      Submitted: 4/24/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Just finished building a copy of a 1959 telecaster. Got lucky and it turned out great (as per tech who did setup work) so I treated it to a fender tweed case. Fastest shipping ever!!!! Case is supper nice. Guitar slips in like a glove. Well worth the money. Will buy a black one next for the Strat copy I built For my grandson.
    Was this review helpful?
    fits like a glove..!!
    By: DJ      Submitted: 3/27/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love the look, and it fits my Am Std, . Strat like a glove... ;)
    Was this review helpful?
    For protection only...
    By: Roger Hausmann      Submitted: 3/26/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It appears to me that these Fender cases are not the top-quality cases I was expecting. The photo seems to show the deluxe case -these look a little cheaper and the handle is a one-piece plastic design. Not bad for the price, especially since the case really is only there for protection. The inside compartments are nicely laid-out however.
    Was this review helpful?
    Very nice case.
    By: Michael Sullivan      Submitted: 9/21/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Bought this case for my new Roland Fender GC1 Midi guitar. Very nice case.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Gear from Fender, as always
    By: JW from Woodstock, GA      Submitted: 8/6/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    What is your opinion of this product? This is a professional case. I bought it because it matches my other Fender cases. It looks great!
    Was this review helpful?
    Vintage Look Bargain Price
    By: C.M.K.      Submitted: 3/25/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar








    0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    sturdy w/ sharp looks
    By: john rutledge from myersville md. usa      Submitted: 3/12/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    Was this review helpful?
    A bargain
    By: Larry      Submitted: 2/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    What is your opinion of this product? I bought the tweed case scratch and dent. I was hard pressed to discover any irregularities in the case. It's nearly perfect.
    Was this review helpful?
    Perfect Affordable Choice
    By: William      Submitted: 2/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar








    What is your opinion of this product? I bought the tweed bundled with the strap and cable. The case was packaged well and arrived undamaged. The case was bought for my telecaster. It fits very nicely around the lower bout and the neck is supported/protected with a perfect fit. The tweed really has a classy look. As far as looks go, it is aesthetically appealing. The gold hardware adds a bit of flash. The carry handle is mounted about a half inch to the rear of true center for "my" Tele to be perfectly balanced. Since the case will work for a Strat, the Strats may be better balanced.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great looking case and a perfect fit
    By: Gary from Seminole, ok, n5zhm@rsib.net      Submitted: 2/13/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    Was this review helpful?
    Good case,great service.
    By: Roger      Submitted: 1/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar








    What is your opinion of this product? The case came with a bubble on the top. The tweed was coming unglued and was not fixable so I contacted AMS and they issued a return label right away. Two days later my new case shipped long before my damaged case made it back to them. The new on is good and I'm pleased with it. Great service from AMS.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    "What a vintage look, I love it" Thanks AMS
    By: Michael      Submitted: 12/4/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    What is your opinion of this product? I bought the Tweed case and got the free tweed cable and strap. This case screens vintage rocker. I bought it along with a Vintage Blonde Telecaster Special. Carrying this guitar around in this case makes me want to go buy a Chevelle to drive around in. I was looking for a vintage look and sound. This case fulfills that request. The inside is a little more orange than the picture shows, but I love it. It was a nice surprize.
    Was this review helpful?
    Very nice case..
    By: Jeff from OH      Submitted: 7/12/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Much nicer case than I was expecting for the $$.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Nice case. Looks cool.
    By: Steve Wanzer from Burns Oregon U.S.A.      Submitted: 7/7/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Has that vintage look, but much lighter (poly) foam instead of plywood.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....