Item Reviews for: Gretsch Catalina Maple 6 Piece Shell Kit Drum Set Free 8 Inch Tom  -  GRE CM1E826 LIST

    unbelievable value.
    By: Ed Lowery      Submitted: 4/2/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Awesome kit! Great investment for a beginner or semi pro drummer. Toms are tunned right out of the box with the exception of the large floor tom. Love gretsch drums and this kit is a great example of their quality. Sweet tones and quality wood!e
    Was this review helpful?
    Great kit for the price!
    By: Jon      Submitted: 1/26/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This kit is absolutely amazing! It has such a warm tone. Not to mention the walnut glaze finish! Absolutely beautiful. If you are looking for a mid-level kit, this is the perfect one!
    Was this review helpful?
    Good kit. Really glad I brought this. Sound is unreal!
    By: RJ      Submitted: 9/29/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Overall I would say this kit is a great value. If you are thinking about getting a new kit. Or if this would be your first. Do it. I have the Walnut Glaze finish. And it is so sharp. I prefer traditional wood look. And this has it. Sound is so strong. Don't waste your money on a lesser kit dour to price. You get what you pay for!
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great sounding product... I Love Grestch products!!!!!
    By: Keith L.      Submitted: 8/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have use this product for about 3 weeks. Use it on 2 performance. Change the heads and added a kick port and this kit is a beast.
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This my 1st Maple Set and it sounds awesome and looks even awesomer :)
    By: Victor Pegram      Submitted: 2/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I will definitely buy the Grestch Product again.
    5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    well worth the money
    By: Kenneth Roy Sr      Submitted: 2/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Its a great product, with great sound
    8 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Awesome sounding kit! Beautiful finish.
    By: JT      Submitted: 9/5/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was already confident ordering this kit being it bares the Gretsch logo. Showed up packaged very well. Gorgeous finish. Superb maple sound. Priced well! Very satisfied.
    8 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Techreview
    By: JayG      Submitted: 8/12/2014



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. This is an awesome kit that plays great and sounds even better!
    8 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Beautiful finish and detail!
    By: AJS from Denton, Tx USA      Submitted: 7/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. Arrived in great shape, all but the large toms and kick drum were assembled. This is my first drum kit new and putting it together was easy. Tuning is a straightforward process if a bit slow because progress towards "tuned" is something one creeps up on.
    8 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    ...Absolute great sound & pure maple
    By: Stephon      Submitted: 2/7/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    6 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....