Item Reviews for: Martin 00015M Mahogany Acoustic Guitar  -  MAT CM00015M LIST

    .Great guitar... money well spent.
    By: R Ward      Submitted: 5/24/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I play fingerstyle blues. I believe this guitar is the perfect choice for that genre.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great tones and action
    By: Clarence Raby,chuckraby@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love my new guitar play's like a dream
    Was this review helpful?
    A beautiful piece of sound art.
    By: ray      Submitted: 9/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Bought as a "scratch & dent" at a significant discount and can't believe it.Did you ever want to hug your guitar? Great tone an feel, will only get better with age and use. This is what you want in a quality instrument.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This is a great guitar
    By: Bennett      Submitted: 4/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's a gorgeous guitar. The action feels great. It's comfortable to hold and play. The thinner neck makes it easier to get to the notes and it's really light. It sounds warm and balanced. I really love this guitar. Everything about it feels great and sounds great too.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great Instrument, Great Service
    By: Paul      Submitted: 3/12/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The instrument I was sent plays great, sounds great, looks great, even smells great! Delivery was extremely timely.
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love my Martin
    By: Brad,brad9052@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? fantastic guitar...plays and sounds beautiful
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Martin makes a great guitar. I love this.
    By: Shawn      Submitted: 12/2/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I am so impressed with my first Martin guitar. It has the "can"t put it down feature" The action is perfect, the neck is perfect, it plays easy. I own a Seagul SWS great guitar for the money and a Taylor Cujo a great guitar but this is one I could not live without. Love this guitar. I am a Martin fan Forever.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great guitar!Love it!
    By: will      Submitted: 5/20/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Sounds great! feels great! Vintage all the way can't put it down
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    What a great guitar
    By: rangerstx from maryland      Submitted: 2/6/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    I have to force myself to put it down.
    By: Jay Ellingson      Submitted: 6/14/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. This is the sweetest sounding guitar I have ever played. One strum of a 'D' chord and I was hooked. The shimmering purity of the sound was inspiring!
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....