Item Reviews for: Martin 00015M Mahogany Acoustic Guitar with Case  -  MAT CM00015M LIST
This is a great guitar
By: Bennett      Submitted: 4/17/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? It's a gorgeous guitar. The action feels great. It's comfortable to hold and play. The thinner neck makes it easier to get to the notes and it's really light. It sounds warm and balanced. I really love this guitar. Everything about it feels great and sounds great too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great Instrument, Great Service
By: Paul      Submitted: 3/12/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? The instrument I was sent plays great, sounds great, looks great, even smells great! Delivery was extremely timely.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
I love my Martin
By: Brad Bishop      Submitted: 12/10/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? fantastic guitar...plays and sounds beautiful
Was this review helpful?
Martin makes a great guitar. I love this.
By: Shawn      Submitted: 12/2/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I am so impressed with my first Martin guitar. It has the "can"t put it down feature" The action is perfect, the neck is perfect, it plays easy. I own a Seagul SWS great guitar for the money and a Taylor Cujo a great guitar but this is one I could not live without. Love this guitar. I am a Martin fan Forever.
Was this review helpful?
Great guitar!Love it!
By: Martinoils@hotmail.com      Submitted: 5/20/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? Sounds great! feels great! Vintage all the way can't put it down
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
What a great guitar
By: rangerstx from maryland      Submitted: 2/6/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
I have to force myself to put it down.
By: Jay Ellingson      Submitted: 6/14/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. This is the sweetest sounding guitar I have ever played. One strum of a 'D' chord and I was hooked. The shimmering purity of the sound was inspiring!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Martin 000-15m is pure and simple Martin tone!
By: Mike      Submitted: 5/2/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. All solid mahogany tone woods that brings the Martin acoustic sound to a new level. This model has that vintage 1930's look. Simple, no frills but rings with clarity and response that will inspire all who play one ...
Was this review helpful?
Zero buyers remorse.
By: Jason Rhoden from Aiken, SC, USA      Submitted: 2/6/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. Didnt really want to spend this much on my first guitar, but did it anyway and have no regrets whatsoever.
Was this review helpful?
Loading....