Item Reviews for: On Stage Orchestra Style Music Stand  -  MUS SM7211B LIST

    Sturdy And Dependable!
    By: Tony      Submitted: 7/1/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Great Stand Plenty of room for music or note pad
    Was this review helpful?
    Very sturdy and professional in quality
    By: John Shipman      Submitted: 8/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This music stand is sturdy and of professional quality; exactly what I hoped for and AMS got it to me within days of my order with regular shipping.
    Was this review helpful?
    Money's Worth
    By: KeyzGuru      Submitted: 1/26/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I use this in my home studio as I have to place sheet on it whilst I'm playing or producing. It's a very strong and reliable piece and it's worth the money. Under $40... Really cool
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    A good product.
    By: ARBEE      Submitted: 12/17/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Well made and very sturdy. Easy to adjust with a really good range for height and angle.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    great stand, can be used for lots of DJ needs.
    By: CARLOS LOMELI      Submitted: 6/19/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    works well
    By: Don from new york      Submitted: 1/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Just what I was looking for..
    By: Rick Bock from East Hampton, NY, USA, rik457@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Was this review helpful?
    Broke day one
    By: Joel from Chandler, AZ      Submitted: 8/3/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. Usually a very hardy stand. Have used them many times. A rivet popped on one of the legs on this one. Called AMS. Shipping out a replacement today. Would still recommend the stand and highly recommend American Musical.
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....