Item Reviews for: On Stage SMS6000 Studio Monitor Stands Pair  -  MUS SMS6000 LIST

    I love this thing"
    By: leomary sanchez      Submitted: 3/31/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Me encanto Buena calidad..
    Was this review helpful?
    VERY STRONG I LOVE THIS THING
    By: KEVIN BUI      Submitted: 12/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? GOOD
    Was this review helpful?
    not as great as I thought
    By: 2 Moons Studio      Submitted: 8/24/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I purchased a pair of these stands quit a few years back to stand our mains when we were gigging. the main problems I've found:[1] the material that the tightening screw is on is not attached. if you're in a hurry to get out of a place, or you unscrew it too far, one could easily disconnect the screw from the plastic material inside the tube. this results in the piece falling into the tube or never again reattaching itself to the screw. [2] if you place the stand in the wrong position, the stand and your speaker will fall over. I no longer use these stands when gigging and have made them permanent fixtures in my studio.
    Was this review helpful?
    decent
    By: M      Submitted: 7/14/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? These came with some monitors I bought and I actually like the stands more.
    Was this review helpful?
    nice and stable
    By: Secret Ent      Submitted: 2/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? made to last
    Was this review helpful?
    not as great as I hoped
    By: elreo clemons      Submitted: 10/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The main thing is stability for expensive monitors I have one stand that won't even screw into the base because of a defect now I have to spend valuable time Getting With Ams to send it back
    Was this review helpful?
    GREAT VALUE!
    By: GUS from Waterford, Michigan USA      Submitted: 7/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Was this review helpful?
    They work well. Simple and effective.
    By: nomadjames      Submitted: 2/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. These do well supporting Yamaha 8 inch nearfields. Good quality construction, easy to assemble. They are brand new so I can tell you too much about their quality other than the seem legit straight out of the box and do their job.
    Was this review helpful?
    very good
    By: Djmaresmixmaster from Wheeling      Submitted: 1/17/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Was this review helpful?
    good
    By: Jason Sims      Submitted: 8/22/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar












    Your general opinion of this product. They are easy to put together and have supplied tools. One thing about these is they are pretty tall even at the lowest set point. They are just above where i would like them because im short. I have to sit up straight in my chair to get them centered. Note.. I have them on a wood floor so they are straight as i can get them with my chair all the way up. Not to say that im really short. I am 5'8". They are fairly sturdy although they wobble a bit when you push on em... kinda scary but unless you plan to toss a football at them they should be fine in a studio environment. Solid otherwise.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....