Item Reviews for: Native Instruments Maschine MK2 Groove Production Studio  -  NAT 2194 LIST

I am 100% blown away best purchase so far
By: Michael      Submitted: 6/12/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














Was this review helpful?
Decent Controller, Greedy Company, Terrible Customer Service
By: Street Lit      Submitted: 12/3/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


General
brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Fun to work with but has issues with Windcows 8 and Sonar
By: Vlada Astral from Norfolk, VA, USA      Submitted: 8/17/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














General What is your overall opinion of this product? The product is fun to work with if you like sequencers.
Was this review helpful?
I love the Maschine Mk2!!
By: Nathalie from Bronx      Submitted: 8/2/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














Was this review helpful?
Very nice production Maschine!
By: elmer Hawkins from south holland,il United States      Submitted: 6/17/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














What is your overall opinion of this product? Coming from a background where my only experience was the MPC 2000, I am very satisfied with the MK2. Intergrating hardware with software was very wise. plus the large sound library that comes with makes the maschine the top choice for future sound designers and producers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
The Maschine is Awesome!
By: Michael Glover from Indianapolis, IN, USA      Submitted: 6/1/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














What is your overall opinion of this product? This product is top notch. From features, quality, feel to ease of use. The Maschine is very intuitive and has a very low learning curve. I was up and running making beats within a few days. Work flow is quick and getting your ideas smashed out is so easy. Note: I'm not a big manual learner, so I read through the manual, but watching several videos on You Tube and the NI site, as well as just jumping right on the Maschine, I picked it up with ease.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
"Not as great as I hoped"
By: Richard      Submitted: 5/16/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


General
brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar














What is your overall opinion of this product? I got this to produce rhythms. It does not do compounded structures that allow for extended phrases joining a 4/4 with a 7/8 interjection. For music that is beyond the generic 4/4 or 3/4 realms of possibilities it is useless.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
The best groovebox out there
By: Amit Sen from Los Angeles, CA, USA      Submitted: 1/27/2013

Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






Your general opinion of this product. The perfect product. All you need is the MK2 and a laptop. That's it. I am serious. That's all you need. With this dynamic duo, you can create music you haven't produced before. However, you may also need a small MIDI keyboard (25 keys or 37 keys) to get the ease of use.
Was this review helpful?
People who rated this item, also rated...
Loading....