Holiday Holiday Gift Guide Pack Attack

    Item Reviews for: QSC KW181 18 Inch 1000 Watt Active PA Subwoofer Loudspeaker  -  QSC KW181 LIST

    awesome
    By: hardcore movements      Submitted: 11/27/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? marvelous
    Was this review helpful?
    Simply the best
    By: DJ Ready      Submitted: 10/14/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I got the chance to listen to a lot of sub-woofers out loud at a store that sells them and this sub-woofer has the cleanest bass. Some subs may bang harder and louder, but this one is simply clean. Clean sound is what I was interested in and this one performed very well.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This Sub Knocks with Authority....Booming Bass.
    By: DJ Right There aka DLG Entertainment      Submitted: 6/14/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I got the KW181 to add to my K12's....All I can say is wow. I just used it doing a Teen Graduation Party for about 110 ppl.....no problem...and I didn't even have it all the way up. Can't wait to get me another. Thank you AMS for making this happen.
    Was this review helpful?
    Beast Mode
    By: Davis Acuff      Submitted: 4/24/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love the K Series by QSC - best of the mix
    Was this review helpful?
    This is a beast!
    By: Greg      Submitted: 3/16/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought a pair of these subs about 3 years ago and to be honest, I don't think any competitors can beat the sound and built quality. No matter how much you push this thing I never had the limit light go off.
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This sub is a monster
    By: B Brian      Submitted: 3/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Awesome product
    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Awesome Power Sub
    By: John Bumbray      Submitted: 5/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is an excellent power sub for mobile DJ's and small bands. Very portable, can fit in mini van or suv. I bought it as a open box. The only drawback is that I did not get the poles and power cable. I had to call when my speakers arrived and the customer service guy took care of it right away.
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Thanks to AMS I was able to upgrade my gear; Loving the new QSC KW-181!
    By: Rudy Garcia      Submitted: 4/27/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? As an upgrade or an add on, this powered sub is clean and precise with plenty of power. The construction is solid and functional (built in casters), and comes with a threaded pole for a PA mount. You get what you pay for, so if you like problems, and poor quality, this product is not for you. On the other hand if you like performance and quality, and backed by a solid warranty, then this is the Sub that will get you to the next level. Cant wait to get another one!!! Thanks AMS!
    6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!!
    By: tim      Submitted: 3/22/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Speakers are great, i had a gig with about 200+ people and i had 2 k12 and 1 kw181 and it rocked the place. The building was about 5000 sq ft and it was boomin. Great buy.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    best boom for the price
    By: casey ellis      Submitted: 3/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I started buying the qsc kw line about three years ago hands down best gear for the price...i know guys that ha e bassmax bassboss funktion1 laacustic sound and when they hear my kw line they are deeply impressed.
    Was this review helpful?
    Such a great item.
    By: Debra Mitchell      Submitted: 1/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great quality for such a good price.
    Was this review helpful?
    Needed More BOOM!
    By: DJ Darksoldier      Submitted: 12/1/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Use the QSC K Series (12's and subs) for most weddings and events. While they are more than enough with a crowd of up to 250, I wanted to add some 18" boom for even larger parties. Adding the KW181 gives me plenty up to 500+ people. Will likely add another, and a couple of KW153's for events over 750 guests, and it will all still fit in my Astro even with lights and other gear. The casters are a back saver, and the covers are a must!
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....