Item Reviews for: Roland TD4KPS VDrums Portable Electronic Drum Kit  -  ROL TD4KPS LIST
This has to be the greatest E Set for its price!
By: Terrance Clark      Submitted: 8/24/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General What is your overall opinion of this product? The sound is so pure and crisp. This electric set literally sounds better than 85% of the acoustic sets hands down!
Was this review helpful?
Super happy with the set
By: Claudio      Submitted: 6/24/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? the sound is amazing very easy to use very easy to set up ,everything about these drums are super cool
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Best purchase ever
By: J. Morgan      Submitted: 11/23/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? I have owned or used many electronic kits (Yamaha, Alesis, Kat, and Roland) for live performance and studio recording with a DAW. This is by far my favorite set and I reccommend it as a must-own if you are looking quality, durability, and affordability. The TD4KPS contains great sounding kits that can all be tuned and dampened to your liking. The coach mode is a great feature that I use to practice warmups and keep my fills in time when practicing odd groupings and metric modulations. Other electronic kits lack the articulation we as drummers like about acoustic sets. The TD4KPS delivers the quality we long for as drummers on an electronic set. The pads distinguishes the velocity of the strokes played, making it great at articulating accented and non-accented notes. This feature also makes rolls sound realistic rather than midi-like when performed. And the best feature of all, you can roll and choke all the cymbals. Roland is thr brand to choose for electronic kits.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Portable ??? Great size!!!!!
By: Ed b      Submitted: 10/1/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great for a gigging Drumer or a small space. Great design , construction and very quick to set-up and break down...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Nice
By: KeyzGuru      Submitted: 7/18/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












Your general opinion of this product. Very compact yet very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great for my studio needs.
By: Michael from Portland OR      Submitted: 8/9/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












Your general opinion of this product. I needed a drum kit for my home studio which has very limited space. The fact that this kit can fold down for storage was one of the main reasons that I purchased it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great for portability. 4/& a half solid not 5.
By: Joel Hutchings from Warwick RI US, hutch944@live.com      Submitted: 6/19/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar












Was this review helpful?
exactly what I needed
By: Vaughn from Morris Plains, NJ USA      Submitted: 5/21/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar












Your general opinion of this product. Exactly what i needed. A portable kit that I can use in small venues. Not to mention the ability to practice without being a bother to others.
Was this review helpful?
Loading....