Item Reviews for: Vorson Deluxe Leather Guitar Strap  -  VOR E011 LIST

Very well made
By: Gary Marshall      Submitted: 2/20/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I'm usually not a fan of offshore products, bit this strap is top flight! Very supple leather & extremely comfortable. Great value.
Great Leather Strap
By: Doug Dash      Submitted: 2/17/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Good quality leather strap. Very comfortable, even with a heavy instrument.
Perfect!
By: Albert Prieto      Submitted: 1/15/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Perfect strap for my Telecaster
Good for the price
By: Mike      Submitted: 1/11/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I was hoping it would be Levy's quality, but it's not. It's not quite as wide or thick, and I'm not sure what the backing material is--maybe vinyl instead of leather. But at 1/3 the price, it's a good buy-the best you could do for the price point. Looks great. Feels good.
Looks good!
By: Rob      Submitted: 12/16/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Very comfortable, good quality for the price.
Great Strap... Love it
By: FDT from TPA      Submitted: 7/8/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Great Product
By: bugaplat      Submitted: 7/3/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The Vorson padded guitar strap supports my Tele Deluxe without cutting into my shoulder like the cheap nylon straps do. If you have to stand for long periods during gigs, this is the only way to go.
Great strap
By: Joe Y. from East Hampton, NY      Submitted: 12/6/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Good quality material and provides plenty of comfort while playing for long periods of time.
Loading....