Holiday Holiday Gift Guide Pack Attack

    Item Reviews for: Vorson Standard Leather Padded Guitar Strap  -  VOR E011 LIST

    Really nice strap. Really comfortable. Great strap for the price.
    By: Larry      Submitted: 8/19/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Really nice comfortable strap. Great strap for the price.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Strap
    By: Lee      Submitted: 6/15/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Cool looking and very comfy with good adjustability.
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent
    By: Superstar      Submitted: 6/2/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Really 5 stars......
    Was this review helpful?
    The best strap for Jackson RR
    By: Johnny      Submitted: 10/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great well made strap. Cool looking and perfect for my Jackson Randy Rhoads!! every other strap I tried for this guitar left it hanging strangely and uncomfortably.. This strap, however, has the guitar hanging perfectly balanced. Awesome!! not to mention that the white and black design looks so cool with the white pinstripe guitar.. 666 stars.. :)
    Was this review helpful?
    Amazing
    By: Dino Duncan      Submitted: 5/22/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? When i first got it i was worried that it was too stiff but once it broke in I fell in love with this strap the padding is perfect I play my P Bass for hours forgetting that i have it in my hands. I loved it so much i bought one for my son who is just beginning now I have to remind him to put his bass down. if you are looking for a good strap and don’t have a lot of cash to burn this is a strap for you the brown really looks good and you can never go wrong with black
    Was this review helpful?
    Very well made
    By: Gary Marshall      Submitted: 2/20/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I'm usually not a fan of offshore products, bit this strap is top flight! Very supple leather & extremely comfortable. Great value.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Leather Strap
    By: Doug Dash      Submitted: 2/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Good quality leather strap. Very comfortable, even with a heavy instrument.
    Was this review helpful?
    Perfect!
    By: Albert Prieto      Submitted: 1/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Perfect strap for my Telecaster
    Was this review helpful?
    Good for the price
    By: Mike      Submitted: 1/11/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was hoping it would be Levy's quality, but it's not. It's not quite as wide or thick, and I'm not sure what the backing material is--maybe vinyl instead of leather. But at 1/3 the price, it's a good buy-the best you could do for the price point. Looks great. Feels good.
    Was this review helpful?
    Looks good!
    By: Rob      Submitted: 12/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very comfortable, good quality for the price.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Strap... Love it
    By: FDT from TPA      Submitted: 7/8/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Great Product
    By: bugaplat      Submitted: 7/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. The Vorson padded guitar strap supports my Tele Deluxe without cutting into my shoulder like the cheap nylon straps do. If you have to stand for long periods during gigs, this is the only way to go.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great strap
    By: Joe Y. from East Hampton, NY      Submitted: 12/6/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Good quality material and provides plenty of comfort while playing for long periods of time.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....