American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Line 6 Relay G30 Digital Wireless Guitar System  -  X2D RELAYG30 LIST

This Wireless Works!
By: Brian from Saranac Lake, NY,USA      Submitted: 8/26/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? This wireless does what it's supposed to do and is very transparent in the process. Yes, it needs line of sight at longer distances, yes, the battery door is week. But it is simple and doesn't color your sound. For $200 I'm impressed.
not what I thought
By: John Rodriguez from Reading Pa, U.S.A.      Submitted: 8/9/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Not too impressed yet.
still minor issue
By: chris from ohio      Submitted: 7/29/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. good for the $
Superb kit
By: David from England      Submitted: 6/1/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

I love this thing! Really!!!
By: Glen from Colorado Springs, CO, needmorecrunch@hotmail.com      Submitted: 5/19/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great sound, cool features. Works just as described.
WATCH OUT PEOPLE! MAJOR DESIGN FLAW
By: John Fischer from Rockwall, TX      Submitted: 2/3/2014

Overall Rating


General










0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Save and Play!
By: Tim J. Smude from Farmington, MN      Submitted: 1/22/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Freedom is everything
By: Clloyd53 from Leesburg FL      Submitted: 6/4/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. At 59 I decided to pick up a bass and learn to play. I live in a small apartment and wear my Gibson Thunderbird like a favorite shirt whenever I am home. This line 6 relay along with a Sennheiser wireless headphones. Allows me to go anywhere at home practicing without twisting and tripping over my cable.
Perfect!
By: LRM from Huntington Beach, llarocco1@socal.rr.com      Submitted: 5/29/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Very well thought out. No extra cable clutter or ears to worry about. The fact I can use a normal guitar cable is extremely convenient. Mounting to the pedal board...brilliant! I don't wander too far from my rig, so I did not feel the need to purchase G50 or G55. The battery compartment cover is a little loose, but is easily remedied with a velcro strap that also secures the transmitter without having to use black tape. Don't expect it to stay secure with just the clip if you are one who likes to jump around.
Best investment I've made in a long time
By: Paige from Spicer, MN, USA      Submitted: 5/22/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I like to move around when I'm playing, and I have always had issues with stepping on my cords-unplugging my guitar, bass, you name it, which is more than slightly irritating. I decided to buy this wireless system and I've never looked back-these two little pieces easily switch between instruments and allow me so much more freedom to move than even an 50 or 100 ft cable! I clip the transmitter to my guitar strap inside the adjustable area so it's held firmly in place and I don't have to take it on and off my body-it goes off with the guitar and only has to be switched when I change between instruments.
Works as Advertized but Poor Workmanship
By: tMRP Lead Guitarist from Santa Maria CA      Submitted: 12/17/2012

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I bought this because it was a line 6. I should have returned it within the 45 days but didn't so now I'm stuck with it. I would NOT buy this again and would recommend people dont. Sorry Line 6.. I love the PodXT Live but not this.
Freedom
By: Sema'j from Inglewood,California,Los Angeles      Submitted: 6/8/2012

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is a great unit I like using wireless on my guitar but with the analog systems you get this distortion and interference and that's a bad thing on a show.The Line6 G30 is noise free and it sounds good out the box.No adjustments just hook up and play.I like that the receiver is like a stomp box this way I can look down and see the functions of this unit as I play.
If you hate being limited by a cable...
By: Jesse C. from Colorado Springs      Submitted: 5/20/2012

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I hate being limited by a cable so Im very happy with it overall...the only thing is make sure you buy AA batteries in bulk at costco or sams club...it burns through them pretty fast.
i've bought the high end UHF and this is much better sound and technology.!
By: Tom from Maryland      Submitted: 2/7/2012

Overall Rating










Was this review helpful?

Best wireless I have ever used!
By: Dirty B from Cleveland, Ohio      Submitted: 1/4/2012

Overall Rating










Was this review helpful?

Loading....