Item Reviews for: ADJ Pocket Pro Stage Light Pair with Bag  -  ADJ POCKETPROPAK LIST

They have great merchandise and great selection of lights.
By: Aguilar      Submitted: 6/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review They have great merchandise and great selection of lights. Perfect opportunity and payment plan for those who aren't able to pay in full.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing
By: Lizette Martinez      Submitted: 6/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Amazing
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
They are really good for djs on the go
By: Davaz      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Really nice setup worth every penny
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
product does it work will it last me a long time before another item catches my eye
By: Anthony Alemany      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review great product I own it and love it got it From American music supply
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Bright and compact!
By: Joseph Pfeiffer      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review These are perfect for the DJ booth area when playing a wedding. They are bright enough to make an impact, but not too bright to overpower the ambiance of the event.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product at a reasonable price
By: DJ Joey D      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review As expected from ADJ, i am very happy with these moving heads. Nice and bright and wheels change very quickly.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
La verdad está muy bien
By: Victor,Pachecovictor817@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/22/2019

Product Rating




Product Review El producto es de primera muchas felicidades gracias esta super bien
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Clarence Chester      Submitted: 5/10/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money no doubt
By: Cesar moncada      Submitted: 5/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This lights are small but the sure light up the party
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The company has great service I had a issue with my gear they fixed the problem the gear arrived awe
By: Abdul Hakim Muhammad      Submitted: 5/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product will recommend it to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Love this light "
By: Israrl      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was looking for something small that I can carry move around easier for my mobile DJ but also didn't want to compromise on the quality, And this lights are exactly that small and bright really bright for the size and weight really good product..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Totally Awesome"
By: deejay,hits11@msn.com      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review First and foremost I love AMS, this is where I buy all my products now. Also love the Payment plan. As for ADJ Pocket pro lights......just awesome. Ive had them out on 5 weddings so far, and so far a lot of compliments, and a real additive to my light show. Very easy to transport, easy to set up, easy to program. I use these with my NovoPro façade which I purchased from AMS this past year also. I Highly recommend these products.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Djlatinosmix209      Submitted: 4/29/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product is awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Don't know why I waited so long
By: Eric      Submitted: 4/28/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Solid build. Easy to operate and setup. Love the XLR syncing ability. Able to add and change gobo's. Wish a remote came with it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing little lights.
By: Kyle Haze      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These things are great. Small enough for the smallest venue but bright enough to light up a large room if needed. For me I’m mostly small Events so I don’t like having larger moving heads they aren’t needed. But occasionally I’ll get a large high school dance and these lights work perfect for both. The foot print is so small transportation is easy and setup is even easier.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love these lights
By: Paul manchaca      Submitted: 4/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great lighting package from adj
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Beyond impressive
By: Thomas      Submitted: 3/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review From the moment I took them out of the box i can't ask for a better quality product. They work perfectly. AMS your the best
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it, well worth the money
By: Dj darius      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice. Well buld.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love them
By: James      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great set of compact moving heads. Easy to set up and transport for mobile gigs. ADJ has some great lighting.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great little Lights
By: DJ JImmy      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great little lights, easy to set up and operate. Perfect for smaller events that I don't want to blind people.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this
By: Areli      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this product , lighting is great very happy would the product . Would definitely recommended them to Anyone.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The best thing I’ve bought
By: Byron Hayes      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This was the best investment I made. The smaller size makes them easy to travel with. The lights are amazing. They’ve added a whole new element to my sets. Can’t imagine not having them. Easy to program and always reliable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
these lights by ADJ are well worth the cost
By: Dan Jamison -Goyette      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like these lights because of there versatility I can use them not only at my stage show but my DJ,s can use them at school dances, weddings or other events they have a great beam that carries a long way without being too bright by this I mean they are very audience-friendly they are an all-around great lighting choice.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money
By: Cesar M      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Like this product and am amazed of how small it is and easy to used
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love Them
By: issacwithaguitar      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are small but powerful, conect them together and you have a great light show
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not as great as I hoped
By: Troy Laughlin      Submitted: 2/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review One of the 2 lights came dim and out of focus out of the package. Too busy to return them within warranty. Very disappointing when you open an expensive package and it is defective from the door.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These light have enhance our services at our church
By: Antonio Garner      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review We purchased these lights to enhance our worship experience. They are easy to set up and control.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very Good
By: David Ortiz,sonido_bacteria@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/24/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought the set of ADJ Procket Pro lights and they are Amazing, had other choices but I think I made the right one, will acquire more in the future. I definitely recommend
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great lights!
By: DJ Straws      Submitted: 1/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This pair of lights work great! They add a great spot effect and are controlled great with a dmx controller! Bright light, and comes with built in gobo designs!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great smaller set of lights
By: Mark Guerra      Submitted: 1/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I needed a smaller set for my ADJ Event Table truss. These worked out perfect!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Work great / I LOVE THIS ADJ Pocket Pro Stage Light Pair with Bag
By: Juan Serrano      Submitted: 1/16/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like is a great idea ??
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Exactly what I needed
By: Rey G.      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I researched moving heads for months before making a purchase. I decided on the Pocket Pro for a number of reasons. Size, weight, mounting/display options, gobos. I originally mounted them to a T-bar with the rest of my lights, but now I put them on the table so they can dance on the ceiling. It's a quick set up and it looks great. One bad thing, but it's not about the lights themselves. I can't get the ADJ Airstream IR app/remote to work. I've tried on my iPhone X and iPad Air. From what I've seen online, this tends to be the case. If you want to control your lights, DMX them or get the ADJ remote.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great lights!
By: F. Aguilar      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great moving heads for small to mid-size events!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very good buy
By: BigRob Jr      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good for small to medium events these are my 4th pair gonna purchase more
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These lights turn more then just themselves!!!
By: Eric the red      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was very excited to upgrade my light show with moving heads. Not only were they easy to learn and integrated into my setup. They have wow'd my clientele which translates to more gigs at higher prices. #piadforthemselves
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This item and the company is well worth the money I'm paying
By: Abel Mendez      Submitted: 11/28/2018

Product Rating




Product Review Excellent company to by from easy to qualify for credit. The company has excellent equipment brands. Absolutely recommend buying from this awesome company thank you American Musical.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
love them.
By: Matthew Schenkenfelder      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review great and easy to use. can use at many events. easy to attach an app to use with your phone for colors and other things.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very nice for the price
By: Jeff Kane      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are the first moving head light i have added to my show. Very easy to set up, and the preprogrammed shows are an amazing addition to the light show. Now i just need to add a dmx controller and i can do even more. The interchangable gobos are nice and the carry bag is a great.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These lights rock! All DJs should own a pair!
By: BookOfMatthewEnt      Submitted: 10/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The headline says it all. Get a pair. You won't regret it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolutely love this product
By: Andre Simmons,Djblade24@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great size for a mobile DJ. Great show as far as lighting modes. I love the easy use and small compact size
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great bang for your buck!!!
By: Wp6243      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Looking for something small and compact but powerful? Look no further! These things are a micro powerhouse! And don’t even get me started on how easy they are to use!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money!
By: Chris      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well worth the money!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Show time
By: Decarlo brown,Decarlo_brown@yahoo.com      Submitted: 10/17/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love my pair of lights I pick up. Also came with carrying case. Very easy to set up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Jean      Submitted: 9/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good product right around my price range small but powerful
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Always a sure win with American Musical
By: Paulie Lorenzano,djpaulielorenzano@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Every item I purchase is always the best products and best service. As a DJ, it’s important to be top of the game and American Musical always delivers. This is why I continue to purchase from you and only you. Thank you!!! DJ Paulie Lorenzano
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
i love these light
By: Billy James      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review very nice feature for my lighting setup
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
these lights are phenomenal I love their colors
By: Santiago Villanueva      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review That pack lights have a very nice colors and are a very good price is a very good deal í recommend them
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is an amazing light! Well worth the money!
By: Stephanie      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a great buy!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great package deal
By: JC      Submitted: 8/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great moving heads for both beginner and experienced DJ's. The show modes, pan & tilt inversion and master slave options are great. The gobos are easy to change.Worth every penny.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great
By: Brad House      Submitted: 8/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great moving head! Works extremely well!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Better than Inno Pocket Spot
By: Art Comstock      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The Pocket Pros are brighter and faster than other moving heads in this price range. I wish the response time for sound activation was faster but it beats the Inno Pocket spot in speed and brightness it’s rated at 25 watts and the Inno is only 12 Watts. I would recommend the pair and the price for two with ADJ bag that holds 2 lights is around 600 bucks.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"I love this thing"
By: kenny lee      Submitted: 7/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review very good value
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Me gustaría comprarlo se ve muy bien
By: Nicolas Nene      Submitted: 7/6/2018

Product Rating




Product Review Se ve muy bien
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Jeannie      Submitted: 6/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great piece of equipment! Currently only using with the pre programmed shows but will be getting a soundswitch dongle to run these with some mega pars soon. Bought 4 and will soon buy another 4! Lights fit perfectly in bag along with dmx cables and light mounts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback