Item Reviews for: Bose Soundbar 700 Wireless Home Theater Speaker With Bass Module  -  BOE SNDBR700BUN LIST
Bose Soundbar 700 Wireless Home Theater Speaker With Bass Module
review title:

The sound is awesome !!

By: Paul KELLY      Submitted: 5/12/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Rating Product Review Very easy to connect and operate. The sound fills the room. Movies,concerts ect are fantastic To listen to. It is worth the money.Extremly Powerful.Do not forget to buy The wireless speakers. Paul Kelly.
review title:

The delivery super fast Amazing service

By: Víctor      Submitted: 5/12/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review American musics one my favorite web site , because they este you’re time . You can find all about play music
review title:

Best of the Best

By: TyH1211      Submitted: 4/10/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review If you want something portable and the ability to move around, this bose 700 Soundbar is the device for you. Its provides premium quality sound, and multiple options, paired with the bosed base block it is the ultimate machine, great for entertaining and theatre sound quality, etc.
review title:

4.5 stars. Excellent Bose sound and quality.

By: Walt B,dvmweb@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/10/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review We upgraded from a S’sung soundbar and subwoofer to this Bose 700 sb and sw. The Bose rig is so much better. I have had Bose speaker systems for a long time. After downloading the app to my phone, I ran the “Adaptiq” process for the room to tune it in. It sounds great. You can adjust the speakers with the app to your liking quite easily. There is a moderate learning curve to figure things out. Not too much really. The build quality is very good. Alexa learns your commands. It is pretty handy. The only real negative is the clunky and huge remote. That is the reason for the 4.5 star rating in the title. The lights don’t come on all the time. It is very counter intuitive. I much prefer the app. And AMS service is the best. No hassle quick delivery. For a big purchase like this I use the monthly payments. Strait forward and easy. Thank you! They get 5 stars.
review title:

I would say the set up process when it comes to setting up Alexa and Google.

By: Glenn gaskins      Submitted: 4/9/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I would recommend this product not because I’m a Bose fan It really is a great sound bar I previously had the amplifier the five speakers it is just a bunch of wires and a bunch of mess even though it sounded great the Bose 700 sound bar is so clean as simple and it keeps up just as well. ..
review title:

Sound is excellent

By: Cesar      Submitted: 4/9/2020

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Product is the best in quality sound. So easy to set up...Bluetooth and Alexa the beast. I highly recommend.
review title:

Unbelievable sound!!!

By: Bobbi D      Submitted: 3/31/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This bose soundbar with the bose bass module really sounds amazing. Set up was simple, after realizing it needed to update before the product showed up on my app. (about 10 mins) The bass is loud and pounds. You can adjust the level with the bose app. I also bought the surround speakers a couple weeks later, and let me tell ya, this whole system sounds just as good if not better then my boyfriends bulky Polk audio system. This is very attractive looking and I feel like I'm in the theater. Very impressed!!!
review title:

Crystal Clear Audio

By: J_negron      Submitted: 3/5/2020

Product Rating




4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review The best home theater in the market, crystal clear sound, Bose the best
review title:

Bose is the best!

By: Kevin Harris,Strshp1961@aol.com      Submitted: 2/27/2020

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review The sound quality is incredible if you're looking for a rush then the Bose with the sub-woofer will take you to another level.
review title:

Quality of the sound. Easy setup

By: Michael Odom      Submitted: 1/6/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Outstanding character and amazing sound quality. Stylish and technology is brilliant
review title:

Quality cost I am not disappointed with my purchase I love it

By: Travis      Submitted: 11/26/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review It's amazing how something that takes so little space it's so loud and clear only thing I recommend by the rears
review title:

Best soundbar for the money

By: Jim      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review great sound with just the right amount of bass. you won't be disappointed in this purchase
review title:

Bose makes the best products

By: Raymond Rivera      Submitted: 10/26/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review This is the best sound bar I ever owned. Great sound quality, little pricey but worth it.
review title:

Amazing Sound

By: Tez      Submitted: 9/28/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Amazing sound the base Module compliments the sound bar Perfect bringing theater like Experience to the Room.
review title:

Outstanding product

By: Justin Walls      Submitted: 9/26/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Absolutely amazing sound bar! I highly recommend this!!
review title:

Great Price...

By: Frugal      Submitted: 9/11/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Elsewhere!! You can purchase this outright for $800. Save your funds. Prioritize. Get it later.
review title:

Sound quality is crisp and clear no distortion.

By: Ever Martinez      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating




0 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Sound quality is crisp and clear no distortion. I would highly recommend this sound bar.
review title:

Very good product

By: Ludlow      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Top of the line with all the bells and whistles. Easy to operate.
review title:

Great sound, deep bass and I love the quality sound that this home theatre has to offer.

By: Chuck Jones      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Great sound, deep bass and I love the quality sound that this home theatre has to offer. Best money I could have spent!!
review title:

Quality Product Combined With Ease Of Use

By: Michael C. Edwarda,MICHAELCEDWARDS15@GMAIL.COM      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review As you would expect from Bose, this piece of work is a MARVEL! The sound is extremely crisp. The lows that you want to experience are all the way there. The setup is very intuitive, taking into account the acoustics of your space ALL BY ITSELF! The bluetooth is very smooth and easily one of the faster response times of other pieces of bluetooth equipment that I own. All in all, it is worth EVERY PENNY! If you want a BIG feel, you've got BIG!!
review title:

Sounds great

By: Christina Salyers      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating





Product Review This system sounds great and looks great. I've had it for a few months so far and have been very pleased.
review title:

Bose is the real deal

By: Chris      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Def so happy I bought them as a set the sound in my living room is like I was in a movie theater highly recommended
review title:

The best sound, experience and home theater you can buy.

By: JMaya10      Submitted: 8/14/2019

Product Rating




5 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Overall, fam and I are ecstatic about this system. Paired with the surround speakers, Bose's 700 system is masterful, well built, amazing to look at and even better to hear. You won't be disappointed.
review title:

Excellent sound quality!!!

By: RICHARD GARCIA,mrgpgarcia@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Great sound bar and bass Excellent brand and quality sound for your tv Or buletooth gear.
review title:

Best Sound and Best Prices

By: Omar Torres,torresomar78@hotmail.com      Submitted: 7/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I am so in love with my new Bose 700 sound bar and bass module! The sound is unavailable amazing! It help that AMS allowed me to do 0% interest otherwise this daddy of two wouldn’t be able to make the purchase!! Get it, you won’t be disappointed!
review title:

The best Bose sound eve.

By: Carlos Conde      Submitted: 7/3/2019

Product Rating





Product Review The best Bose sound eve. I have never hear something so clear in my life. This is wonderful.
review title:

Bose incredible sound quality products. These speakers were exactly what I was searching for.

By: Paul Smith Sr.      Submitted: 6/25/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review These speakers have perfect sound quality at high and low volume settings. I love Bose equipment and I don't have any complaints about my new Bose 700 soundbar and base speaker. This product exceeds my expectations.
review title:

Awesome unit

By: Jose Ayala      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating




0 people found this review helpful.

Product Review This unit is awesome small and very powerful well worth the price
review title:

Great sound quality

By: Randy      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Bose system is the only way to go. Great sound system and easy set up. Bose app was very helpful and has their own music stations
review title:

Just what everyone need to watch movies

By: Jepthaeb      Submitted: 5/6/2019

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I replaced an older Bose system with the Bose sound bar 700 with sub woofer. I am great full for American musical to be able to make payments. Outstanding sound, I recommend this product.
review title:

Worth the money

By: Pedro m Torres      Submitted: 5/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This Bose System it’s Amazing Great quality And the sound it’s Movie theater quality . I will definitely recommend it
review title:

OMG....blew my old soundbar out of the water.

By: Kenneth,catdad2@hotmail.com      Submitted: 5/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Had a Samsung Dolby Atmos soundbar, which was OK, but dialogue was mediocre at best. My Bose has a toggle on the app to make the dialogue crystal clear. Added the 2 surround sound speakers and I'm set. AWESOME
review title:

Exceeded expectations

By: S. Allen Sipe,business@thesipefamily.com      Submitted: 4/27/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I have been a rabid Bose user for decades, both in home audio and professional stage systems. As usual, I am thoroughly happy with the sound of the 700. It fills a room with no hint of distortion. The setup was a piece of cake. I purchased the partnering sub to go with this and I am absolutely glad I did. The sub doesn't simply provide an extension of the lower end, it is tuned to the soundbar and provides just the right level of bottom needed at the time.
review title:

I love it

By: Dave P      Submitted: 4/10/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review great product..!!!!!
review title:

Great sound!

By: TD Smith      Submitted: 4/9/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Always a great product with Bose, very happy with my purchase of the 700 sound bar and bass module. Easy set up and love the app...integration with Alexa is also great. Thank you.
review title:

No Better Devices Than This!

By: Rinaldo Yulfo      Submitted: 4/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Awesome Sound. Easy Setup. Nothing More Can Be Said.
review title:

Killer Sound

By: Carlos Rivas      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review As a sound enthusiast, DJ, and Engineer I am always looking for sound that requires little to no adjustments. Out of the box this is one of the best sounding speakers I own.