Item Reviews for: Bose Soundbar 700 Wireless Home Theater Speaker With Bass Module  -  BOE SNDBR700BUN LIST

Amazing Sound
By: Tez      Submitted: 9/28/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Amazing sound the base Module compliments the sound bar Perfect bringing theater like Experience to the Room.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Outstanding product
By: Justin Walls      Submitted: 9/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Absolutely amazing sound bar! I highly recommend this!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Price...
By: Frugal      Submitted: 9/11/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Elsewhere!! You can purchase this outright for $800. Save your funds. Prioritize. Get it later.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sound quality is crisp and clear no distortion.
By: Ever Martinez      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Sound quality is crisp and clear no distortion. I would highly recommend this sound bar.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very good product
By: Ludlow      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Top of the line with all the bells and whistles. Easy to operate.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great sound, deep bass and I love the quality sound that this home theatre has to offer.
By: Chuck Jones      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great sound, deep bass and I love the quality sound that this home theatre has to offer. Best money I could have spent!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality Product Combined With Ease Of Use
By: Michael C. Edwarda,MICHAELCEDWARDS15@GMAIL.COM      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review As you would expect from Bose, this piece of work is a MARVEL! The sound is extremely crisp. The lows that you want to experience are all the way there. The setup is very intuitive, taking into account the acoustics of your space ALL BY ITSELF! The bluetooth is very smooth and easily one of the faster response times of other pieces of bluetooth equipment that I own. All in all, it is worth EVERY PENNY! If you want a BIG feel, you've got BIG!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sounds great
By: Christina Salyers      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This system sounds great and looks great. I've had it for a few months so far and have been very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Bose is the real deal
By: Chris      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Def so happy I bought them as a set the sound in my living room is like I was in a movie theater highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The best sound, experience and home theater you can buy.
By: JMaya10      Submitted: 8/14/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Overall, fam and I are ecstatic about this system. Paired with the surround speakers, Bose's 700 system is masterful, well built, amazing to look at and even better to hear. You won't be disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent sound quality!!!
By: RICHARD GARCIA,mrgpgarcia@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great sound bar and bass Excellent brand and quality sound for your tv Or buletooth gear.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Sound and Best Prices
By: Omar Torres,torresomar78@hotmail.com      Submitted: 7/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I am so in love with my new Bose 700 sound bar and bass module! The sound is unavailable amazing! It help that AMS allowed me to do 0% interest otherwise this daddy of two wouldn’t be able to make the purchase!! Get it, you won’t be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The best Bose sound eve.
By: Carlos Conde      Submitted: 7/3/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The best Bose sound eve. I have never hear something so clear in my life. This is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Bose incredible sound quality products. These speakers were exactly what I was searching for.
By: Paul Smith Sr.      Submitted: 6/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review These speakers have perfect sound quality at high and low volume settings. I love Bose equipment and I don't have any complaints about my new Bose 700 soundbar and base speaker. This product exceeds my expectations.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome unit
By: Jose Ayala      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This unit is awesome small and very powerful well worth the price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great sound quality
By: Randy      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Bose system is the only way to go. Great sound system and easy set up. Bose app was very helpful and has their own music stations
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what everyone need to watch movies
By: Jepthaeb      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I replaced an older Bose system with the Bose sound bar 700 with sub woofer. I am great full for American musical to be able to make payments. Outstanding sound, I recommend this product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money
By: Pedro m Torres      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This Bose System it’s Amazing Great quality And the sound it’s Movie theater quality . I will definitely recommend it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
OMG....blew my old soundbar out of the water.
By: Kenneth,catdad2@hotmail.com      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Had a Samsung Dolby Atmos soundbar, which was OK, but dialogue was mediocre at best. My Bose has a toggle on the app to make the dialogue crystal clear. Added the 2 surround sound speakers and I'm set. AWESOME
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Exceeded expectations
By: Allen Sipe      Submitted: 4/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have been a rabid Bose user for decades, both in home audio and professional stage systems. As usual, I am thoroughly happy with the sound of the 700. It fills a room with no hint of distortion. The setup was a piece of cake. I purchased the partnering sub to go with this and I am absolutely glad I did. The sub doesn't simply provide an extension of the lower end, it is tuned to the soundbar and provides just the right level of bottom needed at the time.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Dave P      Submitted: 4/10/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review great product..!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great sound!
By: TD Smith      Submitted: 4/9/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Always a great product with Bose, very happy with my purchase of the 700 sound bar and bass module. Easy set up and love the app...integration with Alexa is also great. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
No Better Devices Than This!
By: Rinaldo Yulfo      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome Sound. Easy Setup. Nothing More Can Be Said.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Killer Sound
By: Carlos Rivas      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review As a sound enthusiast, DJ, and Engineer I am always looking for sound that requires little to no adjustments. Out of the box this is one of the best sounding speakers I own.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback