Item Reviews for: Boss RC1 Loop Station Guitar Pedal  -  BOS RC1 LIST

This little thing is packed full! So many awesome ways to use it.
By: Ken Zimmerman,reachkenz@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This little thing is packed full! So many awesome ways to use it. Love the sound we are able to build on this device. Would recommend to any guitar player looking to up their game!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Tobo      Submitted: 9/30/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Does what I need. Needed a looper for practicing, since I usually record the rythm guitar when I want to improvise, but now I don't have to go to the daw and start setting things up in order to record, I just press the pedal, record the rythm and then start improvising, if I come up with something worth recording, then I go through all the hassle. I'm not using all of the features, I don't even use the overdubbing, but tried it and its nice. Easy to setup, simple to use, just follow the instructions.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Boss Looper RC1
By: Walt      Submitted: 8/12/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This looper does the job. I use it constantly and a great tool. Its very easy to use and Program. Heavy duty foot pedal. Boss quality through and through.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great virtual jam buddy!
By: Chuck      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review For anyone learning to play guitar, one of the greatest hurdles is having the confidence to play with someone else. This looper pedal helps develop the skills you'll need to be able to play with another musician and take the lead when it comes around to your turn. The pedal is very easy to use and gives me all I need to setup a rhythm track to play lead or rhythm fills against. Once you set up your loop and you find it's not exactly what you wanted, two quick taps deletes the track and lets you start again. The best thing is, once you have the loop you want, it is always there until you delete it! The next time you sit down to play, your track is still there. I love it!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Classic
By: Ethan Petty      Submitted: 4/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Boss is always reliable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great tool !
By: alvimar d quitoriano,klasikwizq10@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/20/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Looping it all the way ! This is most likely the best of its class !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality that I expected
By: suede      Submitted: 2/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great design and build that you'd expect from BOSS. light system for recording and looping is pretty intuitive. Chosen because I wanted a no frills looper like the Ditto but wanted the build and quality of BOSS.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Estee Barrett      Submitted: 2/1/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great pedal!
By: Al      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Takes a little while to learn it but is a cool pedal!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great deal
By: Propanemike (Mike Holmes)      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Was going back and fourth with the red color or black.when it came at 30.00 off I had to jump on that deal. The black one is here fast with the next day shipping. If you wanna do any looping this is the pedal to get.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Simple and effective.
By: Dustin      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is the finest quality entry level looper.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Simple and effective
By: Rick      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This was just what I was looking for in a basic looper. No fancy bells and whistles, just to understand functions and easy to use. The big Boss stomp platform is hard to miss on a dimly-lit stage during a live performance. I LOVE the rotary loop indicator, it's super simple to see the status and progress of your loop. It's the feature that sold me on this unit!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A great Looper Pedal
By: Dennis Shea      Submitted: 9/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Boss makes great pedals. Period. The RC-1 Loop station is a great bare bones looper for using live, provided you use it with the Boss FS5U Foot switch. I like to loop it, erase it and go on to the next song. AMS had it in stock at the going price. They delivered it fast and I am one happy camper!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great loop pedal
By: CB      Submitted: 8/25/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review great loop pedal, sturdy, well constructed, will recommend to others.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very useful.
By: Dee Allen      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Worth the price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great little looper
By: Douglas Harrison      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I don't do much looping. This works perfect for my show. This is a tough box. I will be using this one for a while.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Boss knocks it out of the park again!
By: Tony      Submitted: 4/16/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Built like a tank(just like all Boss pedals) and does what they say it will perfectly! I wanted to be able to tweak my amp from across the room to hear what the bar people hear and now it’s a breeze!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Easy to use
By: Jim      Submitted: 6/9/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is the easiest looper pedal I've seen. Works great and will improve your playing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
this pedal is great!
By: Steve Fern      Submitted: 6/3/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's a fantastic pedal! Its so easy to layer parts. I can finally play, too!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
not as great as i hoped
By: james tarby      Submitted: 2/6/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review No off and on it makes it harder to use. Input not working at times.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
awesome pedel
By: richard eubanks      Submitted: 1/23/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review easy and awesome great item
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback