Item Reviews for: Boss RC1 Loop Station Guitar Pedal  -  BOS RC1 LIST
Boss RC1 Loop Station Guitar Pedal
review title:

Awesome!

By: Jeremy      Submitted: 2/9/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review I love this pedal! It’s a great practice tool plus it’s a lot of fun!
review title:

A must have for any pedal board.

By: Jay727      Submitted: 1/27/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This is a pretty simple but nice loop station. Not a super fancy unit in terms of features but sometimes simpler is better. I just wanted something I could create a loop with then overdub a second part or simply just to use for practice. It works well for that. It's not difficult to use. It only took me a few minutes to get the hang of it. Record and playback quality is excellent and I have not noticed any noise issues at all. I'm not really into hashing out all the technical aspects so I won't go into that part of this pedal. All that information is already out there. It serves the purpose I bought it for. Easy enough to use pedal that won't break the bank.
review title:

Easy to use and great for beginners

By: Mg870      Submitted: 12/28/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review READ THE INSTRUCTIONS. It's VERY simple to use and a great pedal for a beginner to get to jamming!
review title:

Seems Complicated

By: Gregmedia123      Submitted: 11/26/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Looked for a simple loop pedal. Instructions were confusing. Sent it back
review title:

This little thing is packed full! So many awesome ways to use it.

By: Ken Zimmerman,reachkenz@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/7/2019

Product Rating





Product Review This little thing is packed full! So many awesome ways to use it. Love the sound we are able to build on this device. Would recommend to any guitar player looking to up their game!
review title:

Love it

By: Tobo      Submitted: 9/30/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Does what I need. Needed a looper for practicing, since I usually record the rythm guitar when I want to improvise, but now I don't have to go to the daw and start setting things up in order to record, I just press the pedal, record the rythm and then start improvising, if I come up with something worth recording, then I go through all the hassle. I'm not using all of the features, I don't even use the overdubbing, but tried it and its nice. Easy to setup, simple to use, just follow the instructions.
review title:

Boss Looper RC1

By: Walt      Submitted: 8/12/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review This looper does the job. I use it constantly and a great tool. Its very easy to use and Program. Heavy duty foot pedal. Boss quality through and through.
review title:

Great virtual jam buddy!

By: Chuck      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review For anyone learning to play guitar, one of the greatest hurdles is having the confidence to play with someone else. This looper pedal helps develop the skills you'll need to be able to play with another musician and take the lead when it comes around to your turn. The pedal is very easy to use and gives me all I need to setup a rhythm track to play lead or rhythm fills against. Once you set up your loop and you find it's not exactly what you wanted, two quick taps deletes the track and lets you start again. The best thing is, once you have the loop you want, it is always there until you delete it! The next time you sit down to play, your track is still there. I love it!!
review title:

Classic

By: Ethan Petty      Submitted: 4/27/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Boss is always reliable.
review title:

great tool !

By: OHMS,klasikwizq10@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/20/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Looping it all the way ! This is most likely the best of its class !
review title:

Quality that I expected

By: suede      Submitted: 2/12/2019

Product Rating




4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Great design and build that you'd expect from BOSS. light system for recording and looping is pretty intuitive. Chosen because I wanted a no frills looper like the Ditto but wanted the build and quality of BOSS.
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Estee Barrett      Submitted: 2/1/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Love it
review title:

Great pedal!

By: Jak Dupp      Submitted: 12/5/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Takes a little while to learn it but is a cool pedal!!!
review title:

Great deal

By: Propanemike (Mike Holmes)      Submitted: 11/27/2018

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Was going back and fourth with the red color or black.when it came at 30.00 off I had to jump on that deal. The black one is here fast with the next day shipping. If you wanna do any looping this is the pedal to get.
review title:

Simple and effective.

By: Dustin      Submitted: 11/7/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This is the finest quality entry level looper.
review title:

Simple and effective

By: Rick      Submitted: 10/4/2018

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This was just what I was looking for in a basic looper. No fancy bells and whistles, just to understand functions and easy to use. The big Boss stomp platform is hard to miss on a dimly-lit stage during a live performance. I LOVE the rotary loop indicator, it's super simple to see the status and progress of your loop. It's the feature that sold me on this unit!
review title:

A great Looper Pedal

By: Dennis Shea      Submitted: 9/24/2018

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Boss makes great pedals. Period. The RC-1 Loop station is a great bare bones looper for using live, provided you use it with the Boss FS5U Foot switch. I like to loop it, erase it and go on to the next song. AMS had it in stock at the going price. They delivered it fast and I am one happy camper!
review title:

Great loop pedal

By: CB      Submitted: 8/25/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review great loop pedal, sturdy, well constructed, will recommend to others.
review title:

Very useful.

By: D Allen      Submitted: 7/23/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Worth the price.
review title:

Great little looper

By: Douglas Harrison      Submitted: 7/22/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I don't do much looping. This works perfect for my show. This is a tough box. I will be using this one for a while.
review title:

Boss knocks it out of the park again!

By: Tony      Submitted: 4/16/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Built like a tank(just like all Boss pedals) and does what they say it will perfectly! I wanted to be able to tweak my amp from across the room to hear what the bar people hear and now it’s a breeze!
review title:

Easy to use

By: Jim      Submitted: 6/9/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This is the easiest looper pedal I've seen. Works great and will improve your playing.
review title:

this pedal is great!

By: Steve Fern      Submitted: 6/3/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It's a fantastic pedal! Its so easy to layer parts. I can finally play, too!
review title:

not as great as i hoped

By: james tarby      Submitted: 2/6/2017

Product Rating




4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review No off and on it makes it harder to use. Input not working at times.
review title:

awesome pedel

By: richard eubanks      Submitted: 1/23/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review easy and awesome great item