Item Reviews for: Digitech Whammy Pedal with True Bypass  -  DOD WHAMMY01 LIST

Expensive but well worth it!
By: Jonah      Submitted: 7/23/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I've had mine for about 3 weeks now and I love it! There's so many things this pedal can do besides the whammy part. The harmonies are really cool and the detune effect is pretty awesome too. I noticed you can click the pedal on and have it ready to go before you actually need it and there's no difference in tone while playing thru it. The pedal has a long range or sweep before the whammy effect starts to take place so if you don't quite get the pedal all the way to the floor position that's ok. Buy it! You will be in awe!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Digitech whammy pedal is a must for todays music.
By: AJ.      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The Digitech whammy pedal is a must for todays music. Digitech is the one that convinced me the tone is authentic and pure.This pedal will give me a unique array of sounds. Thank you AMS.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolutely love the whammy!
By: Todd Ruiz      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review So Sick!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome awesome!!!!
By: Ellis      Submitted: 3/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Everything about this pedal is outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great pedal
By: Metal Mick      Submitted: 11/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I play guitar in a Pantera tribute band and this pedal is exactly what I needed to pull off some of the songs.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Tracks flawlessly and sounds killer!
By: Gregg      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The updated Whammy V is the way to go if that’s what you’re looking for. I tried mimicking it using my TC Electronic G Major and an expression pedal with lackluster results. Do yourself a favor and just buy one of these instead.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Better than expected, I love it, its worth a Grammy alone!
By: Cloud Meinhold,cloudmeinhold@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It does what it says and more, the harmonizing effect is worth it alone.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Does what I expected, I love it.
By: Joe      Submitted: 4/15/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's kind of crazy that I have this pedal. I strive to get a clean guitar signal and than use something that is the opposite of that. However, there are times when I need that. Just get away from the usual and do it consistently. That is the key. Other pedal get you away from the norm, but trying to remember the settings takes all the fun away. Here, it is simple and easy to duplicate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback