Item Reviews for: Digitech Whammy Pedal with True Bypass  -  DOD WHAMMY01 LIST
Digitech Whammy Pedal with True Bypass
review title:

A must have pedal.

By: Brian S.      Submitted: 5/2/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Rating Product Review I use to have one of these years ago and sold it and have missed it alot since then. One of the best pedals to have on your board.
review title:

Great fun

By: Jody Holland      Submitted: 1/17/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review It's always fun to play with a whammy pedal Even if I don't use a whammy pedal that often I feel like a always have to make Room for it on the board really cool petal
review title:

Fantastic

By: Fabrizio      Submitted: 10/28/2019

Product Rating





Product Review This is a must have pedal, it is a joy to have it on my pedalboard easy to use, looks great, and stimulate my creativity. Great pedal, get one for yourself.
review title:

Expensive but well worth it!

By: Jonah      Submitted: 7/23/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review I've had mine for about 3 weeks now and I love it! There's so many things this pedal can do besides the whammy part. The harmonies are really cool and the detune effect is pretty awesome too. I noticed you can click the pedal on and have it ready to go before you actually need it and there's no difference in tone while playing thru it. The pedal has a long range or sweep before the whammy effect starts to take place so if you don't quite get the pedal all the way to the floor position that's ok. Buy it! You will be in awe!!
review title:

The Digitech whammy pedal is a must for todays music.

By: Aj      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review The Digitech whammy pedal is a must for todays music. Digitech is the one that convinced me the tone is authentic and pure.This pedal will give me a unique array of sounds. Thank you AMS.
review title:

Absolutely love the whammy!

By: Todd Ruiz      Submitted: 4/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review So Sick!
review title:

Awesome awesome!!!!

By: Ellus      Submitted: 3/22/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Everything about this pedal is outstanding.
review title:

Great pedal

By: Metal Mick      Submitted: 11/28/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I play guitar in a Pantera tribute band and this pedal is exactly what I needed to pull off some of the songs.
review title:

Tracks flawlessly and sounds killer!

By: Gregg      Submitted: 7/23/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The updated Whammy V is the way to go if that’s what you’re looking for. I tried mimicking it using my TC Electronic G Major and an expression pedal with lackluster results. Do yourself a favor and just buy one of these instead.
review title:

Better than expected, I love it, its worth a Grammy alone!

By: Cloud Meinhold,cloudmeinhold@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/8/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It does what it says and more, the harmonizing effect is worth it alone.
review title:

Does what I expected, I love it.

By: Joe      Submitted: 4/15/2017

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review It's kind of crazy that I have this pedal. I strive to get a clean guitar signal and than use something that is the opposite of that. However, there are times when I need that. Just get away from the usual and do it consistently. That is the key. Other pedal get you away from the norm, but trying to remember the settings takes all the fun away. Here, it is simple and easy to duplicate.