Item Reviews for: Gator GPSTANDARD100 Protechtor 5Piece Padded Drum Bag Set 22"x18" 12"x10" 13"x11" 16"x16" 14"x5.5"  -  GAT GPSTANDARD100 LIST

Well worth the money
By: Gary Turner      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This drum set bag was everything I needed. They fit perfectly and makes transporting my equipment 10 times easier!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: VICTOR GARCIA      Submitted: 3/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The straps should have been made thicker..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome cases
By: Greg      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent cases for the money!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome
By: Tj      Submitted: 2/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Makes loading drums a breeze! Great bags for the buck!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Satisfied Customer"
By: Jaylen Heaggans      Submitted: 10/12/2018

Product Rating




Product Review By this being the first kit I've ever owned, it surpasses my expectations. The bags are proving to be a decent quality and are easy to grab and go. I haven't had any issues at all - their great!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Glenn      Submitted: 4/30/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review good quality
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
First time ordering
By: Gail Mitchell      Submitted: 4/19/2017

Product Rating




Product Review for drum set
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product!
By: Mark      Submitted: 3/30/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love these cases, very durable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love my bags
By: Laurence hamm      Submitted: 1/26/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great and awsome bag i could not not have picked a great bag from you guys.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality is better than I expected
By: DrummerSteve      Submitted: 7/8/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was concerned about interior padding since no interior views were available on website. When they came I was surprised that the padding was pretty good. Denim like Nylon fabric looks durable. I trust these will keep my Gretsch drums in good condition for years to come.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent drum cases.
By: Norman from Murfreesboro, Tennessee      Submitted: 3/12/2014
verified
Product Rating














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The best bags to protect your drums
By: Todd Clark from Zanesville Ohio usa      Submitted: 4/11/2013

Product Rating














Great and vary dependable Nothing No sound Your general opinion of this product. Gets the job done and makes it easy to transport Great value to protect your investment Great look
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great for the money
By: kwertis from chambersburg pa      Submitted: 11/6/2008

Product Rating








i was hoping for more padding inside...but for the price, their awesome it's drum bags...really not features hahahahaha...they sound great hahaha Your general opinion of this product. good bags for the price yes again..it's drum bags...as long as they hold my drums, i could care less what they look like
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback