Item Reviews for: Gator GWJUMBO Deluxe Laminated Wood Case for Jumbo Acoustic Guitars  -  GAT GWJUMBO LIST

Very durable
By: Cassie Hall,cassieehall@yahoo.com      Submitted: 5/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Strong durable case. I got mine for my Gretsch Falconer Jumbo and it fits like a glove. Plenty of padding inside and the outside is very scorch resistant. I haul my guitar in a trailer with other equipment at least 3-4 times a week and this case is holding up nicely. The only negative I would say is it is pretty heavy, but that is a positive as well because that means it’s sturdier build. Good case and if you get a jumbo guitar, this case is for you.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fits Like a Glove
By: KennyP      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This Gator Jumbo Case fits my EJ-200 like a glove. Perfect pairing and good construction mean safe transport from gig to gig.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I Love this case it protects like it should, great fit.
By: Roger Summerlin      Submitted: 3/16/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
GREAT CASE FOR THE MONEY
By: Bob N.      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Fits my Gretsch jumbo falcon acoustic guitar better than the Gretsch cases made for it. Had it one day when it was knocked off of shelf and fell about 3 feet to ground and never did any damage to guitar are case.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sturdy and elegant
By: Y. Decargouet      Submitted: 2/14/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Gator makes some of the best cases out there and this one is no exception. Fits my Epiphone J-200 like a glove and looks great too!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The case is great. Guitar fits snugly and and is perfect.
By: Peter Loeffler      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Fits like a glove
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
good case .bad glue job on the lining .I fixed it
By: Dave Lewis,poppadave07@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/23/2019

Product Rating




Product Review not a bad case .fits my jumbo 12 like a glove.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great product at twice the price
By: CARL CARTER,carl4432@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review if i paid double i would consider this a deal
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well made!
By: rromero64      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've owned a few of these cases over the years. They are well made and durable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money !!!
By: Alle R      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I purchased this case for a Guild 12 string jumbo and it fits like a glove !!! Well made and should last a very long time .
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very nice case
By: John Culp      Submitted: 7/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought the case to fit my Schecter Gates Synister Jumbo acoustic guitar. Fits like a glove. Great quality. Very affordable price. AMS is the best in delivery and customer service. AMS is my go to online store!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best on the market
By: Sherman Barker,iam4ukfb@yahoo.com      Submitted: 6/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great case for all guitars,can not beat the price,will buy more from this company again
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This guitar case, with a soft and sqishy interior fits my newly purchased guitar perfectly. It ha
By: Rick      Submitted: 3/18/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Solid, and obviously firmly constructed framework, with tight fitting clasps and the interior is soft and firmly keeps the guitar safe. While I hope I never drop the case with the guitar inside, I'm VERY confident that both the case and the guitar would perfectly safe.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The good the bad and the ugly
By: Michael Lockett from Newport Oregon USA      Submitted: 6/3/2009

Product Rating














The actual case and interior are great but brand new with a ruined top cover and a broken locking clasp I will not suggest anyone buy this for looks or function but it fits my Peavey semi hollow body comfortably and as this is for protection in the home I will live with it Broken and damaged upon arrival Your general opinion of this product. I'm not happy I know a case will pick up scuffs and such but a NEW case should actually be new. Not applicable not applicable Leather covering is very ragged hinge broken broken
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback