Item Reviews for: Hosa PWC Power Cord IEC C13 to NEMA 515P  -  HOS PWC4X LIST

Does The Trick
By: vcartier      Submitted: 9/11/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Bought this so I can have 10 power cables on two of my AER Acoustic amps. They are perfect for the job and if I had more amps, I would buy more Hosa Power Cords!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very strong ?? and powerful love them for dj equipment
By: Brittany L Nunn      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Im a DJ and the only place I buy my supplies is thru this company! Love the quality of work it gives and put out! When this paid off I'll b getting my gear!! Great greAt quality
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome power cords
By: Rick Pallanes      Submitted: 4/30/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I ordered these cables because I was tired of having to run extension cords to my powered speakers as well as the xlr cables for sound. These power cords are great and I love the thickness of the cables. Very sturdy construction. Definitely going to get some more of these power cords for my other speakers and subs....
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth thw money.Great product.
By: Presentacion Martinez      Submitted: 3/13/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works excellent on my powered speakers.The 15 ft. cord comes in handy. Well made and sturdy.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great deal BOGO
By: Tavius,djdeuce25@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Hosa power cables are by far the best got them on the bogo sale Couldn’t miss out thank AMS
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Sebastian      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s really good to have a 15 foot one if your outlet not so close to you
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great buy
By: Randy      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works great for my powered speakers.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works great, longer than stock.
By: Bryan Myers      Submitted: 2/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The power cord works great. Having a longer than stock length is an advantage, to me, in that shorter extension cords can often be used if even needed.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Djamph      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The perfect length of cord. It fits right into my speakers awesome
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Neal Thunder      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well made..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money.
By: Josef      Submitted: 12/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well made cable that provides the distance you need for longer runs. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A Good Twofer Tuesday Buy
By: Martin Thompson      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice long heavy duty cable
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
You always need long cord
By: DJ Las Vegas      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect length
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very durable.
By: Dee Allen      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well made.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very useful item.
By: M.P Christian      Submitted: 11/29/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like this product's design...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Perfect Fit
By: Michael Gervais,newsonicterritory@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/16/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is just right for my amp. It is a good price too.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback