Item Reviews for: Hosa ProConex Little Bro' Sub Snakes 6 x 2  -  HOS SH6250 LIST

Great orginizer for on stage small or large jobs
By: Denny      Submitted: 4/16/2013

Product Rating












Product Rating I know they have the 8 input version of this but would like to see them make one with the 8 ins and 2 outs (the 2 outs a great addition to this little snake). I have both the 20' and 30' version of this. use them for easy/neat set ups on stage for small jobs and combine with my 50' large snake for the real big ones. very easy to use and have all my cords attached to this when I go out so set up is so fast and easy. Your general opinion of this product. One of the best accessories you can have for both Karaoke & bands. Don't know what I would do without them. Last along time. Bought these again when all my equipment was destroyed in a fire (they have never failed me).
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Hosa Cable Little Bro 6x2 Audio Snake
By: Boogiedude from Magnolia, TX      Submitted: 3/13/2012

Product Rating










Seems well made. Restraints might help. Time will tell if it holds up. Bought this for remote recording. Didn't need much length, just wanted to quit running mic cables across the middle of floor.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
self explanitory
By: Russell Lachney from Algona, IA United States      Submitted: 2/22/2012

Product Rating










seems fine.....time will tell. I like having the 2 return/sends very easy can't beat the price
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not bad for the money. Worked great in rehearsal.
By: Michael M from East Brunswick, NJ      Submitted: 12/19/2011

Product Rating










It's made pretty good but I would not take it on tour. The Price is a good value. 50FT cable can get tangled up. 4 stars for value. If it was build better, it would simply cost more.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Chauncey from DC
By: Carlton C. Exton from Silver Spring MD      Submitted: 1/27/2011

Product Rating










Easy to use Great item for the price
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great For The Money
By: Dan from Dallas      Submitted: 4/29/2010

Product Rating










For the price it's well made. The price compared to the other offerings made this purchase a no brainer Great value!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just the thing for small gigs, and sub-snake needs
By: John from Louisiana      Submitted: 9/9/2009

Product Rating










For what I use it for, it's great. Small gigs, studio, and sub-snake duties on larger gigs. Not sure I'd tour with it, but it's held up very well on the local gig scene. Couldn't get any easier Excellent Value
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My best Friend
By: JCR Master DJ from Ponce, P.R., jcrmasterdjs@hotmail.com      Submitted: 7/7/2009

Product Rating










Very well made and durable...The best. Clean and transparent response... Really easy to use. Just plug and play... The price, really a gift, great value.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback