Item Reviews for: On Stage SS7730 Tripod Speaker Stand  -  MUS SS7730 LIST

Very well constructed
By: Phil      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review These are very nice speaker stands. They aren't too heavy to move comfrontably. They are very sturdy and will support 15 in speaker cabinets with amps very nicely with plenty of strength. These are not the typical light weight speaker stands. I am very pleased with them.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
STUDY, DURABLE, LIGHT, PERFECT!
By: Lucas McCoy      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I bought these speaker stands to replace some older, heavier, clunkier, shorter ones I already owned, and I am quite satisfied! They fit nearly every speaker out there, and conveniently, they come with an adapter that slides on the end of the pole to fit wider holes. These things are light and durable! They get the job done and do it well!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality
By: jimdoowop      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great stands, very durable. Have used On Stage stands for many years.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is an excellent product for a mobile DJ
By: Samuel Young      Submitted: 5/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This is an excellent product for a mobile DJ
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very sturdy I really enjoy them
By: Allen Diamond      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great deal
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great addition
By: ritchie r.      Submitted: 4/2/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review i no longer have to put my speakers on milk cartons. legs are adjustable which helps to save space and adjust height to my needs.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Rugged and Lightweight
By: Joshua Query,Joshuaquery@yahoo.com      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Having dealt with MANY different stands, I couldn't be any happier with these! The quality we all know and love, from On Stage....at a price that can't be beat! The stands are lightweight, built tough, and look wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Couldn't ask for better for the money!
By: Tom S.      Submitted: 3/13/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Work fine, look good, no problems. What more could you want? A stand has one function- hold speaker cabinets up on the air safley. This one fills the bill.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Jarrod W Goff      Submitted: 3/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It works perfectly for my Peavey monitors. Easy to use and very sturdy!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Stanley Thomas      Submitted: 3/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very great product, will recommend to everyone...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent value
By: CaptLou      Submitted: 3/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality, very good price, got it during a 2fer sale!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this tripod
By: Richard Mathurin      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Looks very professional and it had the quality to hold any weight.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Kelly Gogliormella      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sturdy and easy to fold up for transport
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect stand for my speakers
By: Rogelio Fisher      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect stand for my speakers, easy to assemble. Light weight
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fit the need
By: Darrell      Submitted: 11/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Got it on a 2 fer deal which made them even better. just what I needed for small area setup, solid build and stable footprint first time buyer for this brand, very pleased will shop this brand for future needs would recommend this set of stands.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These speaker stands are built tough!
By: Scott Hardy      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Built for the road. I play about 100 shows a year,& these stands are ready for it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Me gustó mucho
By: Erik      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Esta muy bueno
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Caught the 2 for 1 deal so I'm more than satisfied!
By: Eric Lovett      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product for the money
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I set a speaker tripods that are well well worth the money
By: Luis Acevedo,allpro324@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I know that there's a lot of other products out there that are really really heavy duty but I must say for the price I paid for these my jbl's are sitting pretty
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
STURDY & WELL MADE
By: Jimmy D.      Submitted: 9/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I purchased the On Stage SS7730 Tripod Speaker Stands to provide support for my Behringer Europort speakers. These stands are very sturdy and well made. They appear to have a rugged powder coat finish and the adjustment knobs work smoothly and with little effort. When the height adjustment is made they have a convenient lanyard mounted dowel pin that, when inserted into one of the designated holes in the upper shaft, prevents the speaker from sliding down during a performance. Eventually, I'll probably invest in some larger speakers and use my current ones as stage monitors. When I do, I'm confident these rugged stands will definitely be up to the task!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love these tripods.The right size and can adjust to the right height
By: Owen Hinds      Submitted: 9/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Just suitable for your house or playing at small parties.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Quentin Forrest      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works perfectly
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
“Well worth the money”
By: Dwayne Menefee      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating




Product Review Great !!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Rodney Jody Gainous Jr      Submitted: 8/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well built, sturdy
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very well made.
By: Butch      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review No matter how loud you crank up the volume, these babies won't shake, rattle or roll. Very sturdy and well made. I would by them again.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"I love this thing"
By: Tom Mathis      Submitted: 5/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review IT WORKS GREAT AT A FAIR PRICE
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Johnny Astor Hensley      Submitted: 3/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sturdy and looks good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
LOVE IT!
By: Mark B      Submitted: 12/11/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review BOUGHT TO REPLACE A BROKEN STAND. NEW STAND IS BETTER THAN THE OLD ONE. NEW HOLD DOWN SYSTEM. CAN'T WAIT TIL THE OTHER ONE BREAKS. LOVE IT
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Amr Abbas      Submitted: 10/5/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Durable. Light. High quality
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great value, great product!
By: Mike      Submitted: 9/21/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love it. Easy to use and very reliable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works well for now can't want to by the other part of my bose systme.
By: Edna McWilliams      Submitted: 9/7/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is working fine and sturdy enough for the Bose I bought.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
exactly what I needed!
By: Rick Williams      Submitted: 8/20/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Lightweight and strong, very stable when used. No wobble, and keeps speakers where you want them.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Jose Montiel      Submitted: 8/11/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It does the job great stands
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid
By: jz75,musicman0190@hotmail.com      Submitted: 5/11/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice speaker stands. Will hold my ancient and heavy 15" speaker cabs. I like that it comes with a "sleeve" adapter and a lock pin. The lock pin is secured to the stand so that you won't lose it but you can remove it. It has a key ring attached to a strong vinyl strap. Fear not with these stands.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good so for
By: james      Submitted: 10/21/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review OK so far.just got it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Heavy Duty
By: Bryan Thompson      Submitted: 1/12/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Seem to be well made, very beefy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
awesome
By: isaiah Ulloa      Submitted: 10/7/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality,holds my 15s good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Luis Perez      Submitted: 6/9/2014
verified
Product Rating












Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fantastic product!
By: JamminGeo      Submitted: 9/8/2013
verified
Product Rating












1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice Stands
By: Bluesfool from Hulbert,Ok.      Submitted: 6/22/2013
verified
Product Rating












Your general opinion of this product. These stands are worth the money.I bought two of these.But time will tell gig after gig how the will hold up.I move and set them up once a week. They seem to be well made. Set up easy.Slide in and out smooth. I'm concerned how the lower plastic tightening assy. will hold hold up.But for the money I'm sastified. N\A
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This item is really worth for my money.
By: ravichai from Homer Glen,IL,USA      Submitted: 4/30/2012

Product Rating










reliable use after use. P reassemble, easy to set up with one step. Parts are readily available. This product is light, easy to move and set up. N/A
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Decent stand.
By: Bluesfool48 from Oklahoma      Submitted: 4/24/2012

Product Rating










It's a stand. Does what it susposed to do.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
get your sound off the floor
By: singingfarmer from Beloit, Kansas, USA, singingfarmer@dishmail.net      Submitted: 12/24/2010

Product Rating










Very well made, very simple to use Very easy to use
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Need a speaker stand??
By: semi-gloss from East, Texas, USA      Submitted: 11/8/2010

Product Rating










Made well, not profressional strength, but good for occasional use. Adapter allows the stand to fit most speaker sockets. These stands are simple to use. They will work with both my 12s and 15s. N/A
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome
By: Wil Van Winkle from Canyon Lake, TX, USA      Submitted: 10/13/2010

Product Rating










They're speaker stands, they do what they're supposed to do without breaking & costing too much. Show me any species with thumbs & I'll show you something that could use this product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback