Item Reviews for: Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6 USB Audio Interface  -  NAT 21066 LIST

Not working as I thought it would
By: Johnnie Redding Sr      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review The drivers for it seem to be confusing ss to what to download.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best and affordable Audio Interface
By: Brandon      Submitted: 1/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review So far this is the best audio interfaced I've used. On the go and at home it's the best. It's small and compact making it easy to carry everywhere it's a studio in a box definitely a must buy
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
High-quality audio interface
By: Robert C.      Submitted: 1/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review PROS: + Inputs and outputs for nearly every audio device you want to connect in your home studio. + Excellent sound quality with no noticeable latency. + USB powered; no need for another adapter or power cable to plug in. CONS: - There is some setup required, and the manual is not clear on a few things (phantom power, monitoring, etc.) - INPUT 3/4 connections cannot be monitored directly. You'll need to monitor those inputs through other software (DAW). - Enabling "Listen to this device" (Windows 10, Sound Control Panel) for the INPUT 3/4 connection adds a noticeable delay. I'm not sure if this is a design flaw in the unit, a Windows problem, or both, but it's worth noting. NI will release stripped-down, more affordable versions of this interface in March (Komplete Audio I and II). The functionality and number of inputs and outputs of the Komplete Audio 6 may be overkill for most users, but it's worth keeping if you already have it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great item , I love it
By: D.Stokes      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It was a needed item Everything's Native instruments in my studio
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Si goog sound
By: Juan jose      Submitted: 10/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Incredible
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Shaun Shahpar      Submitted: 9/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review perfect quality
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
it's bad ass
By: K-Zotic      Submitted: 9/4/2018

Product Rating




Product Review I heard it is a great interface to work with ima buy and see
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
amazing sound, small real estate
By: roland      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review great, high quality sound. low latenance recording. Can immediately tell the difference coming from soley using core audio on mac.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this audio interface
By: Ynerio      Submitted: 7/17/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It has been the best audio interface I've bought for the price. I use it with Logic X and it never crashes.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great audio interface.
By: Nigel R Strothers      Submitted: 3/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great audio interface. Lots of ins and outs. Couldn't beat the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Cant go wrong with Native Instruments
By: ROG O      Submitted: 8/10/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works great with all my other N.A. equipment. Sounds great. Driver's work like a charm. Jump in it....you won't be disappointed.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing. This is well well worth the money.
By: Angel Paulino      Submitted: 10/19/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a great sound card. The Komplete Audio 6 is a great device when it comes to a small home studio. Lots of ins and outs. Native Instruments never disappoint. I truly recommend it.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Stay Away
By: Peter from NYC      Submitted: 12/21/2013
verified
Product Rating










0 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works well with NI equipment
By: Lefty      Submitted: 5/30/2013
verified
Product Rating










Product Review It is built well. Like anything else made by N.I. you have to set time to go through the convoluted book which misses out on key points. Boring Too much money for a simple audio transfer.
0 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback