Item Reviews for: Native Instruments Maschine Studio Groove Production Studio  -  NAT 2255 LIST

    I love this unit is amazing
    By: Tito      Submitted: 9/13/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I can't say nothing bad about this Maschine Studio , all is good , the sounds are very good and the effects makes the sound sound amazing . I was skeptical about it in getting this unit , but let me tell you I am so glad I gave it a try . It is so worth it .
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    As advertised
    By: nashnale      Submitted: 8/28/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Waited for several months (reviewing options). Finally dove in. Experiencing the dreaded learning curve but I was expecting it. It's going to be fun. First track was ok. Can tell the difference immediately .... Still miss my DAW. One day I might integrate them. --VST's----Better have a good filing system for your sounds
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    American Musical Supply is amazing
    By: Forty Duce      Submitted: 8/25/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I love the maschine studio & all maschine products. And AMS made it possible for me to own one. Now one day I will be a major producer.
    Was this review helpful?
    Definitely worth the money
    By: Duke,Tmartin2700@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/9/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Easy to set up, very fast shipping. Received my product in one day, free shipping. I'm guessing I was close to one of their warehouses, still have a lot to learn.
    Was this review helpful?
    Best thing i have ever bought. ....
    By: Ernie Hatcher      Submitted: 4/23/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Easy to use with sounds that are amazing.
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    The Industry Standard
    By: Roger Ocasio      Submitted: 4/15/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The Maschine Studio is now what the MPC was in the 80's. A must have for any producer.Totally modernized for today's music. A great investment, quality built. It will definitely need some time to learn but like any other piece of equipment...Once mastered there's no turning back.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Thank you!
    By: Gabriel Rodriguez      Submitted: 3/31/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? First of all let me start off by thanking A.M. for the opportunity to purchase the maschine...i am still building credit and other stores just never gave me a chance...thank you american musical! I will definitely buy from you again!! The product was delivered in 2 days, and was in great condition... i love this product and looking forward to purchase more from native instruments... Thank you..
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Maschine Studio is everything I imagined in an instrument.
    By: Danny Ozell Black      Submitted: 12/15/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Maschine Studio is everything I imagined in a quality instrument. Instrument being the key word. It is not something you will just unbox and start playing well without some learning and experience. Like any instrument, it has a learning curve, which is pretty steep with this instrument. Setup and downloads do take some time also but went smoothly. I recommend patience, dedication and you will be thoroughly amazed as Maschine Studio is limited only by your imagination and skill. It is a solid product and the white one I selected just gleems in my studio and quickly became the center of production and attention. It is moderately expensive. There are less expensive models but those extra bucks paid for features that greatly enhanced my workflow and production. I haven't begun to realize the full potential of Maschine yet but am impressed so far. It is useful for any type of genre production. If you produce EDM,POP,KPOP or New Age this is the instrument you need.
    4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Exceeded Expectations
    By: Glyphxxx,hiramshaw@yahoo.com      Submitted: 10/5/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have been recording music for quite some time. I finally decided to go with the top of the line production piece. I definitely made the right decision. The quality and ease of use with the Maschine Studio is in matched. My MPC is now a paper weight. The sounds are incredible the software second to none. All musical concepts are now achievable. The 5 payment plan also made it easy on my pockets.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    sweet well worth the MONEY
    By: donnie andrews jr.      Submitted: 6/24/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Go get it !!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Simply Awesome!!
    By: Patrick      Submitted: 5/1/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I love it! It's a work horse!!
    Was this review helpful?
    First Time User
    By: Thomas      Submitted: 12/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It would have been nice to have a hardcopy manual to accompany the Maschine. The sounds are excellent and the touch pads functional to use. I was expecting other types of outputs e.g.(XLR, Speakon, etc.), but not knowing much about controllers, I suppose everything is in order. Overall, I think I will enjoy this Maschine 2 and use it to produce great music.
    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love it!!!!
    By: Camran Moeun      Submitted: 11/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Every thing I wanTed and more
    Was this review helpful?
    Pads 13 & 14 not sensitive
    By: Mike W.      Submitted: 9/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a great product but there is a issue with pads 13 & 14 on the Maschine Studio where it is not sensitive and does not respond very well.
    5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Almost disappointed
    By: dj pro313      Submitted: 8/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Well the first one I got did not work hardware issue but thanks to the staff at American musical supply my exchange was quick and painless.The maschine is better than expected was going back and forth about getting the mpc ren or this made the right choice definitely recommend getting the maschine studio
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I Love It!
    By: Meekspirit1      Submitted: 8/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I can say that for me, as a person who is very new to Maschine/MPC (<1yr), reading the Getting Started documentation was extremely helpful in allowing me to get quickly accustomed to Maschine software and hardware. Even though I initially started banging on it right out of the box, I decided to take time to read the manual. I went from making simple, what I call "baby beats" to beats with a little more complexity in a little less than a month. I haven't finished the Getting Started manual just yet, but am disciplining myself to methodically make my way through it in between working and other obligations. I'm not familiar with all the "work flow" and other Maschine terminology, but I can tell you that I am having lots of fun making beats using Maschine Studio.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Worth he money
    By: Jaysun Mack      Submitted: 7/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I try my love is this piece. Really nice programmable features. I appreciate curate the color screens and color pads helps the creative mood. I have run into som glitches that I'm not sure it's related d to my pc or Maschine. Any issue I've had a Native Instruments helpline and YouTube videos helped tremendously. All and all good piece for producers.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This is the best unit I've owned thus far
    By: Timothy Smith      Submitted: 6/29/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This unit has so many aspects to help your creativity. You will be making any type of music right out of the box. I bought the white model because my current gear is white and silver. I really happy with product and big up to American Musical for the fast delivery and awesome payment options.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Spectacular!!!!!!!!!
    By: Alonzo Taylor      Submitted: 6/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Stepped into a whole new musical universe..... Amazing!!!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great!!!!!!
    By: Ed White      Submitted: 4/27/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I love all of NI products.. Maschine studio is so powerful and the integration with kontakt is crazy... I'm ready to make some hits!!!!!!!
    2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Absolutely Brilliant
    By: Michael      Submitted: 4/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I read a review somewhere in which someone said, "If you're on the fence with this controller, and have the money for it, just GET it. You'll be glad you did!" That was me. I was on the fence when it came to purchasing this. Native Instruments price reduced it to $799 for the month of April, I had my tax refund in hand, and I went for it. I'm glad I did. It's amazing. The depth of integration with the Maschine 2.2 software is astonishing. I'm coming from using old M-Audio Axiom and Oxygen stuff. The pads on the Maschine Studio are just downright EXPRESSIVE. It's an instrument whole unto itself. There's no way to fully appreciate the thing until you've played one. I can't even describe to you, in the week that I've owned it, how LOST I can get, not recording music, but just playing something like SkannerXT using the Maschine and making music with it. The arpeggiator and chord functions in 2.2 are nothing short of astounding. I could go on and on...
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    SUPER PRODUCT FROM A SUPER PLACE !!!!!
    By: HERITAGE      Submitted: 2/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? OUTSTANDING !!!!!!!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By: Michael      Submitted: 1/1/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? upgraded from a maschine mk2 and couldn't be happier
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Niiice!
    By: Billthesoundman      Submitted: 12/30/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I already had the Mikro MK2 and 2.2 software. The Maschine 2.2 Software is already an excellent and fun platform to create and mix your music with. Controlling it with the Maschine Studio is the icing on the cake.
    3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Really awesome piece of gear
    By: Kevin Latham      Submitted: 12/30/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Native Instruments does it again with Maschine Studio. Well-designed, powerfull, fantastic sounds. Great creative tool.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....