Item Reviews for: Peavey PV 10 AT Mixer with Auto-Tune  -  PEV PV10AT LIST

"Well worth the money"
By: Nick      Submitted: 4/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Great piece of equipment, great addition to my sound setup and easy to use
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Does what it's supposed to
By: Baked Until Death      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product. Solid craftsmanship. I love it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good karaoke mixer
By: Chester      Submitted: 1/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like this thing so far, if I could go back in time I would get the 14 channel version tho. The auto tune works but is not easy to operate if you don't know what your doing. One unfortunate thing is that this mixer does not come with a paper user manual which makes me very sad, it's on a CD but I like having the hard copy in my hand. The Bluetooth is a very nice feature.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Simple, clean, and AUTOTUNE!
By: Aaron GRIFFITH      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Simple, clean design. Clean clear effects. Antares AUTOTUNE on board. Zero distortion even with high level input. Worth twice the price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I totally love it!??
By: Angela Perry      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The product is great and just what I was looking for!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid and Road Ready !
By: Boston Dj Nick      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Thanks to American Musical and I have purchased thousands of Dollars of gear from AMS and will continue ! Their easy payment plan enabled me to buy this solid mixer, made for the road awesome sound , solid Bluetooth and have already done over a dozen gigs with it for Dj/Live and general sound . Don’t hesitate to buy this one it’s awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product by a Great American Supplier
By: Melissa      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have been wanting to buy this Mixer but let's face it, Not everyone has the cash to pay it in full and I do not want to charge it to any credit card. When I saw American musical had it on sale and it was available in instalments, I said "What a deal" There are some sketchy companies out there that you could buy this stuff on payments with but you end up getting overcharged in the end with high interest. American Musical has always been upfront and honest and do not work into the payments high interest. Simple and honest and a great product too. You cannot go wrong and this is why I have been a loyal customer for over 7 years.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Definitely pleased and well worth it
By: Red Ness      Submitted: 4/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well built,easy to use,awesome studio quality effects,and the antares auto tune works amazing for live or studio.Extremely pleased with this purchase and definitely recommend to anyone looking for a high quality mixer at an affordable price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great features great product
By: byron      Submitted: 12/29/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The ability to manipulate scales for auto tune is awesome. The low frequency sounds and bass really come through.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback