Item Reviews for: Peavey PV 10 AT Mixer with Auto-Tune  -  PEV PV10AT LIST
Peavey PV 10 AT Mixer with Auto-Tune
review title:

Great little board!

By: Joshua Carroll      Submitted: 4/9/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review Nice effects and eq! Autotune is a plus for those days you may need it!
review title:

AMS is the best place to buy electronics on line!!!

By: FELIPE SOTO      Submitted: 3/31/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love this item because of the Bluetooth feature, I like everything about my mixer (love it), I have this item for about a month, it meet every expectation I that I was waiting, Let me tell you all that from now and on I will be buying all my electronics at AMS best place to buy electronics online!!!
review title:

Auto tune is really cool

By: Johnthedj      Submitted: 1/26/2020

Product Rating





Product Review It has Autotune, I had to learn how to make it work. It needs more Stereo audio inputs. The Bluetooth is a nice addition. The best part is the KOSMOS. It does a great job putting the punch in the system sound. A fellow DJ complimented me on the speakers but I know it was KOSMOS.
review title:

NOTICE TO ALL KJ'S THIS IS A MUST HAVE!

By: Robert Baldwin      Submitted: 12/10/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I now own two of these! bought one for one of my bars it was so great we added another for another location! easy to use easy to set up light if you need to travel. Im going on 3 years with my first one with no issues no repairs just all and all a great unit!
review title:

A must for DJs

By: DJ RAYMOND LIVE      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.

Product Review I love the size and look. I Can plug in mics, keyboards, RCA , USB. I enjoy the on board effects and Autotune works great.
review title:

"Well worth the money"

By: Nick      Submitted: 4/8/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Great piece of equipment, great addition to my sound setup and easy to use
review title:

Does what it's supposed to

By: Baked Until Death      Submitted: 4/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great product. Solid craftsmanship. I love it!
review title:

Good karaoke mixer

By: Chester      Submitted: 1/26/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I like this thing so far, if I could go back in time I would get the 14 channel version tho. The auto tune works but is not easy to operate if you don't know what your doing. One unfortunate thing is that this mixer does not come with a paper user manual which makes me very sad, it's on a CD but I like having the hard copy in my hand. The Bluetooth is a very nice feature.
review title:

Simple, clean, and AUTOTUNE!

By: Aaron GRIFFITH      Submitted: 11/27/2018

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Simple, clean design. Clean clear effects. Antares AUTOTUNE on board. Zero distortion even with high level input. Worth twice the price.
review title:

I totally love it!??

By: Angie,aperry438@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/23/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The product is great and just what I was looking for!
review title:

Solid and Road Ready !

By: Boston Dj Nick      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Thanks to American Musical and I have purchased thousands of Dollars of gear from AMS and will continue ! Their easy payment plan enabled me to buy this solid mixer, made for the road awesome sound , solid Bluetooth and have already done over a dozen gigs with it for Dj/Live and general sound . Don’t hesitate to buy this one it’s awesome!
review title:

Great product by a Great American Supplier

By: Melissa      Submitted: 7/21/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I have been wanting to buy this Mixer but let's face it, Not everyone has the cash to pay it in full and I do not want to charge it to any credit card. When I saw American musical had it on sale and it was available in instalments, I said "What a deal" There are some sketchy companies out there that you could buy this stuff on payments with but you end up getting overcharged in the end with high interest. American Musical has always been upfront and honest and do not work into the payments high interest. Simple and honest and a great product too. You cannot go wrong and this is why I have been a loyal customer for over 7 years.
review title:

Definitely pleased and well worth it

By: Red Ness      Submitted: 4/24/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Well built,easy to use,awesome studio quality effects,and the antares auto tune works amazing for live or studio.Extremely pleased with this purchase and definitely recommend to anyone looking for a high quality mixer at an affordable price.
review title:

great features great product

By: byron      Submitted: 12/29/2015

Product Rating




4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review The ability to manipulate scales for auto tune is awesome. The low frequency sounds and bass really come through.