Item Reviews for: Pioneer XDJ700 Portable DJ Media Player  -  PIO XDJ700 LIST

Great setup for home or at gigs!!!
By: Danny      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This is a great setup for at home or a gig!! You got a touch screen, works fast, no lags, definitely would recommend this product!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent entry level CDJ
By: Diego Orofino      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very pleased with the quality and functions on these CDJ, I have two XDJ 1000 so these 700's will be my third CDJ. It works almost identical, a great addition to my CJ set
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what I ve been waiting for
By: wd moore      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works as advertised. No problems.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this player
By: Jeramiah Coffey      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product for a good price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
once again pioneer did ti again
By: jimmy      Submitted: 2/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review it's amazing Only $699 for a 2 channel mixer with great magnetic faders, DVS support comes with rekordbox Dj. another free software which costs a good amount of money Pionner DJM-450 is a fantastic option for DJs with setups at home and CDJs at clubs
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing Digital Media Player!!!
By: Ben      Submitted: 1/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a great unit! This is perfect for the entry level DJ or a DJ who doesn't have a lot of space. I love big touch screen and it is very similar to the CDJ-2000.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Always on point
By: gregory leon,gregoryleonureta@hotmail.com      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best cd player i ever had.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome product
By: Brayden      Submitted: 12/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’m very happy with the easy use of the xdj700’s. I bought them with the hope of being able to play on cdj2000’s and I’m well on my way (without paying $2,000 for one cdj 2000)
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice and small media player
By: Decarlo brown,Decarlo_brown@yahoo.com      Submitted: 10/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice equipment and very easy to use.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing product
By: Alano Schweikert      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is exactly how I hoped it would be. I’m extrememly glad I went through this website for my order. Sometimes the product needs a restart if it acts funny, only issue at all.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Digital Table
By: Loren M.      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I really enjoy these digital turn tables. Vinyl effect, performance queues, tempo control and more just on the decks alone. Download the rekordbox software, link them with your computer and you'll be sure to get the most of what these tables have to offer! I've been using them for live DJ mixing and love that I'm capable of scrolling my entire music library right on the table's display. Great table, fair price, does wonders especially in a pair!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Basically a Mini Nexus 900 !!
By: ANTHONY CHARLES      Submitted: 3/27/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review sold my SRT900,Nexus 2000 CDJ unfortunately.but back in the game with the DJM 450 & CDJ 700 and i miss nothing!!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback