Item Reviews for: Pioneer XDJ700 Portable DJ Media Player  -  PIO XDJ700 LIST
Pioneer XDJ700 Portable DJ Media Player
review title:

Small package with professional features

By: CircuitSoldier480      Submitted: 12/10/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review Loving the XDJ700's! The compact size is a huge bonus, but don't let the size fool you! The XDJ700 doesn't skimp on the features needed to practice on a professional level. The mechanical jog wheel,although smaller is similar to what you will find on its larger brothers the XDJ1000/cdj2000. The jog wheel feels nice and smooth, not too light either. The mechanical jog wheel witg The 7" touch display using the club standard Rekordbox style interface is what sets this apart from the all in 1 DDJ controllers. Even though the screen on the XDJ1000's/CDJ2000's & XDJ700 are all the same 7" in size, I have noticed the waveform is slightly smaller on the XDJ700's screen. I believe the smaller waveform is meant to compensate for the smaller jog wheel, and allow for the same amount of correction when jogging a track into beat, making the beat jogging on the XDJ700 feel similar to a larger player. If you are looking for an at home or studio set up, and want something that is more closely matched to the club stand but aren't looking to drop a few thousand to do it; or even if you don't have the space to accommodate the larger players, the XDJ700 will be perfect for you!
review title:

Great setup for home or at gigs!!!

By: Danny      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating





Product Review This is a great setup for at home or a gig!! You got a touch screen, works fast, no lags, definitely would recommend this product!!
review title:

Excellent entry level CDJ

By: Diego Orofino      Submitted: 5/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Very pleased with the quality and functions on these CDJ, I have two XDJ 1000 so these 700's will be my third CDJ. It works almost identical, a great addition to my CJ set
review title:

Just what I ve been waiting for

By: Wd moore      Submitted: 4/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Works as advertised. No problems.
review title:

I love this player

By: Jeramiah Coffey      Submitted: 3/25/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great product for a good price.
review title:

once again pioneer did ti again

By: jimmy      Submitted: 2/27/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review it's amazing Only $699 for a 2 channel mixer with great magnetic faders, DVS support comes with rekordbox Dj. another free software which costs a good amount of money Pionner DJM-450 is a fantastic option for DJs with setups at home and CDJs at clubs
review title:

Amazing Digital Media Player!!!

By: Ben      Submitted: 1/25/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This is a great unit! This is perfect for the entry level DJ or a DJ who doesn't have a lot of space. I love big touch screen and it is very similar to the CDJ-2000.
review title:

Always on point

By: gregory leon,gregoryleonureta@hotmail.com      Submitted: 1/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Best cd player i ever had.
review title:

Awesome product

By: Brayden      Submitted: 12/8/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I’m very happy with the easy use of the xdj700’s. I bought them with the hope of being able to play on cdj2000’s and I’m well on my way (without paying $2,000 for one cdj 2000)
review title:

Nice and small media player

By: Decarlo brown,Decarlo_brown@yahoo.com      Submitted: 10/20/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very nice equipment and very easy to use.
review title:

Amazing product

By: Alano Schweikert      Submitted: 10/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This is exactly how I hoped it would be. I’m extrememly glad I went through this website for my order. Sometimes the product needs a restart if it acts funny, only issue at all.
review title:

Great Digital Table

By: Loren M.      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I really enjoy these digital turn tables. Vinyl effect, performance queues, tempo control and more just on the decks alone. Download the rekordbox software, link them with your computer and you'll be sure to get the most of what these tables have to offer! I've been using them for live DJ mixing and love that I'm capable of scrolling my entire music library right on the table's display. Great table, fair price, does wonders especially in a pair!
review title:

Basically a Mini Nexus 900 !!

By: ANTHONY CHARLES      Submitted: 3/27/2017

Product Rating




4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review sold my SRT900,Nexus 2000 CDJ unfortunately.but back in the game with the DJM 450 & CDJ 700 and i miss nothing!!