Item Reviews for: Revolve xeMini Universal Portable Battery Charger  -  REV XEMINI LIST

Love This Totally Green Product that Works Like A Champ
By: Marcus Jamieson      Submitted: 5/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Homerun for this green earth friendly Product. Definitely a very versatile Solar portable chagrining Battery. That Works like a Champ . Charges quickly. Plus I love that every aspect of the battery from production to the Bamboo/recycled plastic body and the recycled cardboard box it came in is all green Earth friendly. Just goes to show you that a company can make a green product that's affordable but also works incredibly well and looks cool. Thumbs Up
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A very good charger
By: Rick Walsh      Submitted: 5/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review A little bulky, but well worth the money!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It's a great little charger. I like the solar option.
By: Merrit      Submitted: 3/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very useful!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Virtually worthless!
By: Greg PDX      Submitted: 10/24/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It doesn't hold a charge long enough to be of any use. The 'solar' feature is of no use unless you have days to leave the unit out in the sun and at that, I suspect the battery won't hold a charge for as long as it takes to charge it. It is actually a giant cell phone wall charger and for that it works almost as well as the charger that came with my phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Don't buy
By: John Ryan      Submitted: 8/10/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The built in solar panel never brought it up to a full change even after a couple days. I would not recommend anyone purchasing this device.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
neat little product
By: S.Bailey      Submitted: 8/10/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Neat product. Solar charge is a plus, keeps you going.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Xe Mini Charger
By: Jack      Submitted: 9/26/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Poor product. First one I got would not hold a charge over 1 day and would not charge via solar. A replacement was sent, and charged on AC. It will hold a charge for a couple of days but that's all. The solar needs direct sunlight and then it will overheat from the sun.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Does not work as advertised. Will not hold a charge.
By: Steve from New Berlin WI, USA      Submitted: 8/14/2014
verified
Product Rating










Product Review Great concept, but does not work. Fully charged the unit via the USB port, then connected to my iPhone, it charged a little bit, then I received a message on my phone that "some accessories may not be supported". One Friday, I left it in my South facing office window with a partial charge, anticipating it would charge via the solar panel, and when I came back on Monday, not only was it not charged, it was completely dead. An auxiliary charger that will not hold a charge? Not much use in my opinion. The concept is great, and it's very easy to use. It's just that it will not hold a charge. I thought it was laid out very well and had enough features; it just will not hold a charge. I bought this during a sale notification. I figured for $25.00, how could you go wrong? Later, I wanted to buy a couple more as gifts, and the price was around $70.00, and I thought that was too much. A few days later, I got another sale notification for $25.00 again, and bought two more. Unfortunately, I'm going to be sending all of them back because of the aforementioned charge issue.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
very satisfied
By: chubby from Ardmore, Ok. USA      Submitted: 7/29/2014
verified
Product Rating










Product Review very satisfied it was so easy even I could understand it my favorite feature is the solar powered I was very satisfied with the product and the price was great. I tried to order another one but I waited too long and could get it at the sale price. Wish I could have.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
this thing is way cool!
By: Ricky from The Colony. Texas USA      Submitted: 7/29/2014
verified
Product Rating










Product Review Great product. Wish I would have found it earlier. Really simple to use and understand Love the complete versatility of the product. Great value.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice product, Good Value
By: Michael J Wright      Submitted: 7/29/2014
verified
Product Rating










Product Review Nice Yes Yes, Recharge-ability in remote places Yes, can't say, I have not ever owned a similar product.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback