Item Reviews for: Schaller Security Locks Guitar Strap Locks  -  SCH SL LIST

    Rest Assured
    By: Luis      Submitted: 10/21/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? These beauties work amazingly, no longer have to fear of my guitar falling and can just focus and play.
    Was this review helpful?
    Instrument slipped of of strap? Hit the ground?,cracked endpin?
    By: KEKAI CHOCK,kekaichock@hawaiiantel.net      Submitted: 3/10/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love your GUITAR? Protect it from drops, cracks, These are the best! I've tried a few different types of locks over the years, but end up replacing them with Schaller strap locks, from the cheaper guitars, to my custom Stephen Grimes "HAPA" I TRUST IN SCHALLER..Costs a bit more, worth your piece of mind for your treasures...Aloha,. KEKAI CHOCK
    Was this review helpful?
    Best one on the market!
    By: Jack Pasquale      Submitted: 6/29/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Top quality, my only criticism is that the threaded section could be a bit longer, to accommodate thicker leather straps.
    Was this review helpful?
    Amazing straplocks!
    By: Neon Hors      Submitted: 4/4/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Ive used dunlop straplocks for years but recently got a Rickenbacker 4003 and read is uses shaller strap lock bases. They sure did locked up tight and use a different locking mechanism thats way more secure than dunlop. A little bit taller than normal strap locks but that's fine. Fits your thinnest leather to thickest leather strap ends easily.
    Was this review helpful?
    DO WHAT THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO
    By: Joey      Submitted: 3/21/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love them used these for years never had a failure yet.
    Was this review helpful?
    Works as advertised.
    By: Pancho      Submitted: 3/2/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Easy to attach to your guitar/bass and strap. Prevents accidental drops and dings. Comes with two lengths of screws to make sure it attaches correctly and holds. I have used these locks for years. They are on all my straps and 5 guitars/basses.
    Was this review helpful?
    All I've ever bought for 20 years
    By: James D      Submitted: 3/1/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Best on the market!!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Nice Locks
    By: Big O      Submitted: 2/17/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Nice locks - a little overpriced and I wish the nut had more threads to hold on to - too short to use with a thick leather strap
    Was this review helpful?
    Great guitar
    By: John Cudworth      Submitted: 12/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very good guitar. Plays great. Great sound. Set up was good, tuning stability is very good. Finish is nice. Great bare bones old school Les Paul.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    If you hate your guitar, don't buy theses.
    By: Secondfiddle      Submitted: 10/5/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The only strap locks I trust.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nothin beats Schaller
    By: Jamie      Submitted: 6/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great product I don't use anything else but Schaller
    Was this review helpful?
    Love this
    By: Jerry,mudcat@ccrtc.com      Submitted: 6/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Best locks I have ever tried
    Was this review helpful?
    The best!!
    By: Jamie Parker      Submitted: 2/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The only strap locks Id use. Easy to install and never failed me yet on all my guitars for years. Got them in black and gold.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....