Item Reviews for: Shure A25D Break Resistant Universal Microphone Clip  -  SHU A25D LIST
Shure A25D Break Resistant Universal Microphone Clip
review title:

Gets job done

By: Ryan      Submitted: 1/7/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review Unbreakable! I love these and always my go to. Solid mic clip.
review title:

Always need one!!

By: Colleen Elvidge      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review It fits all of my mics. Great quality And price too!
review title:

Industry standard

By: Ty Thurman      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Practically unbreakable. Accepts most any live dynamic mic, especially the Shure mics like 58 and 57. It will fit the Sennheisers like the 935 but their clips are softer rubber and fit best. Order extra mic clips, especially when you get new stands.
review title:

Perfect mic clip...

By: Laurence      Submitted: 2/25/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review As designed, this mic clip is perfect for my Shure SM58 microphones. Very sturdy. Mic fits in it very snugly. I ordered a few as backup mic clips.
review title:

It works!

By: Ethan Touch      Submitted: 12/28/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It fits perfectly on my mic stands. It's affordable. Now I do not have to worry about people dropping or laying the mic in random places. As a mobile DJ, this is very useful--and it keeps my mics in one place.
review title:

FANTASTIC ! ! !

By: James      Submitted: 10/2/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It does exactly the job I expect it to do. I have only used it twice so am holding out rating it a five star until I have used it more often.
review title:

worth the money

By: Sean C      Submitted: 6/20/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Inexpensive mic clip
review title:

Works great

By: Marco      Submitted: 6/12/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It works perfectly with my sm 58s
review title:

Resisting breaking!

By: Martin      Submitted: 3/7/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Resisting breaking like a champ, so far.
review title:

Awesome product!

By: Kevin M.      Submitted: 11/21/2017

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Best mic holder for the money! Thank you American Musical for making this such an easy purchase!
review title:

Works perfect

By: Sean Clyde      Submitted: 8/17/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Purchased this for my wireless mics, worked perfectly.
review title:

Shure is a good one

By: G-Man      Submitted: 7/10/2016

Product Rating




verified
Product Review My mic's stay in them ! I like products that do what they say there gonna do !
review title:

Absolute Must-Have For The Spare Parts Box

By: Rice and Gravy      Submitted: 3/14/2014

Product Rating












1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your general opinion of this product. I break 2 or 3 mic holders a year so I always have one in the parts box. This one is just too a good deal to not have one always on standby
review title:

gotta have these!!!

By: ToulouseDarling      Submitted: 7/11/2013

Product Rating












verified