Item Reviews for: Shure A25D Break Resistant Universal Microphone Clip  -  SHU A25D LIST

Always need one!!
By: Colleen Elvidge      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review It fits all of my mics. Great quality And price too!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Industry standard
By: Ty Thurman      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Practically unbreakable. Accepts most any live dynamic mic, especially the Shure mics like 58 and 57. It will fit the Sennheisers like the 935 but their clips are softer rubber and fit best. Order extra mic clips, especially when you get new stands.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect mic clip...
By: Laurence      Submitted: 2/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review As designed, this mic clip is perfect for my Shure SM58 microphones. Very sturdy. Mic fits in it very snugly. I ordered a few as backup mic clips.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It works!
By: Ethan Touch      Submitted: 12/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It fits perfectly on my mic stands. It's affordable. Now I do not have to worry about people dropping or laying the mic in random places. As a mobile DJ, this is very useful--and it keeps my mics in one place.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
FANTASTIC ! ! !
By: James      Submitted: 10/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It does exactly the job I expect it to do. I have only used it twice so am holding out rating it a five star until I have used it more often.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
worth the money
By: Sean C      Submitted: 6/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Inexpensive mic clip
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works great
By: Marco      Submitted: 6/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It works perfectly with my sm 58s
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Resisting breaking!
By: Martin      Submitted: 3/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Resisting breaking like a champ, so far.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome product!
By: Kevin M.      Submitted: 11/21/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best mic holder for the money! Thank you American Musical for making this such an easy purchase!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works perfect
By: Sean      Submitted: 8/17/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Purchased this for my wireless mics, worked perfectly.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Shure is a good one
By: G-Man      Submitted: 7/10/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My mic's stay in them ! I like products that do what they say there gonna do !
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolute Must-Have For The Spare Parts Box
By: Rice and Gravy      Submitted: 3/14/2014
verified
Product Rating












Your general opinion of this product. I break 2 or 3 mic holders a year so I always have one in the parts box. This one is just too a good deal to not have one always on standby
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
gotta have these!!!
By: ToulouseDarling      Submitted: 7/11/2013
verified
Product Rating












Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback