4 Pay Event

    Item Reviews for: Shure SM57 Dynamic Instrument Microphone  -  SHU SM57LC LIST

    GREAT SOUND GREAT PRICE FAST SHIPPING
    By: JEFFREY HAMILTON      Submitted: 10/17/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? RUGGED. CLASSIC SOUND. FANTASTIC VALUE.
    Was this review helpful?
    Works great!
    By: Stephen Brower      Submitted: 9/6/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Using to Mic guitarists amp. Had been using vocal mic... This is much better.
    Was this review helpful?
    I love this thing
    By: tede teske      Submitted: 7/17/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? AMS did it's job again and again.love you guyz. Kick... Mic. Instrument wonder.
    Was this review helpful?
    Its as expected
    By: lawrence R      Submitted: 7/8/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Needs a preamp for sure. If used for vocal while playing guitar it picks up strumming more then I want.
    Was this review helpful?
    A classic as always
    By: Walt      Submitted: 5/5/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have been recording my amp with other microphones (expensive and not) and never getting what I wanted. Right away this delivered. Not sure why I waited so long to get another one.
    Was this review helpful?
    Wow!
    By: Jerson R.      Submitted: 8/19/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I should let you know that I am a complete amateur when it comes to recording, but even I can tell how amazing the SM57 is. I've only ever owned one other mic and it was an MXL brand. The MXL made me believe that I needed a better interface and the SM57 assured me that I didn't. I get loud and clear recordings, and because of that I am 100% satisfied.
    Was this review helpful?
    Wonderful Mic
    By: Roger      Submitted: 5/4/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is the best mic for a guitar cab. What I hear from my speakers is what I hear on my recorded tracks. Clean, clear and full sounding. I got the package deal with a mic stand and cable included for an additional $10.00 from AMS. AMS gets my equipment to me in 2 days. Fantastic service indeed.
    Was this review helpful?
    Industry Standard.
    By: John Culp      Submitted: 12/11/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very durable and dependable. Great for mic in your amp or instruments. Well worth the money, compared to other microphones.
    Was this review helpful?
    Perfect tone reproduction
    By: Bill E.      Submitted: 10/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? What I hear coming from my aamp is exactly what comes off the stage. I don't have to wonder if my sound is being heard.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    What Can You Say? It's an Industry Standard
    By: William      Submitted: 7/14/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Tested the mic just to ensure there was no damage during shipping. Tested it in an untreated "very live" room as well as in a less reflective environment for vocals and on a close micing of a speaker cabinet. Shure makes great stuff. I bought the package with the boom stand and cable. Stand is great but there are better cables out there. Good overall value though. Recommended.
    Was this review helpful?
    ?????
    By: Ralph Conley      Submitted: 12/5/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I'll let you know when the stands arrive that have been back ordered for 6 weeks now.
    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....